या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu

Archbishop Reyes Avenue, Cebu City, सेबू, फिलिपींस 6000 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - तरणताल Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - तरणताल Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - रिसेप्शन Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - तरणताल Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - दृश्य Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - मीटिंग कक्ष Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - प्रवेश Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - लॉबी Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - व्यवसाय केंद्र Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - मीटिंग कक्ष Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - बाथरूम Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - बॉलरूम Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - बॉलरूम Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - रेस्त्रां Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - रेस्त्रां
Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - रेस्त्रां
क्षेत्र Cebu City कमरों की संख्या: 427
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.5

4037 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.5
स्थान:
9.0
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.6
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.7
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.6
खाना/भोजन
7.6
सभी समीक्षाएँ (4037)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Haris R. अकेले यात्री Singapore, 18 नवम्बर 2014
Lovely stay

Everythin was good
9.3
No complains...all is up to standard...
Katrina S. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 17 नवम्बर 2014
Awesome Staff

Awesome staff, location, good food
10
Cheryl T. युगल Singapore, 16 नवम्बर 2014
Excellent Stay!

Location, value for money, ambience
9
No regrets choosing this hotel at Cebu City. Value for money and like the whole outlook of the hotel and convenience to Ayala Center. Definitely would come back again!
Paul D. युगल United States of America, 16 नवम्बर 2014
Very good value, staff did satisfy our bed needs

Location, cleanliness, newness
9.3
I had trouble calling the hotel as I wanted to make sure I got a King size bed as I was with my girlfriend. When I got there the new front receptionist told me they only had twins left. I was firm I needed a King as we wanted to honeymoon there. She finally found one that was available a few hours later, so we shopped in Ayala until then. Otherwise great visit and next day I thanked the girl for making us happy.
David M. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 16 नवम्बर 2014
cheap hotel should be 2 stars I

location and staff
7
6 nights
Maria V. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 16 नवम्बर 2014
excellent location,great food choices,

good location, excellent staff, great food
9.7
great, great, always stay at this hotel
Mabel C. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 16 नवम्बर 2014
Comfortable,fantastic stay

Location, clean, & hospitable staff
9.7
It's always Quest for us both, I like Quest among other hotels in the area, our last stay before this booking was a good one.... But this particular recent stay we were disappointed. The real turn off is when I get a call from the desk that hotel check out is 11 a.m. Instead of 12nn as we are accustomed to in other hotels.Are they trying to shoo.... us out to accommodate other guests..... It's rather discourteous. This made me rate them less than 3 stars.
Ophelia M. युगल Philippines, 15 नवम्बर 2014
Comfort

cleanliness, location
8
our stay was okay. hotel is clean and quiet. however, wi-fi is so slow. also, there was no hot water in the shower. hope you can improve on this
Craig E. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 15 नवम्बर 2014
Best Hotel In Cebu City

Location, Room Size, and Staff
9.7
Overall it was great. I have no complaints and will stay there again. Everyone from the doorman, receptionist, to the cleaner were friendly. The bed was comfortable. Great value.
Danford M. युगल United States of America, 15 नवम्बर 2014
Friendly Staff

Friendly Staff, good breakfast buffet, good location
9
Very good

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Quest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबूQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - तरणतालQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - तरणतालQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - रिसेप्शनQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - तरणतालQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - दृश्यQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - प्रवेशQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - लॉबीQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - व्यवसाय केंद्रQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - बाथरूमQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - बॉलरूमQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - बॉलरूमQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - रेस्त्रांQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - रेस्त्रांQuest Hotel & Conference Center - Cebu सेबू - रेस्त्रां


AS-AGWEB-3B02