या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Swan Inn

Jl. Monkey Forest, Ubud, बाली, इंडोनेशिया 80571 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Swan Inn बाली - बगीचा Swan Inn बाली - बालकनी/टैरेस Swan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Swan Inn बाली - बाथरूम Swan Inn बाली - सुविधाएं Swan Inn बाली - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Swan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Swan Inn बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Swan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Swan Inn बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Swan Inn बाली - बालकनी/टैरेस Swan Inn बाली - बाथरूम Swan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Swan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Swan Inn बाली - प्रवेश Swan Inn बाली - बालकनी/टैरेस
Swan Inn बाली - बाथरूम Swan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Swan Inn बाली - बगीचा Swan Inn बाली - बालकनी/टैरेस Swan Inn बाली - बालकनी/टैरेस Swan Inn बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Swan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Swan Inn बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Swan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्ष Swan Inn बाली - बगीचा
क्षेत्र Ubud कमरों की संख्या: 9
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

अच्छा

7.4

196 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.9
स्थान:
8.4
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.8
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
6.7
कमरे में आराम/मानक
6.9
खाना/भोजन
6.8
सभी समीक्षाएँ (196)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Fong Y. अकेले यात्री Hong Kong, 09 जनवरी 2015
Nice staying

Good location; reasonable price; nice staff
8
Good location; reasonable price; nice staff. But a bit noisy during our stay.
Carolyn S. अकेले यात्री Singapore, 31 दिसम्बर 2014
awful. u need to be careful with reviews.
3.3
i booked for 4 days but wanted to leave immediately on arrival. i tolerated for 2 days and escaped to another property rated 3 stars but was actually 3 stars. u need to be careful with how you give out stars!! i would like a refund for the 2 days i did not use.
Tiew E. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 22 दिसम्बर 2014
CHEAP Hotel can't expect too much!!!

Quiet, peaceful and Isolated hotel where you cannot find it!
5.7
A quiet, peaceful and isolated place where you will not find it, i'm sure about it! Dangerous street without light to the hotel. Poor staff who promised an airport transfer but no reply after that. Poor hotel hygiene, rasher developed after a night over there! After all, it is a cheap, nicely built room and near to attraction place such as Monkey Forest and Market. Experience it yourself?
Sally S. अकेले यात्री United Kingdom, 16 दिसम्बर 2014
A little shabby but convenient

Location, WIFI, breakfast
6.7
Reasonably quiet, there is construction near some rooms but no heavy machinery. I'm an early riser so nothing that bothered me. Easy to walk to most places and nice to be off the Main Street so quiet at night. Good wifi. Breakfast light but sufficient AND brought to your terrace. Excellent value for money.
Scott B. युगल Australia, 14 दिसम्बर 2014
Not a 3-star but comfortable enough

Location nr Monkey Forest Rd, Ubud; the comfortable bed; the upstairs villa room view and airflow
5.7
Not bad at all. Too close to construction worksite so we started looking around and got a similar site but with a swimming pool for a bit extra. As an intro to Ubud, we loved the Swann Inn.
Peck H. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 13 दिसम्बर 2014
Good value for money stay in Central Ubud

Location, breakfast & value for money
7
Right smack in middle of Ubud convenient to shops and eating outlets. Rooms are big and nice.
Jens W. अकेले यात्री Germany, 11 दिसम्बर 2014
Room had seem better days

Good location, friendly hosts, nice pancake breakfast
6.7
The Swan Inn is located in a small lane not far from Ubud Market. The bungalows are typical Balinese style. The hosts are very friendly. The room itself was a bit disappointing, since the paint fell down the walls partly, probably caused by water damage. Bathroom was big and clean, but during the first shower an army of ants left the hole in the wall beside the water pipe. Fast solution - I drowned them. For the breakfast I enjoyed a wonderful banana pancake with fruit plate and tea. At all I liked the location and people, but room needs a refreshment to make it pleasant. In my opinion are two stars enough, since there is for example also no fridge.
Cara M. युगल United States of America, 05 दिसम्बर 2014
paradise in Bali

serenity, beautiful grounds, pampering
9.7
Breakfast brought to your door. A private sitting area. Incredibly ornate wooden doors and paintings. The only thing missing was a pool
Lucky H. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 04 दिसम्बर 2014
I wouldn't go there

Price
5.3
This hotel is really away from the road. The room provided was dirty, the towels can be used has floor mats only. This is suitable for back packers only and not for family. The only selling point is its cheap at per night.
Rachele P. अकेले यात्री Italy, 28 नवम्बर 2014
it could have been good if only...

breakfast, location,
5
the cottage I staid in was just not clean, everything was oldish but functioning so no problem, but really they didn't clean one single time in 6 days I was staying there; after 3 days I have asked for new towels and they asked me if I wanted to have the room cleaned... they just made de bed, no clean sheets, no cleaning of the toilet, no vacuum cleaner... the conditions of towels, sheets, curtains... was really not decent. Maybe the others room were different but for me it wasn't very nice experience. Also they are building right next to the cottages so workers and noise first in the morning...!

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Swan Inn बालीSwan Inn बाली - बगीचाSwan Inn बाली - बालकनी/टैरेसSwan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्षSwan Inn बाली - बाथरूमSwan Inn बाली - सुविधाएंSwan Inn बाली - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थSwan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्षSwan Inn बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाSwan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्षSwan Inn बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाSwan Inn बाली - बालकनी/टैरेसSwan Inn बाली - बाथरूमSwan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्षSwan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्षSwan Inn बाली - प्रवेशSwan Inn बाली - बालकनी/टैरेसSwan Inn बाली - बाथरूमSwan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्षSwan Inn बाली - बगीचाSwan Inn बाली - बालकनी/टैरेसSwan Inn बाली - बालकनी/टैरेसSwan Inn बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाSwan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्षSwan Inn बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाSwan Inn बाली - अतिथि कक्षSwan Inn बाली - बगीचा


AS-AGWEB-3C02