मेरा खाता (साइन इन करें)

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai

Adjacent to Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall, Jebel Ali, दुबई, संयुक्त अरब अमीरात (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

पूर्व : Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - सुइट कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - लॉबी Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - सुइट कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - बाथरूम Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - बाथरूम
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - बाथरूम Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - लॉबी Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - लॉबी Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - मीटिंग कक्ष
स्थान: Jebel Ali कमरों की संख्या: 396
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.2

114 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.0
स्थान:
7.2
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.6
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.8
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.5
खाना/भोजन
7.8
सभी समीक्षाएँ (114)
Lynne H. व्यवसाय यात्री United Kingdom, 02 मार्च 2014
cossetted, suported in business situation, spoilt

The technical and administrative support from Christopher and iqbal, the quality ofteh brunch for our clients, and the price of the fabulous room which allowed us to stay at this amazing venue
10
On arrival we had to bring forward the nights of our booking. The reception and booking staff were patient, understanding and thoughtful. Our Agodo contact was fluent, calm and professional in his dealings with the hotel and with me. This was an excellent start to our visit. Our business room was perfect and Christoper stepped in with full supoort when we needed large mounts of copying. He and Iqbal were an absolute credit to the hotel. Our clients were appreciative of our trainig programme but overwhelmed at the hotel itself and the standard of the brunch. Their evaluatons of the day were the best we have ever received.Our arrangemnts were made by internet from London and our general Manager also complements the Business Reservations staff. My colleague and I were delighted to stay in sa superb room at a relatively low rate, The standard was much appreciated.
David S. व्यवसाय यात्री United Kingdom, 14 जनवरी 2014
Designer Spectacular

Handy for the Maktoum airport, major jebel Ali business area, a good mall and the brilliant Metro
8
Convenience was the key, the majority of the facilities were wasted for Me but t's nice to know they're there. Handy for both Abu Dhabi and BurDubai. On the Metro and the main road (Sheik Z highway). Near the Maktoum airport
Adam F. युगल United Kingdom, 01 जनवरी 2014
Terrible location, decent hotel though

Huge rooms, excellent gym facilities and great value spa
6
Most past reviews are generous, perhaps the writers were in the holiday mood coming from cold Europe! BUTI will give a balanced review... #1 issue - photos online show a beach club, and website states beach club access. Map looks like good proximity to the coast so I was expecting a hotel a few blocks back from the water. What I find was the beach club is about 7km away by hourly shuttle bus. I was absolutely furious because i was expecting a beach hotel and a convenient location that would go with it, and instead I got a hotel out in the middle of nowhere. He goes; Cons: Aside from a large (but basic) mall - there is only sand and construction within a 1km radius of this hotel, even the train station being an ambitious walking distance in the heat. You are a 15min+ drive from anything worth seeing so you will be paying taxis to get out and about - negating the cost saving you made by not staying at the beach or downtown shopping/business areas. Pros: As for the hotel itself, 5 star by definition (it will tick the reviewers boxes) but not a true 5 star. Decor lacks authenticity (like a themed mall) and the bar is averagey overlooking the front taxi rank. Good selection of restaurants and the place is spotlessly clean. Quick check in but with mixed messages about facilities. Excellent concierge service by Rizwan made up for it. Shuttle to the Oceania Beach Club is a genuine plus - and the hotel seems to trade on the fact it can shuttle you to their (better) hotel by the beach with expensive pub (us$80 for 2 chicken shcnitzels and 2 beers). the rooms are huge, quiet and cool. In summary, terrible location but decent quality property if you can get a good price and don't care about lack of ambiance. I would only recommend this place to a couple with a young family that want a big room, and are going to take taxi around anyway to see the sites
Faisal A. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Saudi Arabia, 06 अक्तूबर 2013
Great hotel with unfriendly staff.

Large room, walking distance from Ibn battuta shopping mall that include a hyper market.
8.7
Nice break from work routine. The staff were not friendly, not even a smile except the guy how offer the dates and Arabic coffee at the lobby he was the only one smiling.
Yin M. अकेले यात्री Hong Kong, 20 सितम्बर 2013
good hardware but some staff can be more helpful

hotel offer transfer and access to their private beach and pool, hotel is with nice decoration, nice to shopping centre
7
Hardware eg decoration, complimentary internet access, us good but....... As a five star hotel under international brand name, I would expect some staff (especially staff at midnight) could be more helpful and caring Eg when we arrived hotel, reception staff could not locate our booking. He asked us to wait for a while. Afterwards booking could be located but reception didn't apologize throughout the process Also when we check out 2am with our luggage, reception staff didn't offer any transfer Then we asked concierge about the taxi to airport afterwards, she just answered our questions with no initiative to help us to call a taxi However staff on duty at pm to evening are helpful (eg sincerely help us to book transfer to private beach, help on postcard mailing etc)
Bassam A. व्यवसाय यात्री Greece, 15 सितम्बर 2013
Very nice hotel, recommended for shopping in Dubai

Nice, clean, comfortable
8
Hamida A. युगल Oman, 25 अगस्त 2013
Very nice hotel

very nice hotel
8
the only problem is the smell of food is all over the hotel if they could concentrate on clearing the smell because the hotel is so big.
Hamza A. युगल United Arab Emirates, 06 जुलाई 2013
yes

near shoping mall
8
Good i like the hotel and was verry style and i hope to vist agin if i have chance
Xiaoyu Z. युगल Australia, 04 जुलाई 2013
Good value for money.

Restaurants offer quality foods and relatively cheap comparing with other 5 star hotels. Clean room. Free wifi
7.7
It's far from CBD and attractions, but it's close to metro station and the 3rd largest shopping mall in Dubai. it is convenient location but just takes a litter bit time to every hot spots.
Waleed A. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United Arab Emirates, 07 जून 2013
It was satisfying and worth the money been paid

Comfort, price, location
9.3
It was lovely , I enjoined the stay with my family

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल बाहरी सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - सुइट कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - लॉबीMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - सुइट कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - बाथरूमMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - बाथरूमMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - बाथरूमMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - लॉबीMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - लॉबीMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - मीटिंग कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - मीटिंग कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - मीटिंग कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - बुफेMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - पब/लॉउन्जMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - पब/लॉउन्जMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - पब/लॉउन्जMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - स्पाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - स्पाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - समुद्र तटMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - समुद्र तटMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - समुद्र तटMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - तरणतालMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - तरणतालMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल बाहरी सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल बाहरी सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल बाहरी सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल बाहरी सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3C02