प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Valleyfront Hotel

Happy Valley Rd., Cor. V. Rama Ave.,, Cebu City, सेबू, फिलिपींस 6000 (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Valleyfront Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Valleyfront Hotel सेबू - लॉबी Valleyfront Hotel सेबू - लॉबी Valleyfront Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Valleyfront Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Valleyfront Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Valleyfront Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Valleyfront Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Valleyfront Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Valleyfront Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा
क्षेत्र Cebu City कमरों की संख्या: 129

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

अच्छा

7.2

229 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.8
स्थान:
6.7
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.3
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.3
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.4
खाना/भोजन
6.5
सभी समीक्षाएँ (229)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Ned H. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 13 अप्रैल 2015
bad location

price clean apears safe
4
boring
Paul L. अकेले यात्री Australia, 25 मार्च 2015
value for money and staff who try their best

price ,value for money, location
7
the only negative was that there credit card facility was not working so having to cash up made things more expensive and inconvenient but despite this issue I would still use hotel again.
Craig H. युगल Australia, 21 फरवरी 2015
Happy Stay

1) WiFi worked fine from room 2) Doublebed room had bar fridge 3) Nice large flat-screen Cable TV 4) Good shower/toilet facilities
8
We stayed for 1 week and took Jeepneys and/or taxis from the hotel to get around the city, no issues, would happily stay again. The only thing missing was an electric kettle and coffee cups, but we bought our own :)
Geoffrey R. युगल Australia, 07 फरवरी 2015
Great Value Stay

Price, Parking, Wi-Fi
6.7
Room was basic but quite clean. Bed was foam and a little uncomfortable however the room facilities including refrigerator and wi-fi were great for the price.
Janice R. युगल Philippines, 09 जनवरी 2015
Cockroaches in the Room

Location
3.3
Stayed here for 2 nights way back in Jan 2015. I booked it in Agoda after reading some good reviews. Apart from the location, nothing was nice about this hotel at all. Couldn't be a 3-star. Could not even be 2. The rooms were old. the bathroom was too small and the toilet and sink were not working properly. And during our second night, we were infested with cockroaches (there were about 5 on the walls). We had to call the staff, who immediately sprayed pesticide and removed them. ugh!
Gerald D. अकेले यात्री Canada, 23 नवम्बर 2014
Great

Fast check in and out. Food menu, price.
9.7
Good. Just an overnight stay. I would and will use them again.
Alexander Z. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 12 नवम्बर 2014
Not Good

location
4.3
windowless rooms, bugs, bare minimum everything, won't stay there again
Maria E. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 08 सितम्बर 2014
Hotel and motel entrance is the same

Location, comfort, staff
6.7
It was good except for the entrance coz the hotel and motel entrance is just the same. It is uncomfortable especially that we checked in with small girls.
Anthony G. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 25 अगस्त 2014
Not A Family Place

Location, Price, Price
4.7
The hotel turned out to be one of those places that rents by the hour. This was not exactly a family establishment. There were almost no electrical outlets in the rooms, and at least my room, did not have any windows. It was a very odd place. It seemed to be mostly designed for hook-ups.
Travis W. युगल United States of America, 05 अगस्त 2014
Amazing Gem, excellent staff, affordable, 5 star!

Staff. Wifi. Service.
8.7
Coming to Cebu for a few years I have stayed at many places while with my wife. There is the much talked about Shangri-La, Waterfront, etc which do have well appointed rooms and all the allure of the glitz and glamour of the city.But for the experienced traveler who wants comfort, affordability,and a great staff, Valleyfront is tops! Staying here almost a month in total I was surprised at the experience.Excellent wifi,good food, HOT shower,cold aircon,FAST taxi the staff would hail for us.Many nights I would find myself talking with some of them of their families, jobs, hobbies. They were the most amazing hotel staff I have ever dealt with ANYWHERE in the world. The manager/ownership should be very proud. Surely top notch Filipino hospitality at its best and in my opinion this hotel is 5 star.I cant really go past that. There was not 1 bad experience I can recall, and unless you are a super sensitive person who thrives on being a pain there is NOTHING to be disappointed about. Try this hotel, my new Home in Cebu.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Valleyfront Hotel सेबूValleyfront Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाValleyfront Hotel सेबू - लॉबीValleyfront Hotel सेबू - लॉबीValleyfront Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाValleyfront Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षValleyfront Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाValleyfront Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाValleyfront Hotel सेबू - अतिथि कक्षValleyfront Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाValleyfront Hotel सेबू - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3B08