or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hi-QC Place

149/5 Nanai Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Swimming Pool Hi-QC Place Phuket - Lobby Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior
Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Bathroom Hi-QC Place Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Bathroom Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
58 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (58)
Sort by:
Sang H. Business travelers South Korea, March 9, 2015
hi QC

price, kindness and not disturb
9.7
So so so
Declan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Hi wc review

Very modern room with good facilities and very clean.
8.7
Really enjoyed my stay here the owner of the guesthouse is a really nice guy, very laid back. He speaks with all the guests and tries his best to make them feel at home.
Ranjith K. Groups India, February 2, 2015
Its good... worth for your payment.

clean, good response...
8.3
Good....
Jarno R. Solo travelers Finland, January 25, 2015
clean and awesom staff

staff, clean, location
10
this place was totally awesome, i recomend it to everyone. espeacially for solo travellers. i styaed 3 days in 8ppl dorm, it was cheap. Room was clean and cleaned everyday, aircon was really powerfull so if you like that its good. best thing was the staff! this guy was awesome and helpping with everything. he even took me with his own bike to my next hotel and had to pay only 200baht for 17km riding. (taxi is about 600baht in that area). they had small swimming pool but the gym wasnt ready yet. i surely recomend this for all and im definetly going there again.
Quinn H. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2015
Best hostel I've stayed in

Having your own private space and large storage lockers. Staff were very friendly
9.3
Kian Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Clean and worth for money

clean, cheap, free wifi
7
it is really worth for money, and important it is clean and free wifi provided .
Lau T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Great stay

clean, friendly staff and good location
9.3
It was a great stay..the room is cleam..staff is friendly and good location..the thing that i not happy with is the room aircon which keep having sound that cant make me sleep.
Han-Ru F. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 21, 2014
good service

the staff is so friendly,wash machine, clean
7.7
the staff is so friendly!! he helped me a lot when i was there. he told me lots of info (any kind of info, like food, scooter, thai boxing...)and the price is reasonable. i will recommend this hotel if someone ask me to recommend a hotel. and i will choose this hotel again next time!(ps. if you are Hi-QC Place's boss, time to consider raising salary for your staff!! the service is so good!!!)
Vikas K. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
its high quality

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
positives : good spot on a busy road, aircon, view from higher floors, helpful staff, new and clean, good wifi negatives : road noise on lower floors, water pressure variable, spartan furnishing, rooms/bathrooms on small side
Alex T. Solo travelers Italy, August 12, 2014
Awesome place

Price! Really cheap for what offers. Staff! Really friendly and kind. Location! Close to the best clubs and beaches in phuket.
10
I've booked here just for 3 night and after extended my stay because I felt really comfortable there! Staff is really friendly and every time available to give u good suggestions! You can rent bike, tours, tickets straight from them and at good price! And it's close to Bangla road, where you can have the best parties in phuket! I definitely recommend this place

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hi-QC Place PhuketHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Swimming PoolHi-QC Place Phuket - LobbyHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - BathroomHi-QC Place Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - BathroomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - LobbyHi-QC Place Phuket - Pub/LoungeHi-QC Place Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - fitness and swimming pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07