या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Villa Mandi

Jl. Katik Lantang, Ubud, बाली, इंडोनेशिया (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Villa Mandi बाली - तरणताल Villa Mandi बाली - बगीचा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Villa Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा
क्षेत्र Ubud कमरों की संख्या: 15
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.9

374 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
8.4
स्थान:
7.2
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
8.6
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
8.4
कमरे में आराम/मानक
8.3
खाना/भोजन
6.7
सभी समीक्षाएँ (374)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Dominic H. युगल New Zealand, 29 अक्तूबर 2014
Don't believe the other reviews

Room, Pool, Service
9.3
I was sceptical of staying here after reading the other reviews on Villa Mandi (which I didn't actually see until after I'd booked and Paid) but when we arrived I realised you can't believe everything you read. We had an AMAZING stay here. On the first night we were moved to Villa Mandi Three but as we had five nights this didn't bother us and VM3 was nice and private anyway. On the second day we came back to Villa Mandi 1 and were upgraded to the private villa with pool which is a slice of paradise. The pool was lovely, the room huge, Bed comfy and staff were very attentive bringing our breakfast to the room every morning and keeping the room well maintained. I would definitely stay here again and probably will as I frequent Ubud often. THANKS GUYS! LOVED IT!
John D. युगल United Kingdom, 18 अक्तूबर 2014
A little out the way

Privacy-comfortable bed-staff
7.3
Staff were very friendly and professional- Seems we were overbooked the first day so they put us in a villa that was further away and had no internet and minimum facilities on site and when I complained they dealt with it very well and upgraded us for the night-Warung Mandi was very good also and we ate there 3 nights on the trot with no complaint about service or standard of food-was cheap as well-
Gary G. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 18 अक्तूबर 2014
Shoud have no more than 2 star rating

location, staff and quiet
4.7
Gas hot water heater broken, Wifi broken, pool water dirty, badly constructed, mosquitos can enter though large cracks in the doors and no screens in bathroom. No english spoken. Poor restaurant service and poor menu.
Gustina G. अकेले यात्री Indonesia, 24 सितम्बर 2014
Not Clean

good staff, nice location, not peacefull
4.7
when I came and book for the joglo room, i just found out that they have renovation in this hotel, so not peaceful place to stay. The staff change to superior room for me, its better, but on my bed sheet got not clean bed sheet. the morning breakfast also not so good... but the staff is very helpful and try to do their best. wish in the future they will improve ..
Olivia L. अकेले यात्री Australia, 23 सितम्बर 2014
Ok for backpackers

Has potential
5.3
Did not enjoy my stay here at all. Was booked in for 4 nights and left after the first night. No shade at pool, only 2 banana lounges. Food was ordinary and had to order the night before what I wanted for breakfast and what time! Curtains were very thin and it was not very dark in the room. Lots of work going on so was quite noisy - ok if you go out all day. Towels were old and grey looking.
Choon K. युगल Malaysia, 21 सितम्बर 2014
Relaxing place

super value for money, quite and relaxing place as hotel with not too many rooms, staff is very friendly
9.3
nice place with padi field surrounding. room is clean and comfort.
Alain C. अकेले यात्री Belgium, 19 सितम्बर 2014
long distance from centre, limited menu

large rooms, excellent & kind taxidriver
6.3
friendly staff & owner. nice hotel but to far from centre
Ksenia I. युगल Russia, 17 सितम्बर 2014
The most beautiful place to stay

The staff, the private villa is nice
10
The place is awesome! When we stayed there, we've booked one bedroom villa, when we arrived it was on reconstructions and instead we were given a private villa with a swimming pool, which was amazing! Very comfortable and the manager did everything to make our stay even better!
Heng S. युगल Malaysia, 16 सितम्बर 2014
Greet from Balinese

Sincerity, good environment and spacious room.
5.7
Francisca T. समूह Indonesia, 15 सितम्बर 2014
nothing to complain but definitely not coming back

Nice Staff, Nice View, Quiet Location
6
I order for 3 Joglo Villa and they gave me 1 joglo and 2 Superior Villa because the other joglo villa has not finish yet. The joglo has pantry, refrigerator and big screen tv but the superior villa only have 21inch television (which continuously searching for signal) without pantry nor the refrigerator. The bathroom window cannot be closed, the closet is jiggling but, they got good tub and hot water. There are mosquito in the room but they provided electric anti mosquito/bugs in each room. The location itself is far from the main street, so it's has quiet neighborhood and lovely surrounding view, but hard to find good restaurant and mini market around. The breakfast menu has very limited choice but the staff is very friendly. So overall, nothing to complain but definitely not coming back

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Villa Mandi बालीVilla Mandi बाली - तरणतालVilla Mandi बाली - बगीचाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल आंतरिक सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जाVilla Mandi बाली - होटल बाहरी सज्जा


AS-AGWEB-3C03