प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat

Vainguinim Valley, Dona Paula, Panaji, North Goa, भारत 403 004

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

8.0

100 समीक्षाओं में से

हिन्‍दी में 0 समीक्षाएं

पैसे का मूल्य
8.2
स्थान:
7.0
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.5
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.2
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.2
खाना/भोजन
7.7
सभी समीक्षाएँ (100)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Clyde D. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 30 दिसम्बर 2015
Overrated ( does not meet western standards )
3.7
from the review prior to booking i was given the impression that Dona Pola was one of the best places to stay in GOA, i was extremely disappointed , I looked at the reviews after checking in and realized that 90% of reviews were given from local travelers , room was small and dull nothing to like really does not meet western standards even as a one star
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Karan G. युगल India, 21 दिसम्बर 2015
Reception is always staring at you don't know why?

1) Room size is good but no hot water 2) A.c. little old need to be replaced
6
Stay was ok we got room at third floor it's ok for us . But there is no elevators in hotel so may be difficult for some people . Everything was fine but I am unable to know why guy at reception was always staring at us which give little strange feeling. Need to be improved
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Arjun V. व्यवसाय यात्री Sri Lanka, 19 नवम्बर 2015
CONVENIENT LOCATION

VALUE LOCATION AND COZY
5.3
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Philippe F. व्यवसाय यात्री France, 19 नवम्बर 2015
very ordinary hotel

staff cleanliness value for money
6.3
Everything was alright. Just not fantastic. This hotel is ok, not more. Several power cuts during my stay. Shower impossible to keep at a medium temperature. Either too hot or too cool.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Valerie J. समूह Malaysia, 12 नवम्बर 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
9
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Valerie J. समूह Malaysia, 08 नवम्बर 2015
Not handicap or old people friendly

Mr Phillip from F&B was the best. He provided personalized care and service to my elderly mother on a wheelchair especially as she had some dietary requests. All the staff were also very helpful.
8.7
The selection for type of traveler was not relevant to my family. We were adults traveling with our aged mother who has difficulty walking and uses a wheelchair. Upon arrival we were informed that the buildings with suites did not have elevators. Only the building with compact rooms have elevator. So this was a great inconvenience to my elderly mother. Otherwise our stay was generally very pleasant. The rooms and services - both room service and the F&B service were very good. Mr Philip from F&B was especially helpful to my mother and her requests for dietary specials. Overall the staff were very pleasant and helpful.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Tiwari A. अकेले यात्री Singapore, 25 अक्तूबर 2015
Hidden corner

Quiet, fast check in, prompt room service
6
Good mattress, soft pillows, stale fridge, dusty aircon, over priced transport
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Ajay S. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार India, 06 अक्तूबर 2015
Good to Stay!

Staff was very nice especially Mr Philip, He is a very nice person. Neat and clean, Hotel with peace
7.3
It was nice. The only thing wrong happened, By Mistake i selected 5 days stay in hotel. However as per my flight i had to check out on 6th Oct in the morning at 5 AM. But i had selected 2nd Oct to 6th Oct. The actual should have been 2nd Oct to 5th Oct. My One day extra amount went in vein. :( That was painful for me. I had talked to hotel reception but they said the money would not be refunded once online booking is done.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Paul S. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 04 अक्तूबर 2015
Accommodation - Sandlewood

Good Pool, nice gardens and outlook, large rooms
7.7
Generally good. Hotel is well located for a quiet time if you don't want the throng of the northern beaches. You can walk to the beach but its not much to swim at. Food is quiet good and well priced. Rooms are clean but the whole place is showing its age. Staff were helpful but a bit prone to leave dishes in the hallways a bit long. Main criticism is the exorbitant price for an extra bed. We had three kids and had to pay about $40us per night for a fold up bed - that's almost the price of another room?
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Swapnil L. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार India, 27 सितम्बर 2015
A relaxing stay

Food ,room comfort , staff
9.7
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
1 में से 1 समीक्षा
Sandalwood Hotel & Retreat North GoaSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - अतिथि कक्षSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - अतिथि कक्षSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - अतिथि कक्षSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - अतिथि कक्षSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - अतिथि कक्षSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - रेस्त्रांSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - रेस्त्रांSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - पब/लॉउन्जSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - रेस्त्रांSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - रेस्त्रांSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - रेस्त्रांSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - तरणतालSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - तरणतालSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - फिटनेस रूमSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - फिटनेस रूमSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - लॉबीSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जाSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जाSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - होटल बाहरी सज्जाSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - अतिथि कक्षSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - अतिथि कक्षSandalwood Hotel & Retreat North Goa - लॉबी


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3C07