या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Park Hotel Hong Kong

61-65 Chatham Road South, Tsimshatsui, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, हाँग काँग (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शन Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शन Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्ज Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्ज Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम
Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्ष Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - बॉलरूम Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्ज Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां
क्षेत्र Tsim Sha Tsui कमरों की संख्या: 347
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.9

3642 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.7
स्थान:
8.7
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.2
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.0
खाना/भोजन
6.9
सभी समीक्षाएँ (3642)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Natchapa S. व्यवसाय यात्री Thailand, 25 अगस्त 2014
convenience, comfort, and friendly staff

convenience, comfort, and friendly staff
9
convenience, comfort, and friendly staff
Natalia T. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 19 अगस्त 2014
A very reasonable price with good location

Reasonable price, Good location, Good service
9
The hotel has two entrances, which were one of my favorite. I could go from the other entrance and reached Avenue of Stars very close. Or to the other entrance and strolled around the fashion alleys. You'll get anything you need very easy by staying here. Nathan Road, Canton Road and Avenue of Stars are within walking distance. Tsim Tsa Tshui MTR is only 3 minutes walk and you could go to anywhere in Hong Kong. The room smells nice, relaxing. The towels are soft, the beds are comfortable. The staff are very helpful, especially the concierge staff. They moved very quick to respond to your need. Love my stay here! Should come back for my next visit.
Kian H. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 18 अगस्त 2014
nice hotel

nice, covenient and helpful staff
8
Sheng J. अकेले यात्री China, 18 अगस्त 2014
Good Choice

Service, Size of the Room, Location
8.3
Trista M. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 11 अगस्त 2014
Good location

Good location
6.7
Near the MTR station and walking distance to shopping areas. The hotel room isn't spacious, which is quite expected in HK.
Jien G. समूह Singapore, 11 अगस्त 2014
Would stay again

Comfort with affordability
7
I have no complaints. For the price we paid, it was largely comfortable and self-sufficient. There was everything we needed - from hairdryers to toothbrushes etc. the bed was also comfortable enough, albeit a little bit small. we spent most of the days out so only came back late at night to rest and the hotel served its purpose well. I would recommend it if you're just looking for a decent and comfortable stay without spending too much as I think Park Hotel balances this very well.
Supachai C. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Thailand, 11 अगस्त 2014
location is good

location price food
8
hotel stand in good location. Food is so good, the room is clean and friendly stuff.
Yap C. समूह Singapore, 10 अगस्त 2014
Holiday Trip

Near to MRT ,close to shopping and staff are friendly
9.7
We have a happy stay.and for sure we will be back with our family.
Lee S. समूह Singapore, 09 अगस्त 2014
Good service and comfortable

The location is good and the room is clean and comfortable. The staff was also very helpful.
8
My stay with my family was good . They enjoy the stay the place is very convenient near MTR. And bus stop .
Yoyong L. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 05 अगस्त 2014
Hongkong vacation

location, location, location
7.3
at first look the room is a little bit small, standard room for 2 adult and 2 children. staff are ok, they are helpful. easy and very close to walk around hotel for food and shops, near the MTR TST station.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Park Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँगPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शनPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शनPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्जPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्जPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्षPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - बॉलरूमPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्जPark Hotel Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां


AS-AGWEB-3C01