होटल जानकारी पर वापस

2015
उत्कृष्ट 8.5
6007 समीक्षा पर आधारित

हाल ही की ग्राहक टिप्पणियाँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें
उत्कृष्ट



6007 समीक्षाओं में से
  • होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई 8.7
  • सुविधाएं 7.9
  • स्थान: 9.0
  • कमरे में आराम/मानक 8.5
  • स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन 8.6
  • पैसे का मूल्य 8.5
  • खाना/भोजन 7.6

सिंगापुर से Soo A.
समूह
मार्च, 2015 में एक रात रहे
Best hotel
Friendly staff clean room
Very good hotel value for money no regret staying is hotel
22 मार्च 2015 की समीक्षा की गई

ऑस्ट्रेलिया से Craig D.
युगल
फरवरी, 2015 में एक रात रहे
Already Reviewed
Food services, value, Staff efficiency
See previous review.
22 मार्च 2015 की समीक्षा की गई

फिलिपींस से Rafael L.
युगल
मार्च, 2015 में एक रात रहे
Nice hotel
staff, room, location
nice hotel but skip breakfast... eat somewhere else
22 मार्च 2015 की समीक्षा की गई

सिंगापुर से Felicia L.
युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
मार्च, 2015 में एक रात रहे
Cosy Clean Comfortable
New, nicely decorated, clean and good security.
First impression of the hotel is new, well decorated and cosy. Staff were friendly. Room is clean and comfortable. A large dinning hall with wide spread of food.
21 मार्च 2015 की समीक्षा की गई

फिलिपींस से Ramses O.
युगल
मार्च, 2015 में 2 रात रहे
Best in Cebu
Polite staff, great food, nice pool
Great!
21 मार्च 2015 की समीक्षा की गई

सिंगापुर से Soo A.
समूह
मार्च, 2015 में एक रात रहे
Excellent Hotel.
Clean room,friendly staff,good location
Good price good location near Shopping mall good restaurants hotel more than 4 Stars staff are perfect good valua for money. Definitely come back again
21 मार्च 2015 की समीक्षा की गई

संयुक्त राज्य अमेरिका से nidhal S.
युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार
मार्च, 2015 में 4 रात रहे
Great Hotel in Cebu across from Ayala Mall
Managment was great! Very attentive if there were any issues. The food was great for the price! and the staff was very nice!
We stayed there for 7 days and we will be going back in two weeks for 8 days. This is a 3 and a half star hotel, not a 3 star. The breakfast was wonderful and so was the Dinner. Buffet, first class and great price! The rooms nice and clean. I stayed at Marco Polo 9 times. But from now on only the Quest, for 3 reasons (1) It is across from the Mall and in City Center. (2) The Breakfast and Dinners are just as good as Marco Polo and half the price. (3) Clean and pleasant with great Manager (Kevin), with a very nice and smiling staff! I highly recommend this hotel.
21 मार्च 2015 की समीक्षा की गई

कनाडा से Scott B.
युगल
मार्च, 2015 में 3 रात रहे
Cool, clean and comfy indeed
Staff, pool and rooms
Awesome! Love this place!!!
21 मार्च 2015 की समीक्षा की गई

दक्षिण कोरिया से sang P.
अकेले यात्री
मार्च, 2015 में एक रात रहे
great hotel
reasonable price...clean...good location
low price good location near to some place clean
20 मार्च 2015 की समीक्षा की गई

संयुक्त राज्य अमेरिका से charles G.
अकेले यात्री
मार्च, 2015 में 2 रात रहे
Good but communication isnt the best
location, food, and room
I had an issue checking a guest in at the front desk while I was in America. Their customer center couldn't help me and every time I was transferred to the front desk nobody would answer. My guest had to literally tell them to pick up the phone as it was me calling. I had called several other times to get various requests such as menu and how to charge. every time I was transferred the front desk refused the call. It was frustrating as I was calling from overseas.
20 मार्च 2015 की समीक्षा की गई