या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Orchid Hotel

1 Tras Link, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, सिंगापुर 078867 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - तरणताल Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - तरणताल Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - फिटनेस रूम Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - तरणताल Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्ष Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्ष Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रां Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - फिटनेस रूम Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - लॉबी Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रां Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रां Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - लॉबी Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रां
Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रां Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रां Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रां Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रां Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रां Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - फिटनेस रूम Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रां Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रां Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्ष Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्ष Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्ष Orchid Hotel सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्ष
क्षेत्र Chinatown / Tiong Bahru कमरों की संख्या: 272
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

8.0

2128 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.9
स्थान:
8.7
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.2
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.4
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.0
खाना/भोजन
6.7
सभी समीक्षाएँ (2128)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Jennifer T. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 30 अगस्त 2014
Room is small

Near to mrt, near to good restaurant
5.3
Singapore hotel is too much expensive . Their room are too small.
Alvin L. युगल Malaysia, 27 अगस्त 2014
3 nights in orchid

Good location, close to MRT , frenly stuff
10
1st time i book at this hotel, location is good, there is plenty of restaurant to choose from around the hotel. Room is consider quite spacious.
Vincent O. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार China, 27 अगस्त 2014
No regret if you select Orchid Hotel, Singapore

1. Good location, 2 minutes walk to MRT station 2. Big room ,300 square feet per room 3. friendly staff
8.7
We are a family with 5 members , we booked 2 rooms and requested a connecting rooms and the request was met. Before making the booking process,I studied many comments of different Singapore Hotels. We finally selected Orchid Hotel with refernce to the opinions and compare the hotel rate and it’s rating (4 stars @agoda). Location is very important factor for us, and it is really easy and fast to travel from the hotel to main attactions such as China Town, Orchard , Waterfront, Marina Bay ,Sentosa. You may find convinient store,7 11, supermarket, restaurants easily and actually some restautants just located at gound floor of hotel. Although Lobby is not fashionable, interior design of hotel room is traditional design, space is ok, big bath room and good shower & air condition. You may consider this hotel if location / rate / space are your factors to consider.
Yoseph L. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 26 अगस्त 2014
Nice vacation in nice hotel

clean, good location near MRT station, big room
8.7
we were very comfort in this hotel since its located very near MRT station, clean big room with 1 King Bed and 1 Super Single Bed
Tiew Y. युगल Malaysia, 25 अगस्त 2014
value for money hotel

very reasonable price consider the room size, the comfort and the location.
7.3
Very good.
Chow P. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Hong Kong, 25 अगस्त 2014
Good location

Near MRT
4.3
Tse M. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 24 अगस्त 2014
good/good
2
इस ग्राहक ने केवल इस होटल को रेट किया है और कोई टिप्पणी सबमिट नहीं की है।
Kevin Y. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 24 अगस्त 2014
Great location, nice and tidy, value for money

Location, cleanliness, value for money
9.3
Overall I had a very pleasant stay at Orchid hotel. The moment i arrived, the staff greeted me and helped me take my luggage to my room. The receptionist was also very helpful when i asked about the direction to MRT or nearest foodcourt. Anyway, the main selling point of this hotel is the location. MRT station is just across the road and then there's supermarket and convenient store located within walking distance so basically you can get what you want at anytime. There are also a couple of nice restaurants, such as the Maxwell foodcourt as well as 2D1N and Chicken Up korean restaurant, and the Keisuke Tonkotsu Ramen, among the few famous ones, but there are lots more restaurant all nearby and within the walking distance as well. i have no problems travelling to wherever i want because of the fact that the Tanjong Pagar MRT station is just right across the road, so this is another big plus point. Finally, the room is just nice, no broken items, everything works and love the fact that my Deluxe room is offering 1 Queen size bed plus 1 Single bed, which really suits my need and requirement. Overall, a nice and pleasant experience, and will definitely consider future visits again!
Kenneth F. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 23 अगस्त 2014
Nice

Comfy big room
7.7
Wonderful stay
Ran S. युगल China, 23 अगस्त 2014
Great location. A lil over priced

Location. swimming pool. Doorman
7.7
The location is great. 1min walk to MRT tanjong bagar. city hall, marina bay just one or two stations away. Walk distance to Chinatown. Nearby a very local food centre, cheap and delicious. The room was okay, but sound proofing is not good. Could hear the kid singing next door in the night. Compare to what I had, it is little bit over priced in my opinion. Breakfast was okay, but could be better. Reception wasn't very helpful when we wanted to extend our stay. I had to go on agoda to book by myself. But doormen was very nice.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Orchid Hotel सिंगापुरOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - तरणतालOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - तरणतालOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - फिटनेस रूमOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - तरणतालOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - होटल बाहरी सज्जाOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - होटल बाहरी सज्जाOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - होटल बाहरी सज्जाOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्षOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्षOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रांOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - फिटनेस रूमOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - लॉबीOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रांOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रांOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - लॉबीOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रांOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रांOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रांOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रांOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रांOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रांOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - फिटनेस रूमOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रांOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - रेस्त्रांOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्षOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्षOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्षOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - अतिथि कक्षOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - होटल बाहरी सज्जाOrchid Hotel सिंगापुर - सुविधाएं


AS-AGWEB-3B08