या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Lisboa Hotel

2-4 Avenida de Lisboa, Macau City, मकाओ, मकाऊ (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - परिवेश Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - स्पा Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम
Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Lisboa Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
क्षेत्र Macau City कमरों की संख्या: 1000
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.2

6572 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.1
स्थान:
9.1
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.3
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.3
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.2
खाना/भोजन
7.4
सभी समीक्षाएँ (6572)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Isabelle C. युगल Singapore, 17 दिसम्बर 2014
best hotel in Macau

the design of rooms, food, location
10
The staff is courteous and well versed in English and Chinese. They even offered a free upg for my deluxe room to royal tower, which I must say is super fantastic. my partner and I absolutely enjoyed the jacuzzi and the lovely Hermes soap. we loved the design of the spacious room. definitely feel like royalty there. the location is near to airport and also minutes away to senado square by foot. we explored almost everything in two days. definitely will go back to lisboa someday.
Youngwoo M. अकेले यात्री South Korea, 16 दिसम्बर 2014
very old room

free drink coke
8
Very old room and then small size. Never 5 star
Muhammad A. व्यवसाय यात्री Canada, 13 दिसम्बर 2014
An excellent hotel

Location
9.3
Veronica P. व्यवसाय यात्री Costa Rica, 13 दिसम्बर 2014
I would like the breakfast be incluided

Location
6
Nice
Chi M. समूह Malaysia, 12 दिसम्बर 2014
all cery good and all my family like it

clean , location and everything have
9.7
i was booked no smoking room but when i arrvied at hotel , the staff give me smoking room . i was rejected the room due i have my father , mother , chirld . After they changes and upgrade the room for us .
Lay B. युगल Singapore, 11 दिसम्बर 2014
Pleasant stay in Lisboa Hotel

The location; the friendly and helpful staff and the facilities
8.7
Very good and surprise to have the free flow of can drinks supplied by the hotel. The staff are very friendly and helpful. Unfortunately, encountered a nasty shuttle driver from the Macau Ferry Terminal to the hotel. Didn't know that to take another type of shuttle bus with luggage from the Ferry Terminal.
Lum S. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 09 दिसम्बर 2014
Old hotel...

I feel nothing special
5
Their are a lot of prostitude hanging around at basement floor.. Feeling sucks.. And also having bad experience on money changer staff's attitude, even the money changer outlet is not the under hotel management's control, but I'm believe hotel management which claim himself as 5 stars hotel should ensure the tenant are treated well. We have complaint to front desk, but seem nothing front desk can do.. Room are old, think this is the reason why the rate is cheap. One thing compliment is front desk @ east wing having pleasant smiling.. Keep it up guys..
Ekkachai B. व्यवसाय यात्री Thailand, 09 दिसम्बर 2014
Excellent

Good price
9.7
Brus W. अकेले यात्री United Kingdom, 09 दिसम्बर 2014
Staying at the Macao Lisboa Casino

The staff were superbly friendly and helpful. The room was spacious, stylish and supremely comfortable. The whole experience was, well, fun!
9.7
It was fun, and I am really impressed by the staff, who were helpful and friendly.
Luis M. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 08 दिसम्बर 2014
Pleasant Stay...

Location, Clean, Old Style Hotel with history and great craftsmanship and architecture.
8.3
Great location, quiet, good size rooms. May not be a 5 star in my opinion 4 probably but a pleasant stay non the less.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Lisboa Hotel मकाओLisboa Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षLisboa Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षLisboa Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमLisboa Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षLisboa Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षLisboa Hotel मकाओ - परिवेशLisboa Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाLisboa Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाLisboa Hotel मकाओ - स्पाLisboa Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमLisboa Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाLisboa Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाLisboa Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाLisboa Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँLisboa Hotel मकाओ - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँLisboa Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमLisboa Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमLisboa Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमLisboa Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमLisboa Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3B03