प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Novotel Wellington Hotel

133-137 The Terrace, Wellington Central, वेलिंग्टन, न्यूज़ीलैंड

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.2

174 समीक्षाओं में से

हिन्‍दी में 0 समीक्षाएं

पैसे का मूल्य
7.9
स्थान:
8.6
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.2
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.6
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.3
खाना/भोजन
7.5
सभी समीक्षाएँ (174)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
John M. युगल United Kingdom, 24 अप्रैल 2016
Neat stay at Movatel
6.7
Ideal location for what we wanted - waterfront museums, rugby and cable car. We arrived early evening on the ferry and hired a car - finding the hotel and parking was intimidating to us UK visitors . Parking is in nearby car park - we should have got a cab and picked a car up when we left. Breakfast was great and lift down to Lambton Quay a real bonus. Room was high quality and modern.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Eric L. युगल Hong Kong, 20 मार्च 2016
Satisfactory
4
Neat and tidy
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Celeste S. युगल United States of America, 01 फरवरी 2016
Didn't honor room confirmation or try to help
2.3
We showed up to this hotel after 36 hours of traveling and specifically stated we would be arriving late. When we arrived, not only did they have NO rooms available they then told us it was not their fault. Rather we should take it up with Agoda and they were under no obligation to honor our stay. After a long argument the manager finally called a sister hotel a few blocks away and told us it was a similar hotel (however, it was 2 stars vs their 4 stars). Not only this, but he said we should not expect to be reimbursed the difference in hotel price. Novotel staff is the most unfriendly and worthless hotel staff I've ever met.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Soo K. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार South Korea, 27 जनवरी 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Soo K. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार South Korea, 27 जनवरी 2016
It was good
5
Everything was fine.Clean room and great location. Food was ok but not many choices.Some of front desk staff was quite dry.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Ying A. युगल Australia, 04 जनवरी 2016
Basic accommodation but great hospitality!
4.7
Very basic accommodation and distant from town centre, but can't knock the great hospitality and service quality of the managing couple :-) !
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Stephen G. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार New Zealand, 03 जनवरी 2016
Location, comfort

I loved the location right in the centre of town, the two big double beds ons the rooms were ideal for when traveling with a young child, the staff we very knowledgeable and friendly.
9.7
My stay at the Novotel was very good I have stayed here several times and will continue to do so. Everything is as you would expect it to be for a four star hotel. The breakfast is good and the rooms are nice. My only small complaint is that the parking is limited and not free however there is a public car park right next door which the Novotel have an arrangement with and it costs NZ$ 20 per day.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Hideki K. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Japan, 03 जनवरी 2016
Just Okay

Clean, Friendly staff, and location
9
Problem 1: Safe Box did not work on two rooms. Resolved straight away by friendly staff. Problem 2: Phone did not work between rooms and I did not ask to fix it anyway.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Teng H. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 26 दिसम्बर 2015
Comfortable

Locations is very good, close to Harbour sdn down town.
9
We were given Harbour view room, the view is fantastic. The staff are friendly, services are prompt!
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Joel M. युगल Philippines, 18 दिसम्बर 2015
Accessible to town and many other tourist spots

location is best
9
it was good
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
1 में से 1 समीक्षा
Novotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - रेस्त्रांNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - प्रवेशNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - अतिथि कक्षNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - फिटनेस रूमNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - परिवेशNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - फिटनेस रूमNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - परिवेशNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - मीटिंग कक्षNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - फिटनेस रूमNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - रिसेप्शनNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - मीटिंग कक्षNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - अतिथि कक्षNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - बाथरूमNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - अतिथि कक्षNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - अतिथि कक्षNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - रेस्त्रांNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - व्यवसाय केंद्रNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - रिसेप्शनNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - स्पाNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - अतिथि कक्षNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - रिसेप्शनNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - लॉबीNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - अतिथि कक्षNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - अतिथि कक्षNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - अतिथि कक्षNovotel Wellington Hotel वेलिंग्टन - मीटिंग कक्ष


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3B05