या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, बाली, इंडोनेशिया 80361 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - रिसेप्शन The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - प्रवेश The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचा The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - तरणताल The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - तरणताल The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचा The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचा The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचा The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचा
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचा The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - प्रवेश
क्षेत्र Kuta / Tuban कमरों की संख्या: 14
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.2

516 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.7
स्थान:
8.4
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.7
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.8
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.7
खाना/भोजन
5.6
सभी समीक्षाएँ (516)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Sucipto A. युगल Indonesia, 17 अगस्त 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. समूह Indonesia, 09 अगस्त 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Sucipto A. समूह Indonesia, 06 अगस्त 2014
Good Price Good Location Hotel

Affordable Price, Central Location and Friendly Staff
8
Russell R. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 02 अगस्त 2014
Good location

Location, cleaness, quite
8.7
Very nice hotel & location. Near to street foods, joger, kuta beach, legian and to airport. It is clean also. Nice staff, undortunately no breakfast service and air conditioner too noisy need some repair but still cooled enough. Recommended for budget hotel...
Lim J. अकेले यात्री Malaysia, 26 जुलाई 2014
graet location

Hotel staffs were helpful, clean, value for money.
8
The hotel staffs were helpful,The area is conveniently The Facilities good.
Andre W. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 14 जुलाई 2014
Smart TV

smart tv, centrally located, clean room
7.7
It is a very tiny hotel and was under renovation when i was there. The staff said usually they are operating 14 rooms, but at that time only 7 rooms operated. Although the hotel hidden between alleys, it is centrally located and you can reach Kuta Beach in about 20 minutes of walking. The room is clean. They served mineral water, tea, coffee, towels, body soap and shampoo. The hot water in the bathroom was running well. And they have a little swimmingpool, enough for my kids to spend their time. But the real highlight of this hotel was their smart tv. we can watch news, video etc via television. My kids play the youtube channel over and over without interrupted.
Andre W. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 14 जुलाई 2014
smart tv

friendly staff, smart tv, semi private swimming pool
7.7
This is my 2nd review for this hotel, because i have to book 2 kind of rooms: standard and superior. The first time i book the superior room, my credit card was declined and my booking room was cancelled, so i must book with another type of card. When i checked in, it seems like the hotel staff still don't get the information about my rebooking. In their administration system, i already cancelled the room. But they were very cooperative and soon check to the main office system ( i believe it is in jakarta ) and confirm with agoda. Luckily i still got the room, although i believe it was their last room
Harm K. युगल Netherlands, 14 जुलाई 2014
Nice little gem

Nice staf, small boutique hotel
7.7
Location is a little bit out of town. But its on walking distance to the beach (15 minute walk). No breakfast, but there are a lot of restaurants in the neighbourhood. Nice staffel, small pool but its ok.
Kim S. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 11 जुलाई 2014
Clean, Friendly Staff, Nice swimming pool, Cheap

CLEAN, Centrally Located, Friendly Staff
9.3
We booked 2 rooms for 3 nights, very clean room. This is newly built hotel. In front of rooms, a small swimming pool but very clean. We enjoy playing at pool, just like a private pool. There're only 7 rooms available, the hotel are very quite. The staffs are very helpful. At night, in front of hotel, there is a pork satay stall, very tasty. If you like local beef soto, at 17.00 PM, 2 minutes walk from hotel you can easily find the famous warung beef soto. 7 minutes walk to the Kuta beach, and a lot of restaurant and shops nearby. The staff will call a taxi if we need. overall great stay, but the breakfast is not available and this is very reasonable comparing to the cheap hotel charge. Sure will back again.
Nodira A. अकेले यात्री Uzbekistan, 11 जुलाई 2014
Nice boutique hotel for an affordable price

hotel exteriors, facilities, friendly staff
9.3
We only stayed 1 night and were planning to extend our stay, but the hotel got booked out. We paid about 25 USD/night on agoda for a standard room, but were upgraded to superior ( going for about 50 USD/night), because standard rooms were under renovation. I would say that the high rating given to the hotel is pretty consistent with reality - it's a nice boutique type of hotel, not big, swimming pool, green gardens, quiet neighborhood and friendly staff. The bed was nice, bathrooms clean and new, hot water with good pressure. We enjoyed our short stay!

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बालीThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - रिसेप्शनThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - प्रवेशThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचाThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - तरणतालThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - तरणतालThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचाThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचाThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचाThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचाThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचाThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - प्रवेश


AS-AGWEB-3C05