मेरे पसंदीदा होटल
आपके देखे अंतिम होटल
  • 1 यूजर्स अभी इस प्रॉपर्टी को देख रहे हैं!
ग्राहक ने निम्‍न के लिए इसे होटल पसंद किया:
    निम्‍न के लिए अनुशंसित क्षेत्र:
  • समुद्र तट
  • पारिवारिक मनोरंजन
  • रोमांस
    हवाई अड्डा से दूरी:
  • फ्रैसिस्को बैगयॉय अन्तर्राष्ट्रीय एयरपोर्ट (3.1 किमी)
    क्षेत्र में प्रमुख आकर्षण स्‍थान:
  • Robinson Cybergate (4.4 किमी)
  • Chinatown (5.5 किमी)
  • Victoria Plaza (6.0 किमी)
  • Abreeza Mall (6.0 किमी)

ध्‍यान दें: दूरियां सीधी रेखा में मापी गयी हैं।

Maxima Resort

Penaplata, Babak District - Samal Island, Davao City, फिलिपींस (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

आप अपनी सभी सहेजी गई होटलें 'मेरी पसंदीदा होटलें' सूची में देख सकते हैं।

"water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for..."

simon, United Kingdom 19 जुलाई 2015
होटल बाहरी सज्जा
अपने कमरे चुनें
02 दिसम्बर 2015 - 04 दिसम्बर 2015 | 2 रातों
कमरे के प्रकार अधि.
प्रति कमरा प्रति रात्रि

Maxima Resort की विशेषताएं

होटल में सुविधायें

  • बैठक की सुविधायें
  • यात्रायें
  • रेस्टोरेंट

खेल-कूद और मनोरंजन

  • बगीचा
  • वाटर स्पोर्ट्स (गैर मोटर चालित)
  • वाटर स्पोर्ट्स (मोटर चालित)
  • व्यक्तिगत बीच


  • कार पार्क

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!
रिसोर्ट विवरण
डावाओ शहर के समुद्र तट, रोमांस, पारिवारिक मनोरंजन क्षेत्र में बेहतरीन स्थान पर मौजूद Maxima Resort आ...और देखें डावाओ शहर के समुद्र तट, रोमांस, पारिवारिक मनोरंजन क्षेत्र में बेहतरीन स्थान पर मौजूद Maxima Resort आपको अपने व्यस्त दिनों से छुट्टी दिलाने के लिए एक सबसे सुखद स्थान देता है। यहाँ से, अतिथि शहर के उन सभी स्थानों पर आसानी से जा सकते हैं जो इस जीवंत शहर के पास हैं। फ्रैसिस्को बैगयॉय अन्तर्राष्ट्रीय एयरपोर्ट, Sasa Ferry Terminal, Lanang Country Club जैसे शहर के प्रमुख आकर्षणों के बहुत पास, होटल के अतिथि बस इसके स्थान से प्यार करने लगेंगे।

Maxima Resort द्वारा प्रदान की जाने वाली सुविधाएँ और सेवाएँ अतिथियों को एक सुखद प्रवास देती है। यह होटल सबसे सूक्ष्मदर्शी अतिथि को भी संतुष्ट करने के लिए कई सारी ऑनसाइट सुविधाएँ देता है।

सभी अतिथि प्रवास ऐसी शानदार सुविधाएँ देते हैं जो और कहीं नहीं मिलने वाले आराम का अनुभव देती हैं। आपके प्रवास को यादगार बनाने के लिए होटल में व्यक्तिगत बीच, बगीचा, वाटर स्पोर्ट्स (मोटर चालित), वाटर स्पोर्ट्स (गैर मोटर चालित) जैसी शानदार मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ हैं। Maxima Resort डावाओ में गुणवत्तापूर्ण होटल प्रवास के लिए सभी सुविधाएँ एक स्थान पर देने वाला विकल्प है।
रिसोर्ट नीतियां
उपयोगी जानकारी
भोजन, ड्रिंक और मौज मस्ती

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
सभी समीक्षाएँ (19)

व्यवसाय यात्री (2)

युगल (3)

अकेले यात्री (2)

युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार (6)

बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार (4)

समूह (2)

औसत से ऊपर
पैसे का मूल्य
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
कमरे में आराम/मानक
सभी समीक्षाएँ (19)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
simon F. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
United Kingdom, 29 जुलाई 2015
2 night stay at Maxima

water sport, kids loved it,evening entertainment , good for snorkeling
Cris G. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
Philippines, 19 जून 2015
Good for daytrip only

slide, waterblob and turtles
Minimal choice of food in the menu. Staff always missing. Local channels on the television. Resort looks like an abandoned place. Good for daytrips and bring foods with you.
Saturnino R. व्यवसाय यात्री
Philippines, 23 मई 2015
Very dirty.

