या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

Jl. Kuta Theater No 8, Kuta / Tuban, बाली, इंडोनेशिया 80361 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - रिसेप्शन The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचा The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - तरणताल The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - तरणताल The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचा The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचा The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्ष
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बालकनी/टैरेस The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - सुविधाएं The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचा The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - प्रवेश
क्षेत्र Kuta / Tuban कमरों की संख्या: 28
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.2

667 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.7
स्थान:
8.5
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.8
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.9
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.7
खाना/भोजन
5.6
सभी समीक्षाएँ (667)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Madonna C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 22 मार्च 2015
Great Location

Location, staff
7.3
Firstly I wouldn't rate the Pavilion a hotel, its more a homestay. The property is small with a very small pool in the middle. I arrived in the late evening and the room had a broken air conditioner, you know the kind that works then stops. Anyway I was extremely frustrated by this situation there was no other room to move to until the next day. I must stress the staff were lovely during my stay and tried to make it enjoyable. I moved rooms and the bed was so hard for me it was uncomfortable. The location is tucked away with easy walking distance to the beach and JL Legian though as a solo traveler I'm not sure if I would wonder far at night. There are no restaurants at the pavilion there are some local warungs. I have stayed in similar priced properties which offer a better location and more services. All in all apart from the staff I don't know why the rating is so high for this property, the only thing really going for it is the staff.
Lai F. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Malaysia, 20 मार्च 2015
A Lil' Hideaway

The staff, the 'boutique' feel, the location
9.7
We enjoyed our stay at The Pavilion. Booked a superior and a deluxe room and both were value for money. The fact that the hotel has very few rooms made it feel like you're in a sanctuary away from the hustle of Kuta/Legian. The staff are the 'Superstars' of The Pavilion. They were attentive and extremely polite. Everytime they saw someone walking towards the pool they will bring out the pool towel. I also like the fact that never at any time did they push for us to book tour or transportation from them even though we asked upon arrival. The hotel is very clean and it seems like someone is constantly cleaning the common areas. Would've loved to stay on longer but moved for Nyepi because the hotel doesn't have dining facilities (any other day it would've been ok because less than 1 minute walk from the hotel you can get a variety of local and international food). The high ratings they constantly get is well-deserved. I'm looking forward to going back to The Pavilion again soon :)
Jacki C. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 14 मार्च 2015
GREAT PLACE TO STAY

LOCATION, CLEANLINESS, GREAT STAFF
9.7
This hotel is a great place to stay. Right in the middle of Kuta but still nice and quiet. The staff are exceptional and will go out of their way to help you out.
Jacki C. युगल Australia, 14 मार्च 2015
A HIDDEN GEM

LOCATION, GREAT STAFF, CLEAN
9.7
This is a great little hotel that has recently been refurbished, so new aircon, fresh rooms etc. The staff are great and very helpful. Located right in the heart of Kuta.
Nicole G. युगल Australia, 08 मार्च 2015
hidden oasis

the location was great, still close to everything but a quiet place to be, the room was a good size with a good shower, staff were always friendly and helpful
8.3
We had a great stay at The Pavilion, great value for money. I would definitely stay here again as it is central and walking distance to everything we needed such as shopping, bars and restaurants but when in the hotel it was peaceful and away from the busy streets. The staff were very friendly and willing to help with whatever we needed and made for an enjoyable and comfortable stay.
Andreana K. युगल Singapore, 02 मार्च 2015
The Pavilion Hotel Kuta

STAFF, CLEANLINESS AND LOCATION
9
I have to give credit to the staff as they were very helpful with the things that i need. Although the room was quite small.For the amount paid it is more than just woth it. The cleanliness of the hotel, staff being helpful and the location of the hotel is situated near to any place we would lik to go. Be it a 24/hr mart to party places. it was overall a happy and satisfying experience to stay at this hotel and i would definitely come back here the next time round! Thank you staff for all the hospitality.
Susanto S. अकेले यात्री Indonesia, 01 मार्च 2015
homey little hotel.

location,staff,cleaness.
8.3
good location just a walking distance to kuta beach and legian rd. Near market where u can have brakfast indonesian style. the staff is very helpful and always smile and greet u when they meet you. the room is clean, swimming pool is clean even though a bit small which make u feel like ure in a private home. very good hotel will definetly come back again. thnks guys keep up the good job.
Yvonne T. युगल Singapore, 28 फरवरी 2015
Hidden treasure in a small quiet alley

Location, comfort, friendly/helpful staff
8.3
Liu W. युगल China, 24 फरवरी 2015
A cozy place and nice staff

Clean room, nice staff and good service.
10
We stayed this hotel half day to catching up the plane, it's close to Kuta beach and airport, I never expected such good service and nice staff.
Camille B. युगल Philippines, 14 फरवरी 2015
Near Kuta Square and Kuta Beach

Value, Location, and Price
9.3
Had a great stay. we stayed here for 3 nights and it was awesome. We didn't bother to have the small room coz the price is reasonable. Maybe in our next stay, we'll probably get the bigger room. Location is just walking distance to Kuta Beach, Kuta Square and Beachwalk. There are many restaurants nearby, western,local and other cuisine. We really enjoyed our stay here.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

The Pavilion Hotel Kuta बालीThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - रिसेप्शनThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचाThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - तरणतालThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - तरणतालThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचाThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचाThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - अतिथि कक्षThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बालकनी/टैरेसThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - सुविधाएंThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - बगीचाThe Pavilion Hotel Kuta बाली - प्रवेश


AS-AGWEB-3C05