या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao City Center, डावाओ, फिलिपींस 8000 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - बुफे The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - पब/लॉउन्ज The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रां The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - सुइट कक्ष The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - सुइट कक्ष The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्ष The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्ष The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्ष The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्ष The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्ष The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - बॉलरूम The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - बॉलरूम The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - मीटिंग कक्ष
The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - मीटिंग कक्ष The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - परिवेश The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - परिवेश The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - परिवेश The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - परिवेश
क्षेत्र Davao City Center कमरों की संख्या: 183
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.6

238 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.6
स्थान:
8.0
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.8
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.7
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.7
खाना/भोजन
7.1
सभी समीक्षाएँ (238)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Romeo J. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 31 अगस्त 2014
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. युगल South Korea, 23 अगस्त 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. युगल Philippines, 23 अगस्त 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. युगल United Kingdom, 13 अगस्त 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8.3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. युगल Australia, 11 अगस्त 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. अकेले यात्री Germany, 31 जुलाई 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9.7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. अकेले यात्री Germany, 30 जुलाई 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9.7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. अकेले यात्री Denmark, 20 जुलाई 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7.7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. व्यवसाय यात्री Philippines, 10 जुलाई 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9.7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. समूह Philippines, 01 जुलाई 2014
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - बुफेThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - पब/लॉउन्जThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - रेस्त्रांThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - सुइट कक्षThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - सुइट कक्षThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - अतिथि कक्षThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - बॉलरूमThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - बॉलरूमThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - मीटिंग कक्षThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - मीटिंग कक्षThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - परिवेशThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - परिवेशThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - परिवेशThe Royal Mandaya Hotel डावाओ - परिवेश


AS-AGWEB-3A02