या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La

159 Roma Street, Brisbane City Center, ब्रिस्बन, ऑस्ट्रेलिया 4000 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

पूर्व : Holiday Inn Brisbane
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्ष Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्ष Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - रेस्त्रां Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - मीटिंग कक्ष Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - मीटिंग कक्ष Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - बॉलरूम Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - लॉबी Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्ष Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्ष Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - रिसेप्शन Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्ष Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - रिसेप्शन Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्ष Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - फिटनेस रूम
Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - सुविधाएं Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्ष Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - रेस्त्रां Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्ष Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - सुविधाएं Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्ष Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - सुविधाएं Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - सुविधाएं Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - सुविधाएं Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - सुविधाएं Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्ष
क्षेत्र Brisbane City Center कमरों की संख्या: 191
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

उत्कृष्ट

8.2

335 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.9
स्थान:
8.8
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.3
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.6
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.4
खाना/भोजन
7.2
सभी समीक्षाएँ (335)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Claudia C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 12 सितम्बर 2014
Convenient for airport train

Newly refurbished, good location for transit centre, close to city
8
Anthony B. व्यवसाय यात्री Thailand, 12 सितम्बर 2014
Great Value for Money

Value for Money, Location, Ease of Access
7.7
Nyan W. व्यवसाय यात्री Myanmar, 09 सितम्बर 2014
My review

Location, Room and Staffs
9.3
Andrew W. युगल Thailand, 07 सितम्बर 2014
A Woolaston review

Good size room, clean tidy and friendly staff
8.3
Overall it was good, but when we checked in I specifically asked for a room on the quiet side (assuming that they knew that the trains were the noisy side - particularly given the curtain design). Got to our room only to find we were on the rail/noisy side, which was a bit annoying. With the curtains open it was a bit noisy with train noise, but after realising the curtains were more than just curtains, it was fine and we had a comfortable sleep after closing them. It wasn't necessarily the persons fault who checked us in, because I didn't specifically say not on the train side, but would reasonably have assumed that he would know.
Jiun L. युगल Malaysia, 02 सितम्बर 2014
Good location, noise pollution

Location near train stop, cleanliness
6.7
Room comfort and cleanliness as expected. Noise from trains unbearable. While checking out, was patiently waiting behind a customer who took quite a long while. Another front desk person came on and motioned to a lady who just came and attended to her immediately, ignoring me who have been waiting..Such "queue-jumping" is unacceptable. Don't know if it has something to do with my race.
Richard H. अकेले यात्री Australia, 31 अगस्त 2014
Great value for money.

Location. Clean and new. Not 2 expensive.
10
Great
Lyudmila G. युगल Australia, 24 अगस्त 2014
Good standard.

Very clean,comfortable bed,big room.
9
It was only one night stay but i am happy to recomend it anyone - specially for business traveler.
Marc D. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Netherlands, 24 अगस्त 2014
Awesome location, close to everything.

Location, quality of room, proximity to "everything"
7.7
Booked this hotel for our 21st anniversary; 14 year old in tow to celebrate with us. I got a good rate on a room with two double beds. Easy to find, easy to park (under cover, right next to the hotel). On top of Roma Street Station, so easy access to trains, buses, and close to the city and Roma Street Parklands. Check in easy and efficient (don't know why they wanted photo ID, but there you go). Interior of hotel definitely 4+ stars. Our room (1411; nice and high!) had some good views, and only tiny bits of street noise. Very comfortable beds and pillows, plus all the usual mod cons one can expect from 4-or-more stars nowadays (free wifi is one of them). The only let-down to some degree was the MJ's Restaurant. No complaints, let's make that clear. Food was good (but not great), interior was a bit 3-star-ish, and service was somewhat rushed and clumsy, even though everything went fine. Compared to the class of hotel, the restaurant underperformed, in my opinion. I must admit that in the morning, with daylight and views outside, the restaurant suddenly looked a lot better, and the breakfast buffet was of good value. I LOVE "real" espresso machines in hotels! I think the restaurant interior is just not what it could be. White table linen, and perhaps some "funkier" tables and chairs would probably already do the trick. All in all, an enjoyable stay and a fitting celebration of 21 years of our relationship. Wouldn't hesitate visiting this place again. Would probably eat somewhere else, though......
David B. व्यवसाय यात्री Australia, 23 अगस्त 2014
Nice hotel

Close to the train station, clean and friendly staff
8.7
Parking was convenient and discounted for guests. Breakfast decent quality for the usual high hotel price. Cheaper on the street but not much open weekends so stick to the hotel then. Long walk to a decent restaurant. Cheap or well priced available over the road at the Guilty Rogue hotel. Full of Backpackers drunk and noisy, OK if thats your scene. Hotel staff were above average. Its very close to the big train terminal. That bothered some folks but was a soft rumble like thunder in the distance and didn't worry me at all. Far better than sirens or car noise. Clean, plain decor. inoffensive if uninteresting. Suitable for my business trip.
Tsz F. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Hong Kong, 22 अगस्त 2014
1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station

close to train station, relatively cheap, close to a big park
8.3
- 1 min walking distance from Roma Street Station - relatively cheap compared to other hotels in Brisbane - nice Roma Street Park view, if train noise is not an issue for you - The room was not that clean. Had chocolate chips on the chair.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Traders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बनTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्षTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्षTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - रेस्त्रांTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - मीटिंग कक्षTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - मीटिंग कक्षTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - बॉलरूमTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - लॉबीTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्षTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्षTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - रिसेप्शनTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्षTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - रिसेप्शनTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्षTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - फिटनेस रूमTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - सुविधाएंTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - होटल बाहरी सज्जाTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्षTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - रेस्त्रांTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्षTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - सुविधाएंTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्षTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - सुविधाएंTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - सुविधाएंTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - सुविधाएंTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - सुविधाएंTraders Hotel Brisbane by Shangri-La ब्रिस्बन - अतिथि कक्ष


AS-AGWEB-3C05