Maxima Resort
no restroom inside the cattages.
walter H. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
Canada, 14 अप्रैल 2015
too much climbing

banana boat was fun.swimming and snorkling ok.. view of Davao at night was nice.
I found the place to be crowded and understaffed. Only the most fit of persons can manage the endless stairs going up and down from the parking area to the water. No comfort room in the room. And the main c.r. and shower areas not working. Very limited food in the restaurant. No sand beach and you walk on jagged rocks so no bare feet. I was booked for 2 nights but i departed after one night.. i Definitly will never go back to this place. Spend your time and money elsewhere.
JERMALYN B. व्यवसाय यात्री
Philippines, 23 दिसम्बर 2014
It was a disaster! We're very sorry but the stay was not worth for what we paid! Very unorganized! We arrived at 4:00PM, the room was dirty, we weren't able to sleep.. Ants partying the whole night everywhere, no water in washrooms :( , we couldn't find the only shower in the area. In short, there was no orientation. The following morning, when we spoke to the in charge we were shocked when he said we don't complain at the guard. Isn't it right even for water in the washroom you will ask an assistance when in fact it's understood that toilets have always water? Not worth to recommend at all! Very bad experience!
Stephen P. युगल
United States of America, 11 जनवरी 2015
Needs work

Dining, resort amenities, staff friendliness
Rooms needed to be cleaner.
Jennifer V. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
Philippines, 13 नवम्बर 2013
Our stay is good except for the bad service.

Cottages are situated in an ocean front. Very relaxing view. I love the giant tarpaulin slide.
Our vacation could have been great if the staffs were accommodating. Seriously the cashier/front desk named Arnel ruined it. He was so hard to deal with. He was so sarcastic and unhelpful. Though he upgraded our room from non AC to AC, he didn't make sure that other staffs in the kitchen/canteen know that our room includes breakfast. We wasted time in their canteen waiting if we will be served breakfast or not. The only staff who was very accommodating was Larry who helped us cooked our food and made sure that our needs were being taken cared off. This beach resort could be better if they will employ people who are competent enough to provide quality service to their guests. We do not have any problem with the cottage, location, and facilities only the STAFFS. Maxima Aqua Fun is a must visit place if you are planning to go to Davao just be very cautious because people working there aren't friendly at all.
Janis A. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
Philippines, 11 नवम्बर 2013
A lot to do in Maxima

beach, food and activities at the resort
It was a perfect stay for the family as we have a choice to a lot of wonderful water activities, giant slides, kayak, water blob that comes with the package. Food is superb. Room has extra foam in case you are a group of more than 4 without charge. It'll be better if you stay there for more than a night. The resort is close to the Hagimit Falls, one of the places to go to in Samal Island, Davao. We would love to come back to the resort and have the reserved energy to be able to do all water activities they offer besides those mentioned above.
Lorenzo B. अकेले यात्री
United States of America, 22 नवम्बर 2013
Roughing it..

If you want a hotel out of the way this is the place to be. If you require no luxuries or basis items this is the place to be. If you have a full time driver with car this is the place to be.
The stay at Maxima Resort was maximum hotel camping. A nice place with nice people but out of the way. You need a car with a driver to stay there with you overnight and you must bring all the items you need cause there is nothing there except a room with a water room. There is also a disco at night but you must bring your own drinks. This is really roughing it and for the price it is too pricy for what you get and what you don't get. If you are prepared and bring all your essentials then you can have a unique experience. Bring everything you need cause there is nothing there.. and I mean nothing.. but the experience will make you appreciate nature and a real hotel.
William W. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार
Australia, 11 अक्तूबर 2013
Just as it is pictured... but there is more

Large place, the sea, relaxing
My wife and some of her family stayed at Maxima for a few days. All of them very much enjoyed the place and their stay but there are some things you should be aware of: - It is a single house by itself and not a resort. - to get to the house, you must walk down many VERY steep stairs and then walk along a long pier to get to the house. This was very difficult for my wife because of bad knees and for some of her family that were a bit out of shape. - if arriving at night, make sure you have a contact number for someone at the Maxima because my wife spent hours trying to find someone who would let them into the house. And most of the staff were not aware of their coming, which was very disappointing. - all of the water sports cost extra. And they are not cheap.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

कर व सेवा शुल्‍क सामान्‍यतया रिकवरी शुल्‍क हैं, जिसका भुगतान अगोडा द्वारा वेंडर को किया जाता है या जिसे वेंडर द्वारा लिया जाता है। अधिक जानकारी के लिए, कृपया देखें प्रयोग की शर्त। कर व सेवा शुल्‍क में भी वह शुल्‍क शामिल हो सकता है, जिसे अगोडा द्वारा आरक्षण की प्रोसेसिंग करने के लिए लिया जा सकता है।