या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, फुकेत, थाईलैंड 83100 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - बगीचा Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणताल Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - रेस्त्रां Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणताल Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणताल Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - रेस्त्रां Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणताल Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणताल Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - रेस्त्रां Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - बगीचा Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - परिवेश Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - बगीचा Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणताल Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणताल Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष
Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेस Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - बच्चों का क्लब Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - परिवेश Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - सुविधाएं Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - खेल का मैदान Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - दुकानें Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - समुद्र तट
क्षेत्र Kata कमरों की संख्या: 480

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.3

1188 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.8
स्थान:
8.4
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.3
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.5
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.4
खाना/भोजन
8.0
सभी समीक्षाएँ (1188)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Adam D. युगल Australia, 16 अगस्त 2014
Friendly staff great location

Staff where very friendly and accommodating
9
Madan G. युगल Australia, 11 अगस्त 2014
Great Holiday at a great resort

Location, Facilities, Service
8.3
Philippe M. युगल France, 10 अगस्त 2014
Amazing location and very good quality

Amazing location; quality, nice resort
8
Excellent location at Kata beach, beware about the ocean there which is very dangerous (rip current). Very good quality resort, ideal to rest , nothing to do with Patong !
Tan H. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 25 जुलाई 2014
Relaxing

Privacy, peaceful and beautiful
9.3
Most relaxing. Hotel staffs were most helpful, polite and friendly. Plan to return for another stay.
Erin B. अकेले यात्री Australia, 18 जून 2014
Peaceful and relaxing

Location is beautiful and is slightly set away from busier Kata Beach but still close enough to access bars and restaurants in that area.
9.3
excellent
Samantha W. समूह Australia, 12 जून 2014
Relaxing, fun and yum!

Pools and poolside activities Staff , helpful and friendly Beach
6.7
We were a big group and we found the hotel very accommodating. We loved the poolside service , massage and cocktails.
Bijan R. युगल Switzerland, 01 जून 2014
Very disappointing stay not fabulous at all..,

Nice location, the beach, and the friendliness of the staff
4.7
A five stars property which is barely a three stars. A so called junior suite which was a very ordinary room,needing upgrading furthermore... Storage place inadequate. 5 restaurants but only 2 working one of which 5 minutes away on the main road. Empty minibar you have to fill up yourself. Exhorbitant prices for the level of confort and service provided.
Susan L. युगल United Kingdom, 01 जून 2014
Very relaxing

Room comfort swimming pools cleanness
9
Fantastic would recommend a well kept hotel good food good staff swimming pools nice beach very close
Deborah W. समूह Australia, 29 मई 2014
beautiful quiet part of Phuket

Ideal wedding venue, quiet place to relax , lovely room
9.7
my stay was short , I attended a wedding which was beautiful & well organized the hair & make-up went well
Ivan F. युगल France, 25 मई 2014
Nice beach but would really not stay again

I was very disappointed by this hotel. It is twice the price of other hotels so I was expecting something nice. The hotel doesn't even own their own chairs by the beach and the hotel was old looking..
6
Very average stay and would not stay again because it was much more expensive than other hotels and did not offer anything more... I rented a junior suite in the Katha wing and for that price they didn't even offer the internet... The rooms were old looking and the hotel didn't have their own beach chairs... I'm not really a person who cares that much about service but if you do I would definitely not recommend this place... Staff did not recommend anything to visit and by the time we started looking for a day tour it was too late too book them. I picked this hotel because I thought it was luxurious classy clean and modern but it was absolutely NOT. I hope this review is helpful for anyone looking into this hotel.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Katathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेतKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - बगीचाKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणतालKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - रेस्त्रांKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणतालKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणतालKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - रेस्त्रांKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणतालKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणतालKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - रेस्त्रांKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - बगीचाKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - परिवेशKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - बगीचाKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणतालKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणतालKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - बच्चों का क्लबKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - परिवेशKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - सुविधाएंKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - खेल का मैदानKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - दुकानेंKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - समुद्र तटKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - तरणतालKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - रेस्त्रांKatathani Phuket Beach Resort फुकेत - रेस्त्रां


AS-AGWEB-3A02