प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Surintra Resort

49/1 Moo 3 Surin Beach Road, Cherngtalay, Thalang, Surin, फुकेत, थाईलैंड

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.7

479 समीक्षाओं में से

हिन्‍दी में 1 समीक्षाएं

पैसे का मूल्य
8.2
स्थान:
7.9
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.3
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.1
खाना/भोजन
5.8
सभी समीक्षाएँ (479)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Sangeetha P. युगल Singapore, 17 फरवरी 2013
Horrible

customer service
2
My boyfriend and i recently booked this hotel via AGODA which was given 8.0 rating for a 3 star hotel. It was nothing but the bad experience we have ever encountered. Airport transfer was booked for 7 pax, 2 days prior to the day of arrival with a quote of 600baht for all 7 passengers. This was confirmed, however on the day of arrival we waited for approx 30 mins before a transport came. This was only for 4 passengers!!!! We manage to get another transport which took another 30 mins and cost us an additional 600baht! On arrival to the hotel, we were greeted with such hostility and felt very unwelcomed! During clarification on what happened with our airport transfer booking, the front desk staff were extremely rude and we not helpful at all. Instead they refused to acknowledge what had happened and raise their voice and one staff even slammed on the desk showing such terrible body language!!! When asked if i could speak to a manager, they brought a lady who could not speak a word of english. Making the situation worse. Looking at this we were very reluctant on continuing our stay in Phuket with such a hotel! We felt better being stranded than to be staying at the SURINTRA. Management should review the kind of people you choose to be at your front desk! It was an appalling experience. We were stranded for a few hours but managed to find another hotel in the area with much better service. First Impression Counts this definately did!
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Vasily M. अकेले यात्री Russia, 07 दिसम्बर 2015
Nice hotel

Price, distance from beach, personell
10
Good
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Alex L. युगल United Kingdom, 22 नवम्बर 2015
Surin beach

Location - room size - price
8
Perfect location. Easy access to the beach. Nice swimming pool and very reasonably priced
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Rosemarie R. युगल United Kingdom, 16 नवम्बर 2015
Port in a storm

The staff, the pool, the bed/duvet
5.7
We stayed at Surintra as we arrived so late due to delay with our flight, and couldn't get into our pre-paid and booked other hotel/villa, and Agoda arranged our 1 night stay at Surintra. We were very grateful for the accommodation, and the polite staff that greeted us. The room was clean and the pool looked great tho we didn't try it, also the beds (twin singles..) were comfy and the duvets were plush and smelled great. The effect of the room was bare and a little prison cell like, and the toilet/shower room had a bad smell from the drains. Not a bad place at all
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Daniel M. युगल Ireland, 01 नवम्बर 2015
Amazing Expreience

Pool, Room, cleanliness
9
We had an amazing stay here. The hotel is spotless and the staff are lovely. If booking a tour I suggest you look around as they may a good commission on their day tours and also their taxis. Could not fault the place. Breakfast is good for 200 baht - looked around and that was the best option.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Marco B. युगल Italy, 23 अक्तूबर 2015
Nice stay

Location, big rooms, nice swimming pool
8
All ok. Just one night. Aircon was good and nice location. Very simple breakfast
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
David S. युगल Australia, 20 अक्तूबर 2015
Hotel Review

Location, Room Size and Staff Performance
8
Their were not enough choices at the restaurant and the food was cooked for Thai people, with no questions asked whether a person could eat spicy food. Also the hot water in the room was not stable running from hot to cold. The room size was excellent and the staff were excellent.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Vittorio O. समूह Singapore, 19 अक्तूबर 2015
Good hotel, good value for location

big rooms, fairly clean and not far from beach
8
Only stayed one night, the swimming pools were not huge and the bathroom doors are transparent. However, it was all tidy, the staff was very pleasant and the location was only 7 mins from the beach, which for the price is great value!
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Rachel I. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 12 अक्तूबर 2015
Great Value for Money, but Some Drawbacks

Location and Room Size
8
Pros: * Beautiful, big, well-appointed room. The bed is hard as a rock, as others have stated in their reviews, but I prefer it to soft beds so I didn't mind. Everything was clean. * The hotel is a quick 3 minute walk to the beach. Beach towels are provided. Cons: * My booking did not include breakfast, but I purchased it one morning to my regret. The orange juice was orange 'drink,' the sliced bread had mold on it, and the eggs--ordered hard-boiled--came to the table runny and hardly cooked, and after they were sent back to the kitchen for more time cooking, the eggs never returned to the table. * My shower did not have hot water and, although the issue was raised with the front desk on more than one occasion, it was only resolved the morning I checked out. * There is a new construction breaking ground immediately next door. So while it is out of the hands of the hotel, the noise and unsightly view was a drawback.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Stephen A. युगल New Zealand, 02 अगस्त 2015
Great place to stay

location, price, friendly staff
9.3
Idea location within walking distance to beach. Good value for money and friendly staff. We stayed here for 5 nights. Second time to phuket first time here.Didnt try the food.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
1 में से 1 समीक्षा
Surintra Resort फुकेतSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - बाथरूमSurintra Resort फुकेत - तरणतालSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - तरणतालSurintra Resort फुकेत - परिवेशSurintra Resort फुकेत - परिवेशSurintra Resort फुकेत - परिवेशSurintra Resort फुकेत - लॉबीSurintra Resort फुकेत - लॉबीSurintra Resort फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जाSurintra Resort फुकेत - बगीचाSurintra Resort फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जाSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षSurintra Resort फुकेत - बाथरूमSurintra Resort फुकेत - बाथरूम


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3A06