प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Regal Riverside Hotel

34-36 Tai Chung Kiu Road, Sha Tin, हाँग काँग (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - स्पा Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणताल Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्ष Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां
Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्ज Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्ज Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - बुफे Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - बुफे Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - बॉलरूम Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष
क्षेत्र Sha Tin कमरों की संख्या: 1138
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

पैसे का मूल्य
7.7
स्थान:
7.1
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.5
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.8
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.6
खाना/भोजन
6.9
सभी समीक्षाएँ (7520)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Ting T. युगल Hong Kong, 28 जुलाई 2015
Nice experience

Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
6.3
Bed is comfortable, large room and view is good
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Lee S. युगल Hong Kong, 26 जुलाई 2015
A good experience

Size of the bed was good- 2m, easily accessible and many restaurants around but the toilet was a bit old-fashioned. Good value for money
8
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Mehta L. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार China, 19 जुलाई 2015
Good hotel

方便,舒適
8
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Maria L. समूह Macau, 19 जुलाई 2015
My best impression of the Regal Riverside Hotel
3.3
I booked two room one is double room and one is triple room, the reception staff told me that upgraded to executive floor and will help to set up the bed for the booked triple room. When we go to the my room, this floor had very bad smell it might be the house keeping was clean up the room and the smell was come from the room. We asked the staff did you smell, staff said nothing. We left the hotel and go to shopping and sightseeing at around 5 pm. Back to hotel around midnight and found out that the triple room in which not yet set up the bed, thus call to house keeping for the arrangement and remind to bring up one more set of bath towel, it's waiting until 1.30 am, there's staff to knock the door and said it's the towel in which you request, we doubt also need to set up the bed, staff said just received order to bring towel and the staff showed very bad attitude after the discussion just said will check with the operator, and wait for half hour also nobody give us the checking result, thus I decided to complaint to manager on duty, after the complaint here come the staff to set up the bed just on 30 mins after my complaint. We also found out the triple room air condition can't function, staff said will escalated to technical staff, around 15 mins, technical staff arrived and just arranged a test and said it will function but will need take time, by the way there's no air con for whole night.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Chi H. युगल Hong Kong, 18 जुलाई 2015
Okay Stay

Simple, Clean and Big Room
7.7
Stay one night there, everything is okay and up to standard. Staff upgrade our room with riverside view may be due to our late check-in. Room is huge, simple and clean. Everything is good and up to standard that reflect the price.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Dominic N. अकेले यात्री Malaysia, 18 जुलाई 2015
Poor wifi only for two people and bad room

Just the house keeping are good
4
The poor wifi only for two ppl and other need charger !! Booking the luxury room but the real one is looks like motel , not looks like hotel at all !! Small room and small TV !! Don't know the reason the mirror on the top , really bad !! Check in wait long time
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Peter B. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार United Kingdom, 16 जुलाई 2015
Unacceptable room

View, location, room size
5.3
We arrived late at night and checked in. When we got to our room, we found that a large area of carpet was wet. It seemed likely that the air conditioning unit was leaking. We informed housekeeping who acknowledged that there was a damp problem, but said that they were busy and could not give us an alternative room that night. We later discovered that the bottom of the bathroom door was badly rotted, suggesting that there had been a damp problem in that room for quite a while. The overall condition of that room was not good. We were moved to a much better room the following day and have no complaints about that room, but given that the hotel staff must have been aware of the problems with the first room, they should not have allocated it to us in the first place, and once we brought it to their attention, should have moved us immediately. We have stayed in this hotel many times before and been very happy with it. I don't know if their standards have dropped or whether we were just unlucky on this occasion.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Wl L. अकेले यात्री United Kingdom, 15 जुलाई 2015
Absolute disgust should be 2 star rated

Location
3
Absolute disgusted with the smell and appearance of room and bathroom, nothing like 4 star. Pictures depict a differently, strong sour smell in room and bathroom was disgustingly outdated looked more less 2 star with lime scale on shower head, rust, toilet water murky, even insect flys flying probably coming from drainage. It had a horrible sour smell and the hotel staff especially those managers are useless unhelpful, wait to check in took longer than 10 min. Only plus side is location near Sha tin shopping plaza and train station, other than that refrain from booking again. Their star rating should be reviewed as it doesn't deserve 4 star!
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Chi H. अकेले यात्री China, 11 जुलाई 2015
Regal Riverside Hotel

Regal Riverside Hotel
5.3
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Man F. युगल Singapore, 10 जुलाई 2015
Excellent Room Size and Price

Price, food price and room Price
7.7
Enjoyable
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Regal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँगRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - स्पाRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबीRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणतालRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्जRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्जRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - बुफेRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - बुफेRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - बॉलरूमRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्जRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - बच्चों का क्लबRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्जRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - बाथरूमRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRegal Riverside Hotel हाँग काँग - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3B05