या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Sea Pearl Villas Resort

12 Prabaramee Road, Kathu, Patong, फुकेत, थाईलैंड 83150 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - तरणताल Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - फिटनेस रूम Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - लॉबी Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - दृश्य Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - लॉबी Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - स्पा Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - तरणताल Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - रेस्त्रां Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेश Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेश Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेश Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - तरणताल Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - दृश्य Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - फिटनेस रूम Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेस Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेश
Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेश Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेश Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - दृश्य Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेस Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँ Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - तरणताल Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - मीटिंग कक्ष Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेश Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेश Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - मीटिंग कक्ष Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेस Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - तरणताल
क्षेत्र Patong कमरों की संख्या: 188
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.1

1526 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.2
स्थान:
7.2
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.5
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.6
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.5
खाना/भोजन
7.6
सभी समीक्षाएँ (1526)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Javier T. युगल Singapore, 29 जनवरी 2015
STAY AT YOUR OWN RISK! MONEY WENT MISSING IN ROOM!

other than being very near to Patong beach, the hotel has NOTHING good
6.7
It was the most ridiculous resort I had ever stayed in. Staff were very unfriendly and unhelpful. They do not carry smiles and even show attitude. I am a amicable resident and do not ask for requests yet I am shocked to receive such unwelcoming treatment. Cash were lost from my room. Hotel manager did not try their best to resolve. They merely asked the staffs whom entered our room if they took our things. No apology or assurance given. No findings of this theft case. Police report was made. The villas is seriously overrated as 5stars. You will think they are good if it is your first time staying in a "5 stars" hotel. Pool is super small. I do not feel relax at all in the villa especially when my cash is gone!
Dean T. समूह United Kingdom, 29 जनवरी 2015
Nice hotel but let down by silly things

nothing stands out
7.3
i booked a two bedroom suite. One of the air conditioning units stank when you turned it on. When I called the hotel staff they just come and spray the room with air freshener. The reason why the unit smelled so bad is becAuse the filter is very dirty and can make you sick. They should have moved me to another room
Wen S. युगल United States of America, 28 जनवरी 2015
Very average

Pool
6.3
Average
Halifi A. युगल Singapore, 27 जनवरी 2015
Great stay

Rooms, view, location
9
Nothing to fault about this villa.. Staff was friendly, room was great, view from room was breathtaking... Didnt get our king size bed but at least they did thier best to combine 2 dbl bed together... Not a major problem to us... Plenty of parking space ifu rent a car or motorbike.. Love it... Will be back...
Thao U. अकेले यात्री Australia, 26 जनवरी 2015
5 star resort at the price of a 3 star hotel

Value for money, comfortable rooms and awesome bed
9.3
The Sea Pearl Villas Resort was a pleasant surprise. We stayed in a 1 bedroom suite which was close to the main pool, reception, restaurant and bar. Each room at this resort as it's own jacuzzi which was a bonus. On arrival at the airport we took a share minibus for 180 baht which dropped us off on the highway in front of the resort. Luckily, the gatekeeper called for a minivan to pick us up from the gate to the reception as the resort is on a big compound uphill. Reception were professional if not a little frosty but our beautiful rooms and surroundings more than made up for it. The food at the restaurant was well made and very affordable. The staff at the tour desk were respectful and did not push us to book any tours. Buffet breakfast each morning was varied enough to keep things interesting though if you are an early riser, beware of the trainees manning the egg station. The only downside is that the location, while close to Patong (literally down the road), is up on a hill and once tuktuk and taxi drivers learn you're staying at a resort will try to up the price because it's 'up the hill'. We paid around 200 baht for a tuktuk and 120 for a motorbike taxi from Patong to the resort. The shuttle service operates every hour from 10am to 8pm and can drop you off at the Jungceylon and Patong Beach. Overall it was a great experience and I would highly recommend this resort to anyone who wants a relaxing and laid back holiday.
Kelvin H. युगल Singapore, 26 जनवरी 2015
Good stay

free shuttle bus to shopping centre. Food is good. Bell boy is helpful
7.7
Good but only the check-out is taking a bit too long to process.
Asyraf A. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 26 जनवरी 2015
One of the worst hotel and bad staff attitude
2.7
The hotel is not exactly near to Patong Beach. It takes about 10-15 mins to the beach. Bad staff attitude and front office staff not friendly and not a great vacation for me to stay here compare to other hotel
Avinash K. युगल India, 26 जनवरी 2015
Relaxing holiday

Room, view, comfort
7.7
Relaxing except the noise because of room being next to the highway.
Thanaphon T. युगल Thailand, 25 जनवरी 2015
5 Stars Hotel in Phuket

Best Staff, Best Service, Best Room
9.7
Robert M. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 23 जनवरी 2015
Reasonable.

Room size, room design, breakfast.
6.3

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Sea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेतSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - तरणतालSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - फिटनेस रूमSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - लॉबीSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - दृश्यSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - लॉबीSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - स्पाSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - तरणतालSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - रेस्त्रांSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेशSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेशSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेशSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - तरणतालSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - दृश्यSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - फिटनेस रूमSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेशSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेशSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेशSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - दृश्यSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - तरणतालSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - मीटिंग कक्षSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेशSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेशSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - मीटिंग कक्षSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - तरणतालSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेशSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - स्पाSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - रेस्त्रांSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - बाथरूमSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - रेस्त्रांSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - स्पाSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - बालकनी/टैरेसSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - परिवेशSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - मनोरंजन सुविधाएँSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - स्पाSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - लॉबीSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSea Pearl Villas Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष


AS-AGWEB-3C04