या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam

220 Petchaburi Road, Ratchathewi, Pratunam, बैंकाक, थाईलैंड 10400 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

पूर्व : Novotel Bangkok Platinum Hotel
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - बाथरूम Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - रेस्त्रां Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - पब/लॉउन्ज Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - लॉबी Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - व्यवसाय केंद्र Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - फिटनेस रूम Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - बच्चों का क्लब Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - फिटनेस रूम Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - प्रवेश Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्ष Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - बच्चों का क्लब Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्ष Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्ष
Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - सुविधाएं Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - पब/लॉउन्ज Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - रेस्त्रां Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - दृश्य Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - रेस्त्रां Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - रेस्त्रां Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - रेस्त्रां Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्ष Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - आस-पास के आकर्षक स्‍थल
क्षेत्र Pratunam कमरों की संख्या: 283
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.5

2857 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.2
स्थान:
9.2
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.7
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.9
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.6
खाना/भोजन
7.6
सभी समीक्षाएँ (2857)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Jun S. युगल Singapore, 27 अगस्त 2014
Great Location at Great Value!

1) Awesome Location, near proximity to Platinum, Central World and Shopping districts. 2) Really friendly and approachable staff! 3) Good value for money!
8.7
Great! Pleasant and comfortable, will definitely come back!
Anthony L. युगल Singapore, 26 अगस्त 2014
A hotel that located right in the city.

Easy access to all major shopping malls through walking. Value for money. New.
8.3
A fantastic hotel to stay if price is cheap. If not many other alternative hotels around that area. Breakfast not so good. Very limited choice.
Chris A. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Singapore, 25 अगस्त 2014
review

location, cleanliness.
8
Generally is good. Only thing was that the wifi is very unstable. Recepiton is not very good. This 2 things are quite important in our fast digital world.
See K. व्यवसाय यात्री Singapore, 23 अगस्त 2014
Average hotel

Its pretty average, very standa, but not bad
6
Its pretty average, very standa, but not bad
Cindy O. युगल Malaysia, 23 अगस्त 2014
overall a very satisfied customer

location , comfortable and convenience
9.7
We had a wonderful experience with this hotel. Definitely back again to this hotel when we were back to Bangkok. The room was comfortable and were facing the busy streets. We were staying at 20th floor. It's quiet and comfy. The only pros is this hotel does not have the optipn to choose for smoking room where my husband need to go to its balcony to have a puff. Well it's not a big problem for us anyway. Had a pleasant stay..will back here again when we visit Bangkok. Definitely intro to my friends who are coming too. The rate of the hotel is moderate price range too.
Ong D. समूह Singapore, 19 अगस्त 2014
Clean and new hotel

Comfortable bed, clean room and good location
10
Superb and value for money.
Chin C. युगल Taiwan, 18 अगस्त 2014
It's worth

Good relaxing comfortable
10
Gan T. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 18 अगस्त 2014
Business + Travel

Comfy, Strategic Location, Caring Staff
9.7
Everything (room, breakfast, location...erc) is so well, and staffs are super duper caring. But 2 less satisfying issues are long checking time and bad Wi-Fi in both hotel room and common area. Business traveler who relies on Wi-Fi to take note.
Kenneth T. समूह Singapore, 18 अगस्त 2014
Great location with friendly staff

Great location, good customer service. Clean hotel.
8.7
Near to perfect but however their in room dining was a little disappointing. They were hard to call and the person who pick up the call can be improve and better train in English.
Pipit C. युगल Indonesia, 17 अगस्त 2014
Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok!

Well, you name it they got it : Location, Accommodation and Hospitality
10
We stayed for 1 night at Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam for our 5th Wedding Anniversary. Absolutely the Best hotel in Bangkok we stayed so far - compared to the other 4 Stars and 5 Stars hotel we stayed before; from the Superb location, amazing customer service and hospitality from hotel entrance till lounge at 24th floor, very comfortable accommodation, tasty food in restaurant, service are really top class. Have been telling our friends and family of this short yet amazing wonderful time we had in Novotel. Would definitely come back and stay here on our next family visit, which will be with our 3 years old son and my parents. Thanks for making our 5th Wedding Anniversary even more memorable, Novotel :)

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Novotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाकNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - बाथरूमNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - रेस्त्रांNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - पब/लॉउन्जNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - लॉबीNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - व्यवसाय केंद्रNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - फिटनेस रूमNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - बच्चों का क्लबNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - फिटनेस रूमNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - प्रवेशNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्षNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - बच्चों का क्लबNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्षNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - मीटिंग कक्षNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - सुविधाएंNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - होटल बाहरी सज्जाNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - होटल बाहरी सज्जाNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - पब/लॉउन्जNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - रेस्त्रांNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - दृश्यNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - रेस्त्रांNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - रेस्त्रांNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - रेस्त्रांNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - अतिथि कक्षNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - आस-पास के आकर्षक स्‍थलNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - होटल बाहरी सज्जाNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - तरणतालNovotel Bangkok Platinum Pratunam बैंकाक - तरणताल


AS-AGWEB-3A06