arrow-up-icon अपने मौजूदा लॉयल्‍टी प्रोग्राम पर अंक अर्जित करें!
होटल जानकारी पर वापस

उत्कृष्ट 8.2
2754 समीक्षा पर आधारित

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
उत्कृष्ट



2754 समीक्षाओं में से
  • होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई 8.6
  • सुविधाएं 7.2
  • स्थान: 8.6
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 8.4
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 8.2
  • पैसे का मूल्य 8.0
  • खाना/भोजन 7.4

Azly A.
मलेशिया
25 दिसम्बर 2013
Good stay
Large room, nice breakfast and nice swimming pool
I'm coming for business trip. Overall the stay was good and the breakfast was great. Nice hotel and will check in again if going to Kuching.

priscilla S.
सिंगापुर
24 दिसम्बर 2013
quiet comfortable hotel, big room, great bathroom.
Spacious bedroom, huge bathroom, nice pool
Hotel room is nice and confortable. However, cleanliness needs to be improved. Thick layer of dirt on window frame and bed board. Table top also has thin layer of dirt. It seems to me that the housekeeping team didnt have eyes for details. Chair was wobbly, we got them to change it. They forgot to give us a new roll of toilet paper when they cleaned thd room. We told th them at the reception, but wasn't done until i made a call to the housekeeping dept. Overall, my stay is pleasant as hotel is new. But the housekeeping team need to work harder in maintaining the cleanliness. The shopping mall connected to the hotel called 'The Hill' really has nothing much to offer. Only few shops with miserable crowd. Dont waste your time there, get a taxi and go to The Spring instead. No free wifi except at lobby which is a minus point.

Yee N.
मलेशिया
24 दिसम्बर 2013
New hotel and close to city centre
Location, New and spacious
The room is very spacious and the bed is very comfortable. There is a bakery at the lobby and very convenient if you want to go to the riverside as it is just within few hundred metres of walking.

MUI K.
हाँग काँग
23 दिसम्बर 2013
The hotel is good except the internet access
New Hotel, Nice staff, and Clean room
It is generally ok. It is one of the best hotel in Kuching. However, it is a bit expensive and the internet service is only available for one hour per room per day. I do not think it is acceptable as a good international hotel with such a expensive price.

Sia H.
मलेशिया
23 दिसम्बर 2013
Comfortable & Luxury
Clean, New and reasonable price
Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great Great

ching H.
मलेशिया
22 दिसम्बर 2013
Generally everything are fine except the Wifi serv
Gym, clean room and near to the airport
Generally everything are fine except the Wifi, keep disconnected. Need some improvement.

Nicola W.
ऑस्ट्रेलिया
22 दिसम्बर 2013
Extremely enjoyable for all the family
Service, lov

Betty S.
न्यूज़ीलैंड
22 दिसम्बर 2013
our stay was a combination of good and bad.
hotel is clean, location is good, varieties of foods options
the staff's performance was really poor behind the counter, not friendly, not attentive, not approachable. also, we have someone tried to ring us from outside of hotel for half an hour and not even one staff pick up the phone 5 stars hotels, i doubt it, customers service is definitely not a 5 stars from our experience at the reception

Heng C.
मलेशिया
21 दिसम्बर 2013
Comfortable & centrally located hotel.
Location. Comfortable room. Price.
Excellent. Spacious and comfortable room. Excellent location. No complaints.

Jessie T.
मलेशिया
20 दिसम्बर 2013
Great Location, good stay big room!
choice of pillows, cleaniness and size of the room. Love the bed very much and is very near to the airpot and by the river.
Great stay, however hope the hotel will improve the floor tiles in the shower because is very slipery. Or can put a rubber map inside the prevent guest fall down. love the big bath tub, big bath room and the bed is superb. looking forward to stay there again