या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Regal Airport Hotel

No.9 Cheong Tat Road, Chek Lap Kok, Hong Kong Airport, हाँग काँग (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - स्पा Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणताल Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्ष Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - बॉलरूम Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष
Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूम Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूम
क्षेत्र Hong Kong Airport कमरों की संख्या: 1171

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.7

5153 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
6.8
स्थान:
9.0
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.7
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.7
खाना/भोजन
7.0
सभी समीक्षाएँ (5153)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Sze M. युगल Canada, 29 मार्च 2015
House keeping staff not professional

Location
6.7
Ok except house keeping
Delun J. युगल Singapore, 28 मार्च 2015
Location and big room

Location and big room
7.7
Location and big room
Frank M. व्यवसाय यात्री United States of America, 28 मार्च 2015
The perfect location for the business traveler

Location, Convenience
8.7
Very comfortable. I love that the hotel is attached to the airport. I travel to mainland China and this is the perfect rest hotel after a 15-1/2 hour flight from Chicago.
Leticia L. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 28 मार्च 2015
Best Hotel to stay if flying out

Connection to the airport
8
Good
Bryan S. व्यवसाय यात्री United States of America, 28 मार्च 2015
Best airport hotel stay ever

Helpful staff, outstanding location and wonderful amenities
8.7
My stay was most comfortable. Loved the meal in the restaurant and the accommodations on the executive floor were second to none. The pool was wonderful and the stay was more of an overall experience. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend staying there for business any time when visiting Hong Kong.
Sianita N. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 27 मार्च 2015
Perfect Location

Location, Room Comfort, Cleanliness
9
Henry U. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 24 मार्च 2015
Location

Location, spacious room, facility
9.3
Except having to pay for the Internet. Everything is fine
Tan P. युगल Singapore, 23 मार्च 2015
Yuk

Very near airport
5.3
Old and Lousy for that price, basic necessities also not provided (comb, razor)
Sally W. व्यवसाय यात्री United States of America, 23 मार्च 2015
very convenient

close to airport. free wifi in lobby. key drop off option is convenient.
8.3
Very good
Peiling I. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Singapore, 22 मार्च 2015
Maintenance Needed

Located right next to the hotel
5.7
The stay at Regal Airport Hotel was alright, we do not feel like we're staying at a 5 stars. Luckily it was just a night stay. Booked Regal for a night, as our flight was in the morning 7am. So we can wake up at a later time to get to the airport to check into our flight. During time like this, I do not deny that staying at a hotel right next to the airport is a big plus point. However, everything in the bathroom of the hotel was not well kept, everything are starting to rust or already started rusting. Maintenance of the hotel can be better improved. Room are big, and regal is nice to upgrade our room to 3 bedded room. I still think the price of the stay is abit too much, and you will have to pay for WIFI usage, after paying for such an expensive room. I can say the stay at another 4 stars hotel in HONGKONG was much more pleasant, with better bathroom(eventhough no bathtub), better TV channels, and FREE HIGHSPEED WIFI! I think it's time do something to maintain the 5 stars image of the hotel.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Regal Airport Hotel हाँग काँगRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - स्पाRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबीRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणतालRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्षRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - बॉलरूमRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमRegal Airport Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूम


AS-AGWEB-3C04