प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Kempinski Hotel Aqaba

King Hussein Street, Aqaba, अकाबा, जॉर्डन 77110

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.9

49 समीक्षाओं में से

हिन्‍दी में 0 समीक्षाएं

पैसे का मूल्य
8.3
स्थान:
9.4
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
9.0
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
9.5
कमरे में आराम/मानक
9.3
खाना/भोजन
8.1
सभी समीक्षाएँ (49)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Muhammad A. युगल Jordan, 06 मई 2016
didn't like the security
5.3
its a hotel not military compound , at every corner of the hotel keep asking us are you guys guests at our hotel .. how come am reaching the swimming pool area without being a hotel guest. .. that question at main door at swimming pool at the beach .. thats not professional. . any way the room and bathroom was awesome and the guys at front office was helpful and professional. .breakfast was very good and the staffat the main restaurant were great.
Izhar R. समूह Australia, 15 जुलाई 2015
Beautiful modern hotel

Location luxury comfort
9.3
A lovely short stay in a wonderfully designed hotel its architecture is very eye pleasing Staff very attentive ,large room and beautiful pool and beach areas
Georgina H. युगल United Kingdom, 20 जून 2015
Has potential, needs work

Location, responsive management
6.7
We stayed in Aqaba for a week, primarily to dive. The hotel is very conveniently located near many dive shops, including the one we had booked with. The hotel itself was a satisfactory stay, particularly as we booked it as a base, rather than somewhere we were going to stay all day to chill out. As the title of this says, service and for some of the F&B outlets, this hotel does not meet what we have come to know as Kempinski standard. The service and food in the Fish In restaurant was very good. The same can be said for the service in their spa , despite a slightly odd layout. That said, we provided feedback to the hotel and we were happy to get a response. They advised that they are undergoing staff training and hiring. The message we got was that they know that there are issues but they are working to fix them. My advice if you are going to book this hotel is to read the most recent reviews to get a good idea of what the service is like closest to your visit as this is a property that has great potential.
Adib Z. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Israel, 26 अप्रैल 2015
Awesome

Luxury relaxation staff
10
We had the most awesome stay, a truly memorable vacation with our first child.
Hans H. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Germany, 17 अप्रैल 2015
This hotel tastes like a hostel, but not 5 *****

View from balcony, great breakfast, very freindly service personnel
5.7
Hotel offered rooms with one king size or two double twin beds. The double twin beds are simple single beds only. The hotel is making money with adding extra beds. The room bars do not offer alcoholic drinks, no beer, only per order by room service. The kids pool water was milky and closed after we complaint on it. Even if there are zero people you are not allowed to take your 12 yr. child with you in the outdoor whirlpool. The red sea beach is full of sharp stones, also from crashed bricks, and worse a lot of broken glass. It´s dangerous to play football on it. The feeling of stay in this hotel was more of a youth hostel and never 5 stars for such money. I won´t book it again. Much more worth for the money was the Dead Sea Marriott hotel.
Maher A. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Jordan, 26 सितम्बर 2014
happy

good location , have a good beach , rooms and loopy exulant
9
Maher A. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Jordan, 26 सितम्बर 2014
happy

nice hotel.. location , food and beach
9
Ira D. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 29 अगस्त 2014
Beautiful hotel and friendly/attentive staff

Location; Service; Design
9.7
Great, relaxing. Would come again if in the area
Nasser A. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Jordan, 14 जून 2014
It was a good hotel, but I didn't feel comfortably

Very nice beaches, clean, good breakfast
5
There were good hotel facilities, but I didn't feel comfortably because the hotel charched me I think they forced me to pay that. All of that because I have two children less than 8 years old.
Joanna V. अकेले यात्री Australia, 03 जून 2014
Beautiful retreat

The luxurious design of the hotel, the rooms and the pools
9.7
Great stay, comfortable light bright rooms with full views of the sea, amazing bathrooms! It was a real treat, I recommend it highly above other others I've stayed at in Aqaba!
1 में से 1 समीक्षा
Kempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबाKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - अतिथि कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - अतिथि कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - अतिथि कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - अतिथि कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - अतिथि कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - अतिथि कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - अतिथि कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - अतिथि कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - अतिथि कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - अतिथि कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - बालकनी/टैरेसKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - रेस्त्रांKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - बुफेKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - रेस्त्रांKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - रेस्त्रांKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - रेस्त्रांKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - पब/लॉउन्जKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - पब/लॉउन्जKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - पब/लॉउन्जKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - पब/लॉउन्जKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - पब/लॉउन्जKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - पब/लॉउन्जKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - पब/लॉउन्जKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - रिसेप्शनKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - लॉबीKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - लॉबीKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - मीटिंग कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - मीटिंग कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - मीटिंग कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - मीटिंग कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - फिटनेस रूमKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - मीटिंग कक्षKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - स्पाKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - स्पाKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - स्पाKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - गर्म टबKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - तरणतालKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - तरणतालKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - तरणतालKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - तरणतालKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - होटल बाहरी सज्जाKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - समुद्र तटKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - समुद्र तटKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - सुविधाएंKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - दृश्यKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - होटल बाहरी सज्जाKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - सुविधाएंKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - होटल बाहरी सज्जाKempinski Hotel Aqaba अकाबा - दृश्य


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3C02