मेरा खाता (साइन इन करें)

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel

Avenida da República Fortaleza de São Tiago da Barra, Macau City, मकाओ, मकाऊ (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - रिसेप्शन Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - तरणताल Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - बालकनी/टैरेस Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - दृश्य Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - पब/लॉउन्ज Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - पब/लॉउन्ज Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रां Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - तरणताल Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - तरणताल Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष
Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - प्रवेश Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - प्रवेश Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - तरणताल Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्ष
क्षेत्र Macau City कमरों की संख्या: 12
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.4

183 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.0
स्थान:
7.8
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.7
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
9.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.9
खाना/भोजन
8.3
सभी समीक्षाएँ (183)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Laurent B. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Germany, 13 जुलाई 2014
Great Boutique Hotel

excellent location, away from the hussle and bussle of the mega-casino-hotels.
8.7
Shih C. युगल Taiwan, 02 मार्च 2014
special

special decoration
5.3
Rudie L. युगल Ireland, 16 फरवरी 2014
Boutique luxury in a quiet corner of Macau

Quiet area, comfortable suites, friendly staff
8.3
We had stayed in this hotel around 6 years ago and returned to find that it hadn't changed much since then -- a good sign. The hotel is very comfortable with luxurious and well-equipped suites. It is, however, in a historic building and , so, doesn't have lifts or escalators to get you up stairs, for example. That doesn't put me off but it might be a problem for some. I have seen the area described as "remote" by some reviewers. I find this strange as Macau is tiny. A short walk from the hotel will bring you to the A-Ma Temple, the popular A Lorcha restaurant and the narrow lanes of the historic Inner Harbour. It is, however, not walking distance from the gambling action and taxis are not that easy to flag down here. But when we asked reception to call one, it was at the door in 2 minutes. We found the service to be very natural and friendly. Perhaps not as polished as one might expect from this caliber of hotel -- some of the younger ones seemed a bit nervous and some of the older ones had patchy English -- but, again, this is not something I had a problem with. Everyone was friendly and helpful, which was the main thing. The only thing I found disappointing was the breakfast. Not that it was particularly bad; it's just that for this standard of hotel I thought it was a bit too average.
Tam K. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार China, 31 जनवरी 2014
No complaints

peace, relax, antique
9.3
To recommend everyone I knew. Stay Macau, Stay San Diago
Yan Y. युगल New Zealand, 03 जनवरी 2014
quiet surrounding, nice room size, and nice garden

quiet surrounding, good room size, and nice gardening
6.3
Kaiyuan L. युगल Taiwan, 01 जनवरी 2014
The hotel you never forget

Room, Food and Feeling
8
Wonderful, the place you will gather your wonderful memory~
Robert F. युगल Australia, 29 दिसम्बर 2013
Delightful hotel on the edge of the old town

Charming, friendly, comfortable
9.3
Very enjoyable stay - will definitely recommend and return.
Alex D. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United Kingdom, 08 दिसम्बर 2013
Very relaxing and comfortable

History, comfort, jazuzzi
9
My wife, daughter and I had a lovely stay here, for just one night to celebrate my wife's birthday. The 17th century building offers something very different to the enormous and glitzy casino hotels. Here it is very quiet, off the beaten track and relaxing. There are only a dozen or so suites so it is very quiet, and all the rooms are very spacious. The bathroom has a jacuzzi which our daughter filled up with bath foam and absolutely loved. As did we. There's a good local restaurant called A Lorcha just around the corner by the temple.
Eric S. युगल Philippines, 25 नवम्बर 2013
Highly recommended

Manager was very hands on, beautiful hotel & excellent restaurant, good service
8.3
memorable my only complaint was the toiletries ~ they only give out maximum 2 sets of toiletries i love taking long baths and for me toiletries are very important they wanted to charge me for an extra set of toiletries i was turned off by this the first night we booked and paid for the hotel but ended up staying at my sister's room since it's closer to the pacquiao fight so we didn't use the toiletries. i asked for extra set since we weren't there anyway and they gave me a hard time in providing me an extra set. another drawback is the location if you want to be in the heart of all the action stay at Venetian or Wynn or a different hotel. this hotel are for honeymooners not kids.
Qiaoqiao L. युगल China, 24 नवम्बर 2013
good experience

historical castle hotel, big room , luxury decoratons
9.7
it worths the price, hope to try again when next time in Macau

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Pousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - रिसेप्शनPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - तरणतालPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - बालकनी/टैरेसPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - दृश्यPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - पब/लॉउन्जPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - पब/लॉउन्जPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - तरणतालPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - तरणतालPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - प्रवेशPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - प्रवेशPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - तरणतालPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुविधाएंPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - सुइट कक्षPousada De Sao Tiago Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3A05