या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

The Excelsior Hong Kong

281 Gloucester Road , Causeway Bay, हाँग काँग 35301 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - दृश्य The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - दृश्य The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जा The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्र The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्ष The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - लॉबी The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां
The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रां The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्ज The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - कॉफी शॉप/कैफे The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूम The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्ष The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - बॉलरूम The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - बॉलरूम The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - बॉलरूम
क्षेत्र Causeway Bay कमरों की संख्या: 884

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

8.0

726 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.3
स्थान:
9.0
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.0
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.1
खाना/भोजन
7.6
सभी समीक्षाएँ (726)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Tanisorn K. समूह Thailand, 21 फरवरी 2015
Always be back

Location, Staff, Cleanliness
10
One of my favourite hotel, best place to stay in Causeway Bay.
Yook F. अकेले यात्री Belgium, 16 फरवरी 2015
My favourable review of The Excelsior hotel. HK

Location, and courteous service of hotel staff
8.3
Very comfortable. No complaints !
Chun C. अकेले यात्री Hong Kong, 08 फरवरी 2015
Clean, Convenient and Comfortable

Clean, Convenient and Comfortable
9.3
Hoe C. अकेले यात्री Singapore, 07 फरवरी 2015
Best Service Hotel

1. Staff are very helpful and service is very good 2. location is great 3. I had the delicious Egg Tart every day
10
Staff are very helpful and friendly, hotel send a birthday cake to my room on my birthday which was a very nice surprise. The egg tart on ground floor is a must try. Hotel location is good with easy access to multiple shopping malls. Will definitely stay in this hotel again.
Malkit P. व्यवसाय यात्री United Kingdom, 01 फरवरी 2015
Good

Location
10
Good
Po N. व्यवसाय यात्री United Kingdom, 19 जनवरी 2015
Comfortable and Safe Stay

Clean and comfortable room
7.3
My stay was safe. The room has all the amenities that I need, but it wasn't sound proof. As I stay in the cheapest category of room (Superior), I could only view the sea partially, surrounded by tall buildings. So I woke up daily in the morning without any sunlight. Also the furniture is also old and in need of replacement. However, the food is very delicious and I ordered room service for dinner for 2 nights. The location is in Causeway Bay of Hong Kong and is very convenient for shopping.
Fely M. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 04 जनवरी 2015
it is still a great hotel to stay in

spacious room, friendly staff, great location
8.7
It was great. The location is in the center of Causewaybay area, where all the shops and restaurants located, yet the hotel lobby is not too crowded like some other four-stars in the area. Easy to get taxi too. The room size is spacious and clean. The staff is very helpful.
Lai F. युगल Hong Kong, 02 जनवरी 2015
A old but good hotel

Good food, Good location, Shopping center
8
As it's approaching new year, most hotel have been fully booked. Good thing we still managed to get two rooms at the Excelsior. It's located near the harbour side so we could enjoy the harbour view and the forthcoming firework show.
Lai F. युगल Hong Kong, 02 जनवरी 2015
A old but good hotel

Harbour View, Good food and bar, Nice staff
8
New Year is just around the corner, we checked into this hotel on 31st December to watch the coming firework show. The buffet of this hotel is of very good quality, worth trying.
Ng L. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 01 जनवरी 2015
Family trip

LOCATION, STAFF PERFORMANCE, BREAKFAST
8
The location and the staff performance is really good, room is a bit small

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

The Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँगThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - दृश्यThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - दृश्यThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - व्यवसाय केंद्रThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - अतिथि कक्षThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - लॉबीThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - रेस्त्रांThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - पब/लॉउन्जThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - कॉफी शॉप/कैफेThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - फिटनेस रूमThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - मीटिंग कक्षThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - बॉलरूमThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - बॉलरूमThe Excelsior Hong Kong हाँग काँग - बॉलरूम


AS-AGWEB-3B07