प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

The Centrino Serviced Residence

160/76 Srivichai 55, Srivichai Rd., सिटी सेंटर, Suratthani, थाईलैंड 84000

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.9

505 समीक्षाओं में से

हिन्‍दी में 0 समीक्षाएं

पैसे का मूल्य
8.7
स्थान:
7.6
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.3
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.6
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.2
खाना/भोजन
5.9
सभी समीक्षाएँ (505)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Gerhard S. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 15 अप्रैल 2016
Clean and quiet
6.7
Reception greeted us with a smile and he spoke English. If you are looking for a good place to eat, go out to the main street 100 meters, turn left and walk for about 300 meters. Restaurant is on the same side.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Stefano F. युगल Italy, 31 मार्च 2016
Nice and simple
4
Simple room but with everything you might need
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Chrungchai L. युगल Thailand, 17 मार्च 2016
Very clean and comfortable bed

It's brand-new hotel very clean and the cVery clean and comfortable bedonvenient to get around town
9.7
I really enjoy staying really look forward to stay here again
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Cheng S. युगल Malaysia, 13 मार्च 2016
Clean & Comfortable
4.7
We stayed here for one night en route to the airport the next day. The staff were friendly & one staff at the reception, Ome was helpful in informing us that there was a Food Festival going on which only happens once a year. He advised us to take a tuktuk there which only cost us 60bhat for 4 persons. He was the only one who could speak passable English. Although his colleagues couldn't really speak English, they tried their best to help us with our enquiries. If you're expecting nightlife or lots of shopping, this is not the place for you. We picked Centrino for it's convenience to the airport & if you like peace & quiet, then I would recommend this place.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Luis L. समूह Malaysia, 07 मार्च 2016
Clean and new
4.7
location wise, so-so but eateries is just walks away clean and larger than expect room the staff are friendly but some unhappy situation where they suspect we take/ steal their bathing towel when there is none in the room when we checked out and need to show them whats inside our luggage to convince them, anyhow, advice is do check what in your room when check in prevent this happened again
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Martin T. अकेले यात्री Singapore, 29 फरवरी 2016
Review

Staff, Room Cleanliness and Price
9
One of the better hotel / serviced rooms I had stayed so far. Price is one of the best in Surat Thani given its star rating. The staff are very helpful, trying the best to respond to each of your request to their best ability. Morning breakfast is very delicately prepared by the cafe staffs, served fresh and hot. Overall, this serviced residence gives their guest a very homely feeling. I will definitely return to Centrino when travelling in Surat Thani. Deserved to have 3.5 stars or more.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Peter S. अकेले यात्री United Kingdom, 27 फरवरी 2016
Best i stayed in
6.7
This hotel was far far above my expectations..it was so clean you could have put a meal on the floor & eaton it..the staff were beyond excellent ...every aspect of the room was superb...and the breakfast..well for 79bht i could not believe it..again superb...this hotel needs a higher rating [in my opinion]...just superb...........Peter Spittles [UK]
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Ooi Y. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 14 फरवरी 2016
A night @ Centrino

Staff Polite, Room clean & spacious
7.3
We stay a night at Centrino on our way back from Koh Samui. The apartment is nice, well maintain, staff very polite & helpful, room are clean & spacious. The apartment located not at the main road, it's hide behind a row of shophouses but good thing is there's a big signage indicated at roadside. There are very nicely decorated entrance lobby, there's lift inside the apartment and a small cafe at ground floor. You can have free flow coffee, milo & biscuits at the lobby and it's free (24 Hrs, self service). Wifi signal very strong in room. They provide washing machines at the corridor as well (self service). There's few restaurant & food stall at the main road which 5 minutes walk from Centrino. The food stall opposite family mart serve very nice pork noodle. Suratthani town night market falls on Saturday night which is 10 minutes away from Centrino by getting on a tuk tuk from the main road (20 baht per head) The only disadvantage is when we walk out from the apartments towards main road, the small lane is dark cause there's very limited street light. Overall, we are very satisfied our stay in Centrino, value for the money we paying, will come back stay during our next visit.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Julien T. समूह Switzerland, 12 फरवरी 2016
Nice, affordable and clean
6
Not noisy, very nice staff and clean room. It's not very close to the pier, where the nice view / market is (but taxi is cheap and easy to find).
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Javier D. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Spain, 06 फरवरी 2016
Perfect value for money

Staff, cleanliness, new
9.3
We overnight at the hotel. The staff provide with valuable tips about where to go for dinner and autochthonous night market. We will repeat without doubt
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
1 में से 1 समीक्षा
The Centrino Serviced Residence SuratthaniThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - लॉबीThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - अतिथि कक्षThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - अतिथि कक्षThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - अतिथि कक्षThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - रिसेप्शनThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - अतिथि कक्षThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - अतिथि कक्षThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - अतिथि कक्षThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - बगीचाThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - अतिथि कक्षThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - लॉबीThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - रिसेप्शनThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - प्रवेशThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - रिसेप्शनThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - अतिथि कक्षThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - लॉबीThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - अतिथि कक्षThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - प्रवेशThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - प्रवेशThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - अतिथि कक्षThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - अतिथि कक्षThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - अतिथि कक्षThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - अतिथि कक्षThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - रिसेप्शनThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - रिसेप्शनThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - अतिथि कक्षThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेThe Centrino Serviced Residence Suratthani - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3A06