मेरा खाता (साइन इन करें)

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Royal Park Hotel

8 Pak Hok Ting Street, Shatin, Kowloon, Sha Tin, हाँग काँग (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबी Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणताल Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणताल Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्ज Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्ष Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्ष Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शन
Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - स्पा Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्ष Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणताल Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां
स्थान: Sha Tin कमरों की संख्या: 443
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.3

1802 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.1
स्थान:
8.5
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.5
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.6
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.5
खाना/भोजन
7.5
सभी समीक्षाएँ (1802)
Athena L. युगल Hong Kong, 22 अप्रैल 2014
convenient, expensive, poor room service

clean, convenient, food
7
Bad room service. Ignored request. Staff poor english
Jun J. युगल Singapore, 20 अप्रैल 2014
Good and ncomfortable hotel

clean, near shopping mall & price acceptable
8
Hotel was good , bad point was the shuttle bus interval timing was too long.
Vong M. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Macau, 19 अप्रैल 2014
Close to a big shopping mall

Close to a big shopping mall, nice room, with wi-fi
8
comfortable
Suppanat K. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Thailand, 14 अप्रैल 2014
4 people room with reasonable price

beautiful quiet environment, connection to the shopping mall and MTR, good price for big room
8.7
The main reason I chose this hotel because it had the highest review rating on the website and I found a big room for my family (4 people) with a decent price (around 7000 HK). Not many hotels in Hong Kong have this room size at this price range. After I visited Hong Kong, I think this hotel really deserve that high rating. The hotel is very luxury and clean. My room is really big. The hotel is connected to a huge shopping mall. You have to walk inside the mall to the MTR about 5 mins. The snoopy world is just in front of the mall too. There is just a few things I don't like about this hotel. First, the TV in my room is kind of fuzzy. I can't watch some channels. Second, at night, this place is too quiet than I thought. After 10 pm or the mall close, people around there will kind of disappear (while in Kowloon and Hong Kong, a lot of people are still out until 1-2 am) I think it's still safe to walk to MTR at night inside the closed mall. However, it's maybe hard to find a taxi at night. Last, MTR station is on the light blue line.(while most shopping and sightseeing places are on green,red, blue and I have to change 4 lines to go to Lantau island) If you want to travel with MTR, you may have to change to other MTR lines quite often. Anyway, my negative comments seem just trivial compared with the good things I have experienced. I think I will come back to this hotel again if the room price is still reasonable.
Tan W. व्यवसाय यात्री Singapore, 12 अप्रैल 2014
great food shopping and location

location food and shopping
8
Lina L. युगल United States of America, 11 अप्रैल 2014
Completely Satisfied...

Excellent hotel for spacious rooms and accessibility to Tsim Sha Tsui, Hong Kong Island and New Terrorities. Loved the shuttle services which was always reliable with timely departures and arrivals.
8.7
This is the 2nd stay I have had at Royal Park and they uncertainly do not disappoint. All staff members I encountered were friendly and always will to offer a helping hand. Both rooms I stayed in were very spacious and provided the comforts I needed for a 16 night stay. I loved that the NewTown Mall was steps away and shopping was just steps away from my hotel room. The convenience of everything made this recent HK trip more enjoyable and most certainly I would choose Royal Park again for my next trip to HK.
Chooi H. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Singapore, 08 अप्रैल 2014
2nd stay in this hotel

cleanliness, 5 mins walk from Shatin MTR, bus stop right in front of the hotel
7.7
Took A41 from HK International Airport to reach hotel - right in front of the hotel. Just 5 minutes walk from hotel to ShaTin MTR Station via shopping mall link. There is also a CTS travel to or from China. I just visited Shunde before arriving the hotel, to my surprise, the bus also stopped right in front of the hotel. GOOD! save my trouble for transferring transport. However, the housekeeping for my level is not that good. Did not vacuum the floor, what i see on first day still see it on my last day stay. Hair still lying around in the toilet.
Carmen T. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 07 अप्रैल 2014
great to stay through, staff was friendly

easy access to MTR, high speed wifi in room, close to shopping centre
7.7
great to stay through, staff was friendly there and the wifi is strong when use it, never eat at their restaurant so I have no comment on that. roughly if got chances i will choose back this hotel.
David B. युगल United Kingdom, 06 अप्रैल 2014
Functional

Easy access to NT
9
It was fine
Soegeng D. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Singapore, 06 अप्रैल 2014
Amenities and accessibility fulfilling hotel

easy accessibility to and fro airport by bus, inter connection to new town Plaza shipping complex as well as various other shipping complexes, mtr availability
9
Prompt email reply Prior to arriving in HK. Room was readily available upon check in. Staffs are warm and welcoming which really makes our stay wonderful. Access to hotel rooms are very secure giving hotel guests peace of mind. Though shatin is quite far from the city Centre, one can easily find whatever one needs at the adjoining New Town Plaza. The availability of free wi-fi is a boost. One improvement area is the room needs an upgrade or renovation to keep up with the times. Will definitely stay in Royal Park Hotel again next time.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Royal Park Hotel हाँग काँगRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबीRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणतालRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणतालRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्जRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्षRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्षRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रिसेप्शनRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - स्पाRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्षRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणतालRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबीRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - लॉबीRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - बगीचाRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्जRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्षRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणतालRoyal Park Hotel हाँग काँग - तरणताल


AS-AGWEB-3B01