प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Paresa Resort Phuket

49 Moo6, Layi Nakalay Rd., Krathu, Kamala, फुकेत, थाईलैंड 83150 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणताल Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणताल Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष
Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष
क्षेत्र Kamala कमरों की संख्या: 49

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.7

382 समीक्षाओं में से

हिन्‍दी में 0 समीक्षाएं

पैसे का मूल्य
8.1
स्थान:
8.0
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
9.2
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
9.2
कमरे में आराम/मानक
9.2
खाना/भोजन
8.6
सभी समीक्षाएँ (382)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Ting L. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार China, 14 जनवरी 2016
Highlight of Phuket

Sea View Food Pool
9.7
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Joseph O. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Singapore, 23 नवम्बर 2015
Review

Room, Staff performance and amenities.
9.7
It was very comfortable and my family especially my children enjoyed it very much.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Sanket S. युगल United States of America, 16 नवम्बर 2015
Uhhmazing Resort!!! Best View, Best Rooms!

View, Staff, Infinity Pool
9.7
Paresa is the best resort to date that I have stayed at. It had amazing views, with very relaxing feel. The staff goes over and beyond for anything you ask of. The features of the room along with staff make it perfect value for money paid. It has a beautiful infinity pool, enlarged shower tub, stunning patio, shower, and much more. All of this with the perfect ocean view and sunset.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Christos I. युगल United Kingdom, 31 अक्तूबर 2015
Exceptional

Location, Private Pool with Room, Spacious Room
10
An exceptional hotel with a stunning location. Our Aqua Pool Villa was very spacious and beautifully decorated, with a huge bathroom looking out on to the Andaman Sea. Highly recommended.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Imjit B. युगल Thailand, 22 अक्तूबर 2015
Short Vacation at Paresa

Comfortable bed and pillow, nice scene, peaceful.
8.3
Very relax and peaceful. The bed is big and comfortable. But not many kind of breakfast buffet bar (but can order from the menu for fresh cook). The service car to pick-up at the room is not enough for some period. Overall is very fantastic place to spend on vacation. Especially for those who love to rest and relax in peaceful place.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Benjamin H. युगल United States of America, 10 अक्तूबर 2015
Amazing

Views, Rooms, Food
10
The stay felt like nothing I've experienced before. It didn't even seem like I was in Thailand anymore. I loved the hotel's architecture and concepts. It felt like I was staying at an ancient Inca or Mayan temple. We will visit again.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
James M. युगल Hong Kong, 28 सितम्बर 2015
Very Bad Experience. Cockroaches at Breakfast

Leaving the hotel
2.3
Issues in short: Mouldy food at breakfast on numerous occasions, cockroaches found at the breakfast buffet on the food a few times, bugs in the dining area, very poorly cooked breakfast, no reply to any complaints despite 5 attempts, poor and slow service, as a whole the hotel is understaffed and incredibly badly run, I was very disappointed with the Paresa. We had a few issues which we tried to raise with the manager, however, he refused to meet us, email or call me to discuss. The result being that none of the concerns were addressed. I received an apology four days after the initial complaints and after we'd left the hotel. This is completely pointless as none of the issues were fixed and our concerns were ignored completely. I asked for a refund for the breakfast we paid for and this was refused. The hotel have refused any form of compensation or to resolve the issues. We were unable to eat in the hotel despite paying for this in advance, the cleanliness was horrendous and sadly we couldn't eat there as a result. I've never been treated so badly by a hotel which claims to be 5*. The hotel is very poorly run. I would recommend staying in any other hotel than the Paresa
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Thanathon K. युगल Thailand, 30 अगस्त 2015
Great ocean views

view...room...views
10
recommend the dinner by the pool
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Shun F. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार United Kingdom, 23 अगस्त 2015
Best Luxury Resort I've stayed

Infinity Pool, "Angel" staff, Seaview Stone Bathtub
10
This is one, if not, the best luxury hotel I have stayed at. I stayed in the Talay Suite and what an amazing view we had from the infinity pool. We stayed in villa 132 for one night and requested to be transfer to the villa next door as we wanted some photos of the seaview stone bathtub, an hour later they replied that this was fine. Breakfast was good, cooked to order from the menu and still hot when it arrived at our table (also there was a smaller buffet for the cold cuts, salads and fresh shakes) and just to mentioned sparkling wine was also available during breakfast. The resort was about 10min by taxi to kamala and cost between 300-400 baht which was ok. All in all we loved our stay at this heaven hotel and would surely come back. Big Thank you to Mary our Angel who took good care of us during our stay.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Chai E. युगल Malaysia, 18 अगस्त 2015
Heavenly

cleanliness, view, atmosphere
10
Heaven of all heavens, it's absolutely true! I love nature, especially trees and sea, at here I can enjoy both. They called their staff as angles, and they are all very polite, the manager Mr. Mirko did greet us, I felt very welcome from them. The room, the views, the atmosphere are very gorgeous! The location of the restaurant is very nice and during dinner it is very romantic. The food is delicious, and if you do not want to go to their restaurant, you can have it in your room too. It is really a peaceful and nice place if you wanted to have a honeymoon or to enjoy the peace of the nature. They did offer the packages to line fishing, learn to cook, kayaking and so on if you wanted to have some activities while your stay. But noted that it is far from the Patong, if you wanted to go to the Bangla Road or Jungceylon, this is not the place for you.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
1 में से 1 समीक्षा
 

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Paresa Resort Phuket फुकेतParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - रसोईघरParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बाथरूमParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बाथरूमParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - गर्म टबParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - दृश्यParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - दृश्यParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - दृश्यParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - दृश्यParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - दृश्यParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - दृश्यParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बाथरूमParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जाParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बाथरूमParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बाथरूमParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बाथरूमParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बाथरूमParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बाथरूमParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - स्पाParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - गर्म टबParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - गर्म टबParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - गर्म टबParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - गर्म टबParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - गर्म टबParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - गर्म टबParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जाParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बाथरूमParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुइट कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - गर्म टबParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - गर्म टबParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - गर्म टबParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बाथरूमParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - दृश्यParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - लॉबीParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - लॉबीParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - लॉबीParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - लॉबीParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - लॉबीParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - लॉबीParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - लॉबीParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - प्रवेशParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - मीटिंग कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - मीटिंग कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - मीटिंग कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - मीटिंग कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - मीटिंग कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - मीटिंग कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - मीटिंग कक्षParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - फिटनेस रूमParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - फिटनेस रूमParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - फिटनेस रूमParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - समुद्र तटParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - समुद्र तटParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - स्पाParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - स्पाParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - स्पाParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - स्पाParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - स्पाParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - स्पाParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुविधाएंParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुविधाएंParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुविधाएंParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुविधाएंParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुविधाएंParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुविधाएंParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुविधाएंParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुविधाएंParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुविधाएंParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुविधाएंParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुविधाएंParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुविधाएंParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुविधाएंParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - सुविधाएंParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - तरणतालParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - दृश्यParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - विलाParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - विलाParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - दृश्यParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - दृश्यParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जाParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - रेस्त्रांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - रेस्त्रांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - रेस्त्रांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - रेस्त्रांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - रेस्त्रांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - रेस्त्रांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - रेस्त्रांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - रेस्त्रांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - रेस्त्रांParesa Resort Phuket फुकेत - फ़्लोर प्‍लान्‍स


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3A06