या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Marco Polo Davao Hotel

CM Recto Street, Davao City Center, डावाओ, फिलिपींस 8000 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रां Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रां Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रां Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रां Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रां Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रां Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रां Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - फिटनेस रूम Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - फिटनेस रूम Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - स्पा Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - स्पा
Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - स्पा Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - स्पा Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - स्पा Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - तरणताल Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - तरणताल Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - तरणताल Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - लॉबी Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - लॉबी Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - बॉलरूम Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - मीटिंग कक्ष Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - समुद्र तट Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
क्षेत्र Davao City Center कमरों की संख्या: 245
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.4

1737 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.1
स्थान:
8.6
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.5
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.6
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.7
खाना/भोजन
8.3
सभी समीक्षाएँ (1737)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Morell B. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 14 अप्रैल 2015
Fantastic Stay

Ammenities, staff, food
10
It was a one-night stay. Couldn't have been better! Definitively a 5 star hotel.
Kelly M. युगल Canada, 14 अप्रैल 2015
Marco Polo Davao

Location, security& staff
6.7
We liked the staff they are very friendly and helpful. The security coming into the hotel is great . The housekeeping needs to be trained how to clean a room the bathrooms were dirty and mold is starting around the tub and never did they dust the tables or tv in the room. I think if this is not addressed then in 5 years from now this hotel will definitely drop to 2-3 stars. Not sure what the smell in the lobby was but it was a very strong not nice smell. Could be the smell of the flowers they put out. The food in the buffet was good with good selection every morning.
Manelie C. युगल Philippines, 12 अप्रैल 2015
comfort and luxury

breakfast buffet, service, location
7.7
Abigail O. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 11 अप्रैल 2015
beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food

beautiful rooms, wonderful service, great food
9.7
The staff were amazing, They were very attentive and accommodating especially when my children got sick. Their nurses took care of us and showed genuine concern. Staff was very warm, friendly and professional. Our room was very spacious and very clean. Location could have been better though because the nearest drug store was a taxi ride away. But nevertheless we enjoyed our stay.
Bernard D. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 11 अप्रैल 2015
nice hotel

fast check in ,cleanliness, staff
10
love it!!very comfortable,Room are great, bed are very good too, staff very friendly. Would stay here again
Danilo Y. समूह Philippines, 08 अप्रैल 2015
Staff are very friendly and courteous

Proximity
9.7
Great
Leonides R. युगल Philippines, 08 अप्रैल 2015
Ideal location for business travels

Location, food shopping
8.3
It was comfortable and really worth the money. Polite staff and tight security.
David M. युगल Australia, 08 अप्रैल 2015
Hotel rooms are 4 star, food is at best 2 star

Nice size rooms, staff are pleasant, facilities (such as pool and gym) are also 4 star standard.
7.7
The hotel property is architecturally very nice and the rooms are spacious and comfortable and clean. The real problem is the food. It is very poor in quality and taste. We had dinner and breakfast and were shocked to see the same leftover food served from the previous night. They have a mix of Western and Philippines cuisine however according to my Filipina wife even the filipino food was only "very average" and it was not cheap at 730 peso's for the breakfast. If you want to stay in Davao and eat somewhere away from the hotel then this would suit you. I RATE THE PROPERTY AT 4 STARS I RATE THE FOOD AT 2 STARS
Edelmore C. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 03 अप्रैल 2015
Nice place.

Food.
7.3
Okay, we will be back.
Fahed S. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Lebanon, 30 मार्च 2015
Not satisfied
4.7
Hotel categories only as 3 stars, we arrived past 3:00pm room is not ready and when I asked the Receptionist why the room is not ready she just answer that still dirty so we cannot check in, extra bed which we paid is not place in the room upon check in, lack of towels and bathroom amenities, they put only for 2 pax and we paid for 3 pax everything which must be place in the room is not avaialable u have to call front desk,we are so disappointed as we expect a 5 stars quality!!!!....

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Marco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रांMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रांMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रांMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रांMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रांMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रांMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रांMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - फिटनेस रूमMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - फिटनेस रूमMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - स्पाMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - स्पाMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - स्पाMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - स्पाMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - स्पाMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - तरणतालMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - तरणतालMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - तरणतालMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - लॉबीMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - लॉबीMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - बॉलरूमMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - मीटिंग कक्षMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - समुद्र तटMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षMarco Polo Davao Hotel डावाओ - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज


AS-AGWEB-3C03