या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Pacific Pensionne

313-A Osmena Blvd , Cebu City, सेबू, फिलिपींस 6000 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Pacific Pensionne सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Pacific Pensionne सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Pacific Pensionne सेबू - रेस्त्रां Pacific Pensionne सेबू - रेस्त्रां
Pacific Pensionne सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - लॉबी Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - रेस्त्रां Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Pacific Pensionne सेबू - व्यवसाय केंद्र Pacific Pensionne सेबू - रिसेप्शन Pacific Pensionne सेबू - रेस्त्रां Pacific Pensionne सेबू - रेस्त्रां
क्षेत्र Cebu City कमरों की संख्या: 72

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

सुखद

6.5

163 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
6.8
स्थान:
7.4
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
5.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
6.3
कमरे में आराम/मानक
6.9
खाना/भोजन
5.9
सभी समीक्षाएँ (163)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Meneleo M. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 16 नवम्बर 2014
Pacific pensionne review

I liked it was close to the main street and well lighted going back to the hotel so you can come home anytime of the night without fear of getting roughed up. I liked the comfortable room and clean.
8
Very nice and enjoyable because we were able to go out at night and come home late due to the safety of the area. I just wished the streets were paved and cleaned. When I walked I have to be looking down so I don't trip or turn an ankle. Otherwise, everything was good!
Elizabeth S. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 24 सितम्बर 2014
Great stay

Easy access to food outlets, clean, well priced
8.3
Georg K. व्यवसाय यात्री Germany, 25 अप्रैल 2014
easy in, easy out

booking was done by internet, room was ready, simple but equivalent room
6
Rainer B. अकेले यात्री Germany, 27 मार्च 2014
practical location in the city

close to shopping centers, not noisy, low cost for a city hotel
7
without problems, all things in the room were working although in the years including the bath room, friendly staff, personally I wish to have cotton blankets on the beds instead synthetic blankets of bad quality and better materasses.
Albert A. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 21 फरवरी 2014
not a good stay

secluded. quiet. close to a pool hall.
4.7
The airconditioner was not functioning well.the water heater system was not functioning.the room was so small. I could have had a much better room for the same amount that I have paid in other hotels.
Ed W. युगल Australia, 18 फरवरी 2014
nice Hotel!:)

good services, clean room, comforttable and very nice staff
8.3
very pleasant stay, the staff were very helpful. it is located in a very central position in cebu and handy 7/11 open 24 hours. there is an excellent billiards hall next door and massage parlour. The rooms were neat and tidy.
Mark R. युगल United Kingdom, 12 फरवरी 2014
basic,rooms were not cleaned or towels changed

location
3.3
ok,for the fact it was centrally located ,but would not stay there again
Curtis A. युगल United States of America, 10 फरवरी 2014
ok

nice people , close, great transportation
6.7
just ok. the room was small, water leaks, damage from earthquake , the floor of the bathroom was always covered with water from a leaky sink. the staff was great , friendly, only changed the sheets 2 times in 3 weeks no, bugs , but everthing worked in the room . I would stay there but not in that room
Andrew M. अकेले यात्री Australia, 08 जनवरी 2014
who give them 3 stars ????

1. close to Robinson plaza 2. friendly staff. 3. it teached me well to be careful choosing hotel.
3
My mistake was ...that i did not read others opinions. Someone said that he had better rooms in prisons ... Yes. I can imagine. Yes he was right. I paid for 2 weeks to stay but that what experienced having 1 smelly room For first night put me in decision to shorten my stay. They gave me another room but after 2 days this terrible smell started to appear. Window air conditioning was never cleaned and I think this is the source of this smell. You can not open the window because to much humid and mosquito problem. Walls are painted in oil paint hence you feel like in sauna. No fridge ...it is just a joke hotel. I spent 3 hours on phone and paid extra 100 bucks to change my flight and return 1 week earlier to Thailand where I stay another month for cheaper in clean and decent room.
Colin F. अकेले यात्री United Kingdom, 20 दिसम्बर 2013
Needs will wheree needs must

staff, taxis, shops
5
Just passable as a sleeping place the price reflects the standards plus a supplement 500 peso for a weeks internet in room

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Pacific Pensionne सेबूPacific Pensionne सेबू - अतिथि कक्षPacific Pensionne सेबू - अतिथि कक्षPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - अतिथि कक्षPacific Pensionne सेबू - रेस्त्रांPacific Pensionne सेबू - रेस्त्रांPacific Pensionne सेबू - अतिथि कक्षPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - लॉबीPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - रेस्त्रांPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - व्यवसाय केंद्रPacific Pensionne सेबू - रिसेप्शनPacific Pensionne सेबू - रेस्त्रांPacific Pensionne सेबू - रेस्त्रांPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPacific Pensionne सेबू - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थPacific Pensionne सेबू - रेस्त्रां


AS-AGWEB-3B04