प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, Cebu City, फिलिपींस 6000 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - रेस्त्रां Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - व्यवसाय केंद्र Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - रिसेप्शन Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - रेस्त्रां Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - रेस्त्रां Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Pacific Pensionne Cebu City - रेस्त्रां
क्षेत्र Cebu City कमरों की संख्या: 72

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

पैसे का मूल्य
6.7
स्थान:
7.3
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
5.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
6.2
कमरे में आराम/मानक
6.7
खाना/भोजन
5.8
सभी समीक्षाएँ (173)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Jan M. अकेले यात्री Philippines, 19 जुलाई 2015
Good

Location safety
7
Better
Melvie A. समूह Philippines, 07 जुलाई 2015
WORST STAY!
2.7
I had stayed at three hotels during my 7-day visit in Cebu and by far this hotel is the worst! Bed bugs! Shower hose leaking! Bathroom mirror stained! Key card doesn't work! Small TV! Smelly room! and worst? I felt like I didn't get the best value for my money. Never will I stay here again and NEVER will I recommend this pensionne to other travellers! Should I say Agoda should not include it on the search list!
Mark R. अकेले यात्री Australia, 04 जुलाई 2015
Second stay

Location close to my needs
8
Comfortable. The room fitment is very basic, but it suffices for a solo traveler on a short stay
Sachin A. युगल United States of America, 31 मई 2015
It's OK old motel
4
Lobby stinked, bugs in room, bed was very comfortable but too small for couple old stingy bath room but surprisingly hot water was working. old deteriorating room bed furniture No Internet. Not enough value for money.
Fely C. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 07 मई 2015
need to repaint the room, up date the bathroom

comfy bed, great location
5.7
average, but the one thing is close to the cbd area
Cenin M. युगल Philippines, 01 मार्च 2015
just very unsatisfactory.

location to the city
4.3
i specified an "early arrival" when i made my reservation thru agoda, but surprised to know when it charged me a P250.00 for early arrival.there was no free drinking water at the room, not even a complimentary coffee.
Jukka H. अकेले यात्री Finland, 22 फरवरी 2015
How anyone can rated that hotel 3 star?
2.7
Room is very dirty...furniture maybe from 70'. I think that hotel doesnt have any star rating. Not value for money. Never stay again.
Tiffany D. युगल France, 02 जनवरी 2015
Dont go
3
इस ग्राहक ने केवल इस होटल को रेट किया है और कोई टिप्पणी सबमिट नहीं की है।
Meneleo M. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 16 नवम्बर 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 24 सितम्बर 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8.3

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Pacific Pensionne Cebu CityPacific Pensionne Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षPacific Pensionne Cebu City - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPacific Pensionne Cebu City - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPacific Pensionne Cebu City - रेस्त्रांPacific Pensionne Cebu City - होटल बाहरी सज्जाPacific Pensionne Cebu City - व्यवसाय केंद्रPacific Pensionne Cebu City - रिसेप्शनPacific Pensionne Cebu City - रेस्त्रांPacific Pensionne Cebu City - रेस्त्रांPacific Pensionne Cebu City - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPacific Pensionne Cebu City - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPacific Pensionne Cebu City - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थPacific Pensionne Cebu City - रेस्त्रां


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3A02