or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hi-QC Place

149/5 Nanai Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Fitness Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Recreational Facilities Hi-QC Place Phuket - Lobby Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard
Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Bathroom Hi-QC Place Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
36 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
6.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (36)
Sort by:
Jaime A. Groups Canada, June 27, 2014
Lovely, nice CLEAN rooms, super staff, GREAT VALUE

Staff, cleanliness, price
8.7
Wonderful, so much so that we extended our stay for an extra week... We thought originally to just start at hi,qc and move on once we found something else, but enjoyed it so much we didn't feel we needed to change! :) staff is absolutely lovely, and they really aim to please... So friendly, the best thing about the hotel! Jaime Alcaraz Montreal
Florent O. Solo travelers France, May 8, 2014
dorm like private room

room, pc available
7.3
Room very nice, you dorm in box. Personnel not really friendly. Not hot shower but there is air conditioning.
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Very Average Accommodation, Cool staff...

The cleaning lady, room safe, fair with money.
6
This is a very average place. If you need a place to sleep and that is all you are looking for this is perfect. It is on a noisy street, but if you get hammered at the bars it won't matter. The owner is a young guy, does not do anything before 12. He was pretty cool though, he let us borrow a scooter for free and even paid for our taxi to our next location. The guy is REALLY REALLY laid back. The other person that works there is a cleaning lady and she is a hard hard worker. Our room was cleaned everyday with fresh linen and towels. If you need amenities look elsewhere, but if you just need a place to lay your head, this is the spot for you.
Jinfu C. Solo travelers China, March 8, 2014
Too bad!

nothing good
3.7
Far from the beach!
Lusiana A. Groups Indonesia, March 6, 2014
Bad, small room, far from beach

Nothing
2.3
Bad, never go back to this hostel! Far away from beach!
Yu Y. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2014
A little bit hard to find cause the sign is small

clean, check in /out fast, easy to find food nearby
6.3
good, but A little bit hard to find cause the sign is very small .My reservation is not include breakfast so don't know how is the food in hotel.
Shailabh S. Families with older children Singapore, February 9, 2014
Noisy, right on a very busy street

Clean, staff is friendly, nice places to eat nearby
5.3
I would rate it below average just because of noise from the vehicles all night. also if you get room at 2-3rd floor, there is no lift. btw ground is zero! otherwise rooms are nice and clean.
Sunmi K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 10, 2014
Comfrable bed but

Location price
5
I stayed for 4 nights in a mixed dorm the bed was nice with a private curtain But they naver clean the bath room in the room and naver offer toilet paper for the 4days The dorm has one toilet with shower room and another shower but warm water didn't work Room is not big and the inside toilet makes the room humid and anyone can here all the sound from The toilet was not so nice
Aurimas B. Couples Lithuania, September 13, 2013
well advertised, ok in reality, hard to find

clean, big room, complementary gym & pool 1 min away
7.3
it was very hard to find and even local people had trouble when we asked for help. the pictures and the description made me believe this would be a high quality hotel but in reality it is a condo-type place, the gym and the sauna belonged to a separate condo nearby and we ended up not using them. far from the beach but not a problem if you don't mind walking 15-20 min. the place would be fine but it was advertised in a way that our expectations were higher.
Rayza F. Solo travelers Colombia, June 27, 2013
Nice

Staff, air conditioner, clean rooms
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hi-QC Place PhuketHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Fitness RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHi-QC Place Phuket - LobbyHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - BathroomHi-QC Place Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - BathroomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - LobbyHi-QC Place Phuket - Pub/LoungeHi-QC Place Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - fitness and swimming pool


AS-AGWEB-3C05