प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa

135/23 Rat-U-Thit Road, Patong, फुकेत, थाईलैंड 83150 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जा The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जा The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - रिसेप्शन The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - गर्म टब The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - पब/लॉउन्ज The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्ष The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - बाथरूम
The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - सुइट कक्ष The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - बाथरूम The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - तरणताल The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - तरणताल The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - तरणताल The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जा The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - तरणताल The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जा The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - रेस्त्रां The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - रेस्त्रां
क्षेत्र Patong कमरों की संख्या: 350

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.7

3962 समीक्षाओं में से

हिन्‍दी में 0 समीक्षाएं

पैसे का मूल्य
7.7
स्थान:
8.4
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.6
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.6
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.6
खाना/भोजन
7.3
सभी समीक्षाएँ (3962)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Karen L. समूह United States of America, 03 फरवरी 2016
Great location, good accommodation

The pool has a great happy hour (though too short in my opinion!), the staff were helpful, and the location was absolutely amazing! Very close to Patong Beach
9
While a significant amount of reviewers warned about noise from Bangala Street and the Patong Beach area, we were relieved to find that noise pollution was minimal and we slept very well. The pool was great, although in my opinion it closes a bit too early! Would definitely stay here again
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Mohd R. युगल Malaysia, 01 फरवरी 2016
The Royal Paradise Value for Money

Food, Facilities and Surrounding
8.3
We went to SPA as we arrived early. The check-in time was at 2.00 pm. I found the bed was a king size and good for a couple like us to stay. Furthermore, they had given us the room at the end of the hotel with balcony on both sides.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Jazman J. युगल Singapore, 30 जनवरी 2016
Room for improvement.

Good location, cleanliness and good upper balcony view.
7.7
It was good since it was a good location btwn bangla rd., jungceylon shopping ctr and the beach. However, could have been better with free usage of the iron and the board instead of paying for the Ironing services. The breakfast was also good but could have include more varieties of halal food. The shuttle service also ends during evening period but not till night. It'll be even better if they bring us to the shopping centre to and fro. But overall I would recommend this hotel to friends cause it's good.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Vidin A. युगल Macau, 28 जनवरी 2016
3 nights stay at The Royal Paradise

Professional Spa theraphist, Good location, Nice swimming pool
6.3
Overall it was a nice experience, but i would like to share both the good and bad things for people who might book this hotel in the future. Downsides - We were quite unhappy we got a room in the small buidling of the hotel where the rooms are quite old and when you enter it has kinda moldy smell... When we did the booking there was no option about which building of the hotel we want to stay. We were given a room for disabled people, which was kinda strange, but didn't want to move again once we've settled in. The pianist in the lobby bar was really not good. Unprofessional and a poor performer, using backing tracks and coulnd't even work with them properly. Service almost everywhere was a bit slow - check in desk, restaurants, bell service, swimming pool. Upsides - The massage theraphist i got was exceptional! One of the best i've ever tried. I have shoulder injury and she treated it very nicely. The swimming pool was great, very sunny and plesent. Buffet on the second floor was good - simple food, but cheap and tasty. The location of the hotel is great - not too far from the beach and very close to many bars, restaurants, small market, etc.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
George L. युगल United States of America, 26 जनवरी 2016
Our stay at Royal Paradise

Breakfast, location , room
8.7
The stay was excellent except for the constant re-login for the internet and the extremely slow speed. It took 3 days to sent out an email with 3 pictures.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Chee S. युगल Singapore, 18 जनवरी 2016
Never return again

Location
4.3
Room was old, corridor dimly lighted, was noisy, staff was not happy nor friendly, breakfast was average. Won't be a return anymore
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Shey K. युगल Malaysia, 16 जनवरी 2016
Phuket Royal Paradise

Location, reasonable price
7.7
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Umar D. समूह Pakistan, 13 जनवरी 2016
Stay in patong

Pool, location, value for money
8
It was great. From location to staff , service, food all were great. The only irratting thing was language. Most of them doesnt understand english.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Richard P. युगल Netherlands, 12 जनवरी 2016
Perfect place

Location, pool, rooms
9.3
Not the first time i stayed here and will come back next time when i am in patong. If you like to be near the nightlife this is the place to be. Take a royal wing room, more space. Pool is great!
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Voltan M. युगल Italy, 04 जनवरी 2016
5 days in Paradise

cleaness,ourtesy location
10
my stay in Paradise with my lady was fantastic anjoying day by day the Hotel and the city around ..all close to the hotel ...inside pool..beach at 10 minutes walk ...shoppping mall.BANGLA ROAD at night restaurants ..real PARADISE ..just matter to choose what you want to do
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
1 में से 1 समीक्षा
 

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

The Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेतThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - रिसेप्शनThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - गर्म टबThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - पब/लॉउन्जThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - अतिथि कक्षThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - बाथरूमThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - सुइट कक्षThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - बाथरूमThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - तरणतालThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - तरणतालThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - तरणतालThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - तरणतालThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - रेस्त्रांThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - रेस्त्रांThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - रेस्त्रांThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - रेस्त्रांThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - रेस्त्रांThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - रेस्त्रांThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - पब/लॉउन्जThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - स्पाThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - स्पाThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - स्पाThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - फिटनेस रूमThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - फिटनेस रूमThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - फिटनेस रूमThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - बच्चों का क्लबThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - बॉलरूमThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - बॉलरूमThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - बॉलरूमThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - दृश्यThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - परिवेशThe Royal Paradise Hotel & Spa फुकेत - परिवेश


Agoda.com प्राइसलाइन ग्रुप का हिस्सा है जो ऑनलाइन ट्रेवेल व संबंधित सेवाओं में दुनिया का प्रमुख समूह है।

AS-AGWEB-3B08