या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Towns Well Hotel

No 6-6A Calcada das Verdades, Macau City, मकाओ, मकाऊ (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - परिवेश Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रां Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - प्रवेश Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - प्रवेश Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थ Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - दृश्य Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूम
Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - रिसेप्शन Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष Towns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष
क्षेत्र Macau City कमरों की संख्या: 58

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

अच्छा

7.0

904 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.1
स्थान:
8.4
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
6.6
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.1
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.1
खाना/भोजन
5.8
सभी समीक्षाएँ (904)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Alice H. समूह Malaysia, 16 सितम्बर 2014
Good for those on budget

Location, value, comfort
8.7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading some of the other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. There were a few other cheaper hotels, we avoided them when we read reviews some cases of toilet blockage. That's the worse thing to happen in the room you'd be sleeping in.
Alice H. समूह Malaysia, 16 सितम्बर 2014
Value for money and clean

Value, location
9.3
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. Indeed hotel is clean and tidy. We had two triple room, each with a single room. Comfortable enough. Not expecting too much for the price we pay.
Alice H. समूह Malaysia, 16 सितम्बर 2014
Happy group of 12 people

Location, value, comfort
8.7
We are a group of 12 people. We chose this on reading other reviews. We found the hotel clean and tidy. We book a few triple rooms, twin and double rooms. Some of us have a bed to ourselves, some of us share a double bed. All up comfortable enough. We weren't expecting too much space knowing the price we pay. Staff are helpful and friendly. Benefit is we spoke the local language.
Pang S. युगल Singapore, 14 सितम्बर 2014
big room

close to shopping.big clean room
6.3
overall not bad. but difficult to catch a cab. you must have a pair of strong leg if you wants to stay here.
Chean Y. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Singapore, 10 सितम्बर 2014
Good location

Good location, cheap and simple
6.7
Khong G. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Singapore, 10 सितम्बर 2014
Touch & Go accommodation

very close to tourist attraction area
6.7
Generally no so good however facilities in the room is next to zero. Should provide two pillows instead of one. Mattress is actual like sleeping on the cardboard. No cold storage box.
Choo H. युगल Malaysia, 09 सितम्बर 2014
Generally fair

In the centre of tourist area
4.7
The room rate is high and the Room is small for the rate paid for. Inconvenient in getting a taxi.
Ko C. समूह Singapore, 08 सितम्बर 2014
Great location only

location, location, locationm nothing else is great
5.3
Room is tiny. Air-con hidden in the box, therefore it is not cold. No frills hotel. Location is great, walking distance to lots of places - St Paul's ruins, shopping street
Ko C. समूह Singapore, 08 सितम्बर 2014
Location Location Location

Only location is great
5.7
not much to comment
Tan H. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Singapore, 06 सितम्बर 2014
Staff are not so friendly

location is good and conenient
4.7
no comments

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Towns Well Hotel मकाओTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - परिवेशTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - होटल बाहरी सज्जाTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - रेस्त्रांTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - प्रवेशTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - प्रवेशTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - खाद्य और पेय पदार्थTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - दृश्यTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - बाथरूमTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - रिसेप्शनTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्षTowns Well Hotel मकाओ - अतिथि कक्ष


AS-AGWEB-3B08