प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, Bukit Bintang, क्वालालंपुर, मलेशिया 50450 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्ष The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्ष The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्ष The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्ष The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रिसेप्शन The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - लॉबी The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - लॉबी The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - लॉबी The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - प्रवेश The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - पब/लॉउन्ज The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - पब/लॉउन्ज The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - पब/लॉउन्ज The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - पब/लॉउन्ज The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - मीटिंग कक्ष The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - बॉलरूम The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - बॉलरूम The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - स्पा The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - स्पा The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रेस्त्रां The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रेस्त्रां The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रेस्त्रां The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रेस्त्रां The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रेस्त्रां The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रेस्त्रां
क्षेत्र Bukit Bintang कमरों की संख्या: 402
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

पैसे का मूल्य
8.8
स्थान:
8.7
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.9
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
9.0
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.6
खाना/भोजन
8.3
सभी समीक्षाएँ (5626)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Luqman B. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Singapore, 24 अगस्त 2015
A short gateaway

Walking distance to shopping malls, nice foods, comfy room
8
Great stay here. Only the tv is too small for the room. nothing to complaint.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Andre J. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Germany, 17 अगस्त 2015
excellent location, good value for money,nice room

room, location, friendliness
8.7
large selection of breakfast dishes. unfortunately no fresh orange juice, which I would expect from such a hotel. Excellent rooms, very friendly staff. However room/ housekeeping service sometimes took a while. very clean and well maintained facilities. I would go there again.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Joanna S. समूह Poland, 16 अगस्त 2015
Good but not 5 stars.

Friendly staff, location, hall
8
Room was ok but not luxury you'd expect from 5 star hotel. Big selection for breakfast but quantity overshadows quality.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Adam I. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Singapore, 16 अगस्त 2015
Worst experience

the breakfast was good
4.7
Sorry for the long post. I stayed in Royale chulan from the 13th to 16th August and it was the worst experience that I've had. Checked into the room and realised that the toilet bowl was dirty. Called the housekeeping to clean and all the housekeeper comes with is a piece of towel. Had to request him to bring sanitizer to clean up. Then, I asked for a prayer mat n received it after an hour. Before going to bed I asked for extra pillow and the housekeeper could tell me to ask for things one shot instead of calling several times. I was surprised to hear that. Next day I ordered room service, when I came back at night the plates were still not cleared. On Saturday, I left my room at 2pm. Switched on the 'makeup my room sign' light. To my surprise, when I came back at 11, the sign was still switched on. I thought that they just forgot to switch it off after cleaning, but when I entered the room, it wasn't cleaned. I called the housekeeping and the person in charge just asked me if the DND button was on. Even though I explained to him that I did put the makeup my room sign, all he did was to ask repeatedly if it was on DND. It just made me so mad! To make it worst, the duty manager called again to ask the same question. He then came up to see the room and called a housekeeper. The room was cleaned at 11.30 and my kids had to be awake till the room was cleaned. At noon, I checked out and called for the duty manager, to complain. He could only say that he received the report from the housekeeping manager saying that the room was on DND and he apologised to me ANYWAY and said he won't be able to compensate in any way. Never expected such a service where they put the blame on the guest!
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Elian W. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 15 अगस्त 2015
great stay

location,rooms,food
9.7
great stay, would go back again..!
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Soyeon L. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 09 अगस्त 2015
Terrible service and room condition
2
I was able to hear someone was coughing next door and even if my room was non smoking room but there was still stink smoking smell. The air conditioning was out of control so it was way too freezing. The lady at the reception was rude and couldn't understand English such as simple numbers. The review score must be manipulated for sure. I would recommend this hotel at all. The location seemed close to Pavillion shopping centre but the way to get there was ridiculous end up I had to go around.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Adnan F. अकेले यात्री Pakistan, 07 अगस्त 2015
best hotel in town

location pool n standard
8
Awesome i enjoyed it
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Michael C. युगल Philippines, 07 अगस्त 2015
Decent enough

Room size, location, cleanliness
7.7
Phone in our room was just not working. Otherwise, the stay would have been really good.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Raad S. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Yemen, 07 अगस्त 2015
Nice to stay for couple of days only

Gym, Breakfast, View
7
+ Points = Big hotel, Gym, Breakfast, View - Points = Constructions around the hotel, bit far for family to walk to bukit bintang, NO Water for full day "solved at night"
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें
Nic T. व्यवसाय यात्री Malaysia, 30 जुलाई 2015
Very classic hotel

Great location, classic and good food
8
The hotel is very classic and the location is very near to Pavillion, the staff is very friendly and helpful they even upgraded my room for me.
इस समीक्षा की रिपोर्ट करें

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुरThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - अतिथि कक्षThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रिसेप्शनThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - लॉबीThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - लॉबीThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - लॉबीThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - प्रवेशThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - पब/लॉउन्जThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - पब/लॉउन्जThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - पब/लॉउन्जThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - पब/लॉउन्जThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - मीटिंग कक्षThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - बॉलरूमThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - बॉलरूमThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - स्पाThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - स्पाThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रेस्त्रांThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रेस्त्रांThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रेस्त्रांThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रेस्त्रांThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रेस्त्रांThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रेस्त्रांThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - रेस्त्रांThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - तरणतालThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - तरणतालThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - दृश्यThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur क्वालालंपुर - होटल बाहरी सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3C05