या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Park Lane Hotel

310 Gloucester Road, Causeway Bay, हाँग काँग (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूम Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - सुइट कक्ष Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्ज Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - बुफे Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - बुफे Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - बुफे Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम
Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - बॉलरूम Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्र
क्षेत्र Causeway Bay कमरों की संख्या: 826
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.9

651 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.3
स्थान:
9.1
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.0
खाना/भोजन
7.4
सभी समीक्षाएँ (651)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Ka W. व्यवसाय यात्री Hong Kong, 15 नवम्बर 2014
Good

Convenient, comfortable, good service
8.7
Arlene M. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 01 नवम्बर 2014
If Not For The Lifts

Location and big family rooms
2.7
I have stayed in this hotel many times, My family and I love this hotel. We love that there is an Ikea just downstairs with a snack bar. We can pig out on meatballs and ice-cream whenever we want. There is a 24-hour supermarket on the same block. Toys R Us is just across the street. A park is also right in front of the hotel. MTR Station, hops and restaurants are just a walk away. Our stay would have been perfect like all our other stays here if not for the lifts. Took forever at times for the elevators/ lifts to arrive. At times up to 10 minutes! I knew they were undergoing some renovation' repair work but I just can't give it a 5-star rating for this stay because of this. Hope they fix this soon. We still love you, Park Lane!
Maridess L. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 01 नवम्बर 2014
It's all about the location

Location, accessibility, convenience
8
We absolutely love the location of Park Lane. It's beside a 24 hour Welcome supermarket. It's a block away from Sogo. It's right across Windsor. Ikea is located in the bottom floor of Park Lane. Times Square is a 5 minute walk. Hysan Place is also very near. There are just so many malls so if you're in HK for the shopping, Park Lane is the best place to stay. If you're also there to enjoy HK cuisine, Park Lane is a wise choice as there are so many restaurants to choose from. A word of caution though. A lot of people are also aware of Park Lane's accessibility to everything so the lobby can get quite busy and there's sometimes a que for the elevators. Other than that, this hotel is pretty good. We will definitely book here again.
Caroline H. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 01 नवम्बर 2014
Great location1

Location, location, location
7
Kristianne J. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 30 अक्तूबर 2014
Always stay here

good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
7.7
had a pleasant stay
Kristianne J. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 30 अक्तूबर 2014
pleasant stay

location, rooms are big, airport bus service
7.7
pleasant stay
Jing W. अकेले यात्री China, 29 अक्तूबर 2014
Nice

convenient transportation、Free wifi,The check-in was quick and the staff friendly.
9.3
All the best.Go to Hong Kong's first choice.
Tat S. युगल Hong Kong, 26 अक्तूबर 2014
Good location

good location, clean
8
Lai F. व्यवसाय यात्री Hong Kong, 25 अक्तूबर 2014
Same group of guests - see below review

See below review
6.7
Same group of guests - see below review
Lai F. व्यवसाय यात्री Hong Kong, 24 अक्तूबर 2014
I have no comment

SHOPPING, DINING, UMBRELLA REVOLUTION
6.7
We have stayed in this hotel numerous time, but this time we got a chance to see the Causeway Bay, one of the globally discussed Umbrella Revolution occupied sites. The occupying protesters are more peaceful than they were described in the local mainstream media. We had taken some photos of the signs and tag lines the protesters have stuck and hung in the site. And we were suprised to see the Chairman of China Mr Xi JP (actually a standing card sign) holding a yellow umbrella. Anyhow, it was an unforgettable stay.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Park Lane Hotel हाँग काँगPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - सुइट कक्षPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्जPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - बुफेPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - बुफेPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - बुफेPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - बॉलरूमPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबीPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबीPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्रPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्षPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्जPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षPark Lane Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष


AS-AGWEB-3B07