प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Radisson Blu Cebu

Serging Osmena Boulevard Corner Juan Luna Avenue, Cebu City, Cebu City, फिलिपींस 6000 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - बाथरूम Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - रेस्त्रां Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्ष Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - लॉबी Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - तरणताल Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - रेस्त्रां Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - स्पा Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - बॉलरूम Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ
Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - सुविधाएं Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - लॉबी Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - रेस्त्रां Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - सुविधाएं Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्ष Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - अतिथि कक्ष Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - बॉलरूम
क्षेत्र Cebu City कमरों की संख्या: 400
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

पैसे का मूल्य
8.6
स्थान:
8.9
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
9.1
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
9.2
कमरे में आराम/मानक
9.0
खाना/भोजन
8.4
सभी समीक्षाएँ (2953)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Hector D. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 24 जुलाई 2015
3 nights in Cebu

ambiance, staff friendliness, comfort
9.3
Great
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
William K. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 23 जुलाई 2015
Expensive hotel catering to businessman

Local to mall, service, comfort of room
8.3
My stay was great.....but view is of poor squatter area, city and streets are dirty, visitors must stay in hotel or mall to feel safe....swimming pool area was great...
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Durand S. युगल United States of America, 17 जुलाई 2015
Under impressed by Radisson Blue Cebu

proximity to SM Mall, hotel security, staff friendliness
5
This was a short stay and chose this hotel because it was the one I had originally chosen for my first trip to Cebu, but had to cancel due to earthquake damage to hotel a couple of years ago. Sadly, this hotel did not live up to reviews. While the location is convenient to SM Mall, staff is friendly, and security is excellent, I expected much more based on ratings and reviews. My stay did not live up to it. The bed was uncomfortable, shower not in best repair, poor indoor air quality, and overall room layout inferior to other hotels I have stayed at in Cebu. The breakfast buffet was geared more toward travellers from Korea and India than other countries. The front desk staff tried hard to upsell me at check-in despite being friendly overall. Also felt room service rates were inflated given rates at other properties with similar ratings in Cebu. I don't plan to stay at this hotel during future visits to Cebu. I expect better value for my money.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Teodoro L. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 16 जुलाई 2015
Great hotel

Clean, comfortable, and new
10
My stay was perfect. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Food, especially breakfast, was sumptuous. You get your money's worth for a five-star hotel. Highly recommended. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Rodger S. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 16 जुलाई 2015
Perfect

Convenient,
9.7
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Kishor K. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Kenya, 13 जुलाई 2015
An excellent hotel in a very good Location.

The Breakfast is awesome; the hotel facilities are comfortable and clean
10
Very enjoyable.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Seulgi K. व्यवसाय यात्री South Korea, 12 जुलाई 2015
the hotel is full of satisfaction until i left

comfortable service and nice accomodation...
10
It was the richest satisfaction among the hotels i had stayed.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Chuang A. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 08 जुलाई 2015
A stay to remember

Very friendly & smiling staff especially in the Reception (esp. Ms. Chis of Front Desk). The food and dining is really incredible. And lastly comfort of the room.
10
We will surely go back to Radisson Blu. Thank your for the incredible experience.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Letecia R. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Norway, 08 जुलाई 2015
a fantastic classy hotel,,,

interior,cleanliness, staff,and a great location,,,
10
a great hotel with an elegant lobby,,,we had a great experience,,stayin there for two days the staff are friendly , helpful,,and lots of selection when it comes to breakfast super effective service,,,💙ly hotel want to stay there again,,,,
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
William K. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 07 जुलाई 2015
Overrated

Beds and eve
7
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Radisson Blu Cebu Cebu CityRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - होटल बाहरी सज्जाRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - बाथरूमRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - रेस्त्रांRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्षRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - लॉबीRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - तरणतालRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - होटल बाहरी सज्जाRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - होटल बाहरी सज्जाRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - रेस्त्रांRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - स्पाRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - बॉलरूमRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - सुविधाएंRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - लॉबीRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - रेस्त्रांRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - सुविधाएंRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्षRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - अतिथि कक्षRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - बॉलरूमRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - सुविधाएंRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - लॉबीRadisson Blu Cebu Cebu City - मीटिंग कक्ष


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3C01