प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort

470 Farenholt Avenue Tamuning, Tamuning, गुआम

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.7

444 समीक्षाओं में से

हिन्‍दी में 0 समीक्षाएं

पैसे का मूल्य
7.8
स्थान:
6.7
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.1
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.3
खाना/भोजन
7.3
सभी समीक्षाएँ (444)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Erlinda M. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 10 जनवरी 2016
FOOD and COMFORT

Good food at Lacascada, Clean, and Friendly Staff Members
9.7
We had a great time staying at Sheraton. Food, Value for Money, Nice room, Nice pool, friendly staff. I rate all that I listed a 5. The only 4 rating would be the location. Your would have to drive or take a short bus trip to Tumon where most other hotels are located.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Alexandre C. व्यवसाय यात्री China, 18 दिसम्बर 2015
Ok but No medicin available

Clean, modern, nice
7.3
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Joo Y. युगल South Korea, 03 दिसम्बर 2015
Affordable stay considering a 5star hotel in guam

Infinity pool, quietness, friendly staff
7.3
A bit old but still a pleasant stay with good ocean view and hotel facilities. Only that it was quite distant from the main tumon beach and only had a one way tram operating, but still most of the svc was convenient.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Hyoungwook K. युगल South Korea, 26 नवम्बर 2015
Peaceful, but quite old

Infinite pool, peaceful, nice oceanview room
7.7
There is everything you need, but the condition of hotel and room is quite old.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Ronald R. व्यवसाय यात्री United States of America, 07 नवम्बर 2015
Sheraton Guam Review

Friendly, courteous and helpful staff, very good free wi-fi internet connection and romm comfort was very good.
9.3
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Tommy J. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Sweden, 17 अक्तूबर 2015
This is not 5star but 3+ star hotel! Great staff

Great staff, nice pool area, great room view
5.3
it was ok! I was disappointed because we paid for a 5star hotel but this hotel, with so old gym, limited of restaurant and very old room interior wasent value for money. We also couldn't relax at hotel area because of the limited choice of restaurant. It is just a Japanees styl food( president food) and a buffe restaurant in this big hotel. The bar ofcours has a bar food too! We would like to change our hotel if we could get back our money for this hotel. The best thing with this hotel is the nice room view and det wonderful and kind staff. Thank you Jonah for changing of our room! Thanks a lot and it helped me to enjoy litel bit more of our stay. Loved it the room view, pool and lobby area.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Jiyeon K. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार South Korea, 11 अक्तूबर 2015
delay, no answer, AC not worked, very old room

big, sea side, shuttle
3.3
It was my worst hotel in my life. I stayed club suite that AC was not working well so I request twice for fixing. First day card key was not wokring (other room) Second day my check in time was delayed one hour. Staff said just "sorry" and they didnt gimme feedback even room was ready. Baby cried, I was so upset. After enter room... AC was not working well. I just slept..cause I didnt want to say complain..however next day I could not stand anymore.. Whatever.... If u think here.. Ur money is important. Dont waste ur time and money for these kinds of trash things. Life is short. Also travel is short. Think that! Time is important.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Mario W. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 23 सितम्बर 2015
wonderful hotel

location. to attractions. great wired Internet. many hotel activities.
8.3
Best hotel I've stayed in a long time. Wonderful view and wonderful staff.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Hyunjoo P. अकेले यात्री South Korea, 20 सितम्बर 2015
staying at sheraton guam

swimming pool / lobby / ...
7
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Kam W. युगल Hong Kong, 04 सितम्बर 2015
One of best hotel in Guam

Customer service, Hotel environment, Facility
7.3
Will come back again
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
1 में से 1 समीक्षा
Sheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - होटल बाहरी सज्जाSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुइट कक्षSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - गर्म टबSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - पब/लॉउन्जSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - बॉलरूमSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - बॉलरूमSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - मीटिंग कक्षSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - मीटिंग कक्षSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - बॉलरूमSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - बॉलरूमSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - लॉबीSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - परिवेशSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - दृश्यSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - बाथरूमSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - होटल बाहरी सज्जाSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - रेस्त्रांSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - बुफेSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - तरणतालSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - रेस्त्रांSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - दृश्यSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - दृश्यSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - होटल बाहरी सज्जाSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - तरणतालSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुइट कक्षSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुइट कक्षSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - रेस्त्रांSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुविधाएंSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - दृश्यSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुविधाएंSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - रेस्त्रांSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - रेस्त्रांSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - बाथरूमSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - बाथरूमSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुइट कक्षSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुविधाएंSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुविधाएंSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - रेस्त्रांSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - रेस्त्रांSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - दुकानेंSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - फिटनेस रूमSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - स्पाSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - स्पाSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - होटल बाहरी सज्जाSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - रिसेप्शनSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - लॉबीSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - लॉबीSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - दृश्यSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - तरणतालSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - तरणतालSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - तरणतालSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - व्यवसाय केंद्रSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - व्यवसाय केंद्रSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुविधाएंSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - अतिथि कक्षSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - अतिथि कक्षSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - दृश्यSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुइट कक्षSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुइट कक्षSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुइट कक्षSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुइट कक्षSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुइट कक्षSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - सुइट कक्षSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जSheraton Laguna Guam Resort गुआम - दृश्य


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3B02