या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai

Adjacent to Ibn Battuta Shopping Mall, Jebel Ali, दुबई, संयुक्त अरब अमीरात (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

पूर्व : Ibn Battuta Gate Hotel
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - सुइट कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - लॉबी Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - सुइट कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्ष Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - बाथरूम Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - बाथरूम
Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - बाथरूम Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - लॉबी Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - लॉबी Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - मीटिंग कक्ष
क्षेत्र Jebel Ali कमरों की संख्या: 396
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.2

125 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.0
स्थान:
7.2
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.6
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.8
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.5
खाना/भोजन
7.9
सभी समीक्षाएँ (125)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Erich P. व्यवसाय यात्री Germany, 24 जून 2014
Good business stay - Nice to receive a room upgrad

Room upgrade, location close to Jebel Ali,
6.7
Had a pleasant stay with a nice upgrade to a junior suite. Hotel is good international standard. Shower door, a place to put the soap in the bathroom and towel racks would be a good addition to the room. I will return to the hotel whenever I have business in Jebel Ali.
Jamal S. युगल Kuwait, 20 जून 2014
Very nice.but I recomaned for free airport shuttle

Place.close malls.quiet
8.7
Nice.but I didnot stay long time coz my trip was medical
David B. व्यवसाय यात्री United Kingdom, 11 जून 2014
Great busimness hotel

Location. Comfort. Food.
8.7
I have stayed there before and it was, as before, very comfortable and very convenient for where I needed to be in Dubai. I did not try the transportation to the beach so cannot speak for the holiday aspects. The hotel is situated across the road from the massive Ibn Batuta shopping mall but on the other side there is a massive industrial plant and so don't go for the views - but everything else is superb.
Hussain A. युगल Kuwait, 26 अप्रैल 2014
Nice

Food room servis clean
10
Good
Cameron L. युगल Australia, 20 अप्रैल 2014
Between shopping mall and industrial area.

Clean. Close to skytrain. Impressive foyer.
7.7
After long haul flight we arrived at 3pm and our room wasn't ready. We had to wait half an hour. We were only offered a juice for inconvenience. Had to argue for a free breakfast as compensation.
Elese W. समूह United States of America, 18 अप्रैल 2014
Wonderful Hotel

mall across the street, design of hotel, friendly staff
9.7
This hotel is a little isolated but the large mall across the street makes up for it. This is a grand hotel. I also enjoyed the rooftop pool.
Lynne H. व्यवसाय यात्री United Kingdom, 02 मार्च 2014
cossetted, suported in business situation, spoilt

The technical and administrative support from Christopher and iqbal, the quality ofteh brunch for our clients, and the price of the fabulous room which allowed us to stay at this amazing venue
10
On arrival we had to bring forward the nights of our booking. The reception and booking staff were patient, understanding and thoughtful. Our Agodo contact was fluent, calm and professional in his dealings with the hotel and with me. This was an excellent start to our visit. Our business room was perfect and Christoper stepped in with full supoort when we needed large mounts of copying. He and Iqbal were an absolute credit to the hotel. Our clients were appreciative of our trainig programme but overwhelmed at the hotel itself and the standard of the brunch. Their evaluatons of the day were the best we have ever received.Our arrangemnts were made by internet from London and our general Manager also complements the Business Reservations staff. My colleague and I were delighted to stay in sa superb room at a relatively low rate, The standard was much appreciated.
David S. व्यवसाय यात्री United Kingdom, 14 जनवरी 2014
Designer Spectacular

Handy for the Maktoum airport, major jebel Ali business area, a good mall and the brilliant Metro
8
Convenience was the key, the majority of the facilities were wasted for Me but t's nice to know they're there. Handy for both Abu Dhabi and BurDubai. On the Metro and the main road (Sheik Z highway). Near the Maktoum airport
Adam F. युगल United Kingdom, 01 जनवरी 2014
Terrible location, decent hotel though

Huge rooms, excellent gym facilities and great value spa
6
Most past reviews are generous, perhaps the writers were in the holiday mood coming from cold Europe! BUTI will give a balanced review... #1 issue - photos online show a beach club, and website states beach club access. Map looks like good proximity to the coast so I was expecting a hotel a few blocks back from the water. What I find was the beach club is about 7km away by hourly shuttle bus. I was absolutely furious because i was expecting a beach hotel and a convenient location that would go with it, and instead I got a hotel out in the middle of nowhere. He goes; Cons: Aside from a large (but basic) mall - there is only sand and construction within a 1km radius of this hotel, even the train station being an ambitious walking distance in the heat. You are a 15min+ drive from anything worth seeing so you will be paying taxis to get out and about - negating the cost saving you made by not staying at the beach or downtown shopping/business areas. Pros: As for the hotel itself, 5 star by definition (it will tick the reviewers boxes) but not a true 5 star. Decor lacks authenticity (like a themed mall) and the bar is averagey overlooking the front taxi rank. Good selection of restaurants and the place is spotlessly clean. Quick check in but with mixed messages about facilities. Excellent concierge service by Rizwan made up for it. Shuttle to the Oceania Beach Club is a genuine plus - and the hotel seems to trade on the fact it can shuttle you to their (better) hotel by the beach with expensive pub (us$80 for 2 chicken shcnitzels and 2 beers). the rooms are huge, quiet and cool. In summary, terrible location but decent quality property if you can get a good price and don't care about lack of ambiance. I would only recommend this place to a couple with a young family that want a big room, and are going to take taxi around anyway to see the sites
Faisal A. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Saudi Arabia, 06 अक्तूबर 2013
Great hotel with unfriendly staff.

Large room, walking distance from Ibn battuta shopping mall that include a hyper market.
8.7
Nice break from work routine. The staff were not friendly, not even a smile except the guy how offer the dates and Arabic coffee at the lobby he was the only one smiling.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Moevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल बाहरी सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - सुइट कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - लॉबीMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - सुइट कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - अतिथि कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - बाथरूमMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - बाथरूमMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - बाथरूमMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - लॉबीMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - लॉबीMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - मीटिंग कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - मीटिंग कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - मीटिंग कक्षMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - बुफेMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - रेस्त्रांMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - पब/लॉउन्जMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - पब/लॉउन्जMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - पब/लॉउन्जMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - स्पाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - स्पाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - समुद्र तटMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - समुद्र तटMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - समुद्र तटMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - तरणतालMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - तरणतालMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल बाहरी सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल बाहरी सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल बाहरी सज्जाMoevenpick Hotel Ibn Battuta Gate – Dubai दुबई - होटल बाहरी सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3B02