या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, बाली, इंडोनेशिया 80361 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - तरणताल The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - तरणताल The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - रेस्त्रां The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - तरणताल The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - रेस्त्रां The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - रेस्त्रां The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - रेस्त्रां The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - सुविधाएं The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - रेस्त्रां The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - बगीचा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - बगीचा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - बगीचा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - बगीचा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - फिटनेस रूम The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पा
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - बाथरूम The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - खेलकूद और गतिविधियां
क्षेत्र Seminyak / Kerobokan कमरों की संख्या: 105
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.4

475 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.6
स्थान:
9.1
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.7
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.6
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.6
खाना/भोजन
7.6
सभी समीक्षाएँ (475)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Chung T. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 13 अप्रैल 2015
great hotel!!

location and service
9
Megan B. युगल Australia, 02 अप्रैल 2015
Nothing is too much trouble!

Location (next door to KU DE TA) Staff & Pool
10
Megan B. युगल Australia, 01 अप्रैल 2015
What a spot!!

Location, Staff, POOL
10
Was a wonderful get-away for my husband and I. Staff go above and beyond! Lina, who worked the nights on the front desk was AMAZING! Thank you for looking after us so well! Pool is incredible and I could sit in the pool and watch my husband out in the ocean (which was very clean). Food was great- good breakfast & fantastic meals on offer. Cocktails around the pool are not as cheap as some other places, but are top notch! We will be back in 2016
Dilini S. युगल Australia, 24 मार्च 2015
Amazing

View service
10
Wonderful
Tedy W. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Indonesia, 17 मार्च 2015
convinient but expensive

nice beach, pool & villa
6.7
Not bad but the price too expensive for 5 star hotel with the 4 stars standard.
Kenda H. अकेले यात्री Canada, 16 मार्च 2015
Fantastic staff, quiet and worth 5 stars!

Staff was very attentive, close to great restaurants but quiet and peaceful inside the resort
10
Liesl B. युगल South Africa, 22 फरवरी 2015
Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Location, friendly staff and relaxed environment
10
My husband and I were met with friendly faces since the moment we arrived. We were upgraded to an Ocean view villa as they were overbooked and it was our honeymoon.The villa was absolutely incredible! Everything was clean and we loved having our own pool and a beautiful garden, and also being able to see the ocean. It was private and quiet, and perfect for a relaxing honeymoon. The sunset view from the hotel was gorgeous and we enjoyed the happy hour cocktails. We only ate breakfast at the resort as there are so many restaurants to explore in Seminyak. The breakfast buffet was very good and had lots of variety. The atmosphere was serene and relaxing. Overall, we had a great stay and we are extremely thankful for the upgrade to that villa, which we'll certainly be dreaming about for a very long time.
Stella J. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 20 फरवरी 2015
Great stay and location

Location, large,size,rooms and staff
8.3
Travis B. युगल Australia, 17 फरवरी 2015
Perth

The beautiful gardens and beach view. The fantastic staff and the great location.
8
Great experience, will remember our lovely holiday.
Lok J. समूह Hong Kong, 14 फरवरी 2015
Not worth $300 usd

Good location, friendly staff but the hotel itself - interior, room furnishings, facilities are of 4 star quality.
4.3

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बालीThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - तरणतालThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - तरणतालThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - रेस्त्रांThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - तरणतालThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - रेस्त्रांThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - रेस्त्रांThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - रेस्त्रांThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - सुविधाएंThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - रेस्त्रांThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - बगीचाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - बगीचाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - बगीचाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - बगीचाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - फिटनेस रूमThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - स्पाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - बाथरूमThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - खेलकूद और गतिविधियांThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - समुद्र तटThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - समुद्र तटThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - तरणतालThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - सुविधाएंThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - रेस्त्रांThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - परिवेशThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - बुफेThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - सुविधाएंThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - बुफेThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - सुविधाएंThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa बाली - सुविधाएं


AS-AGWEB-3A08