या

प्रत्येक बार जब कोई Agoda ग्राहक होटल से चेक-आउट करता है तो हम उन्हें उनके प्रवास के बारे में एक समीक्षा लिखने के लिये कहने हेतु एक ई-मेल भेजते हैं। यही एक तरीका है जिसके द्वारा समीक्षायें लिखी जा सकती हैं। प्रत्येक समीक्षा को Agoda वेबसाइट पर प्रकाशित किये जाने से पहले हमारी सामग्री टीम के द्वारा अनुमोदित किया जाना चाहिये। अतः, अन्य यात्रा वेबसाइटों से अलग, सभी Agoda समीक्षायें प्रमाणित और सच्ची होती हैं।
उपलब्धता देखने के लिए अपनी तिथियाँ दर्ज करें और यह होटल बुक करें

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan

1 Airport Road, Lapu-lapu City, Mactan Island, सेबू, फिलिपींस (मानचित्र दिखायें)

अभी बुक करें!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - तरणताल Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - तरणताल Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - प्रवेश Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - व्यवसाय केंद्र Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - व्यवसाय केंद्र Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - मीटिंग कक्ष Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - लॉबी Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - व्यवसाय केंद्र Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - मीटिंग कक्ष Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - मीटिंग कक्ष Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - मीटिंग कक्ष Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - मीटिंग कक्ष Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - मीटिंग कक्ष
Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - मीटिंग कक्ष Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्ज Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - रेस्त्रां Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - सुइट कक्ष Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - सुइट कक्ष Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - सुइट कक्ष Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - बाथरूम Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - सुइट कक्ष Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जा Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - अतिथि कक्ष
क्षेत्र Mactan Island कमरों की संख्या: 164
मुफ़्त वाईफ़ाई

हाल की ग्राहक समीक्षाएँ

यात्री प्रकार चुनें

 

बहुत अच्छा

7.8

2204 समीक्षाओं में से

पैसे का मूल्य
7.4
स्थान:
8.7
स्टाफ का प्रदर्शन
7.7
होटल की स्थिति/साफ-सफाई
7.6
कमरे में आराम/मानक
7.9
खाना/भोजन
7.4
सभी समीक्षाएँ (2204)
इसके द्वारा सॉर्ट करें:
Li F. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार China, 26 नवम्बर 2014
bit old,but great location.

location to airport
8
Ok,
Salvatore C. अकेले यात्री Australia, 25 नवम्बर 2014
Hotel rooms OK but facilities and restaurant NOT

Value for money, Location, Room Size
7.3
Hotel is fine just the dining at Uno was well below expectations. Looks nice but the buffet was horrible,
John B. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 23 नवम्बर 2014
Never felt welcomed the entire visit

1. Not having to go back 2. No breakfast included 3. Not having to go back
5.7
The doorman refused to allow my taxi drop me at the front door. Instead routed us away to a "Taxi Lane" then as we exited the car, he ushered us into oncoming traffic where I was nearly run down while carrying my two year old daughter. The room was a bit shabby with some unknown material coming out in the tub when closing the drain, peeling paint, damaged tiles, etc. For the money I expected 3 Stars or better, but I could not give this one even a one star.
Daniel R. युगल United States of America, 21 नवम्बर 2014
Passing Through

Location, location, location. The hotel is literally a two minute walk to the airport down a flight of steps, or a 5 minute shuttle ride courtesy of the hotel.
8.7
My wife and I stayed here while staying in Cebu for a night in order to catch an early flight to our next destination. The hotel is IDEAL for its location, seriously, it is within a few minute walk of the airport...which is fantastic for an early morning flight. We left our hotel room at 7:30AM for a 8:55AM flight...now that is cool! The hotel itself is older, but well maintained for the most part. We scored a good deal courtesy of Agoda for the Executive Suite, which was WAY too much room for two people but we made use of every area. The louge/meeting room was spacious, comfortable, and offered plenty of space for hanging out (separate dining table and sofa areas). Having an enclosed master suite offered a cozy retreat in the back of the room to rest and rejuvenate from travel. The bed itself was very comfortable, with many pillows. We LOVED the separate shower and tub, that was a nice addition to helping us both relax. Food at the restaurant (Uno) was okay, we enjoyed a few sandwiches for lunch. The specific order came out different than advertised, but was delicious and filling. For the evening session we took advantage of the big room and dining table for room service. It was prompt, well served, and scrumptious (we ordered two bowls of Asian beef soup and some garlic rice). The one downside of the stay was a dirty/leaky toilet in the master suite that did not flush well. Other than this we enjoyed the experience and will no doubt stay again when we need to fly in or out of Cebu.
Jason S. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार Australia, 19 नवम्बर 2014
Awesome Exoerience

The front desk staff were amazingly helpful and the location is fantastic
10
Very very good staff were all very friendly and helpful
Alastair M. युगल Australia, 18 नवम्बर 2014
review

the staff and and the staff, and staff
9
Margarita B. बड़े बच्चों वाले परिवार Philippines, 17 नवम्बर 2014
Worth the best experienced

Very accommodating staff, superb location and friendly atmosphere
8.3
Superb
Mark R. युवा बच्चों वाले परिवार United States of America, 16 नवम्बर 2014
Good Hotel Convient location without obscene price

Location, Location, Location
9
This Waterfront is priced more fait than the other in Cebu. It is a great location and you can walk to the Airport easily. I would stay here again.
Stanley K. युगल United States of America, 15 नवम्बर 2014
my review

The room and staff were excellent ..the food was great. overall a great experience
10
Darrell C. अकेले यात्री United States of America, 15 नवम्बर 2014
Awesome

Staff, Room , Location
9.7
This hotel is very nice with a very professional staff. The location is awesome with a nice breeze and clean air. The location next to the airport is very nice for arrival and departure. The food within the hotel is excellent and the amenities are the are very good.

अभी बुक करें!

जल्दी करें- सीमित उपलब्धता!

Waterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबूWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - अतिथि कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - अतिथि कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - तरणतालWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - तरणतालWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - प्रवेशWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - व्यवसाय केंद्रWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - व्यवसाय केंद्रWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - लॉबीWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - व्यवसाय केंद्रWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - मीटिंग कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - एक्जीक्यूटिव लॉउन्जWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - रेस्त्रांWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - अतिथि कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - अतिथि कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - सुइट कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - सुइट कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - सुइट कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - बाथरूमWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - सुइट कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - होटल बाहरी सज्जाWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - अतिथि कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - अतिथि कक्षWaterfront Airport Hotel and Casino Mactan सेबू - लॉबी


AS-AGWEB-3A02