or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hi-QC Place

149/5 Nanai Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Fitness Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Recreational Facilities Hi-QC Place Phuket - Lobby Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard
Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Bathroom Hi-QC Place Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
44 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (44)
Sort by:
Lau T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Great stay

clean, friendly staff and good location
9.3
It was a great stay..the room is cleam..staff is friendly and good location..the thing that i not happy with is the room aircon which keep having sound that cant make me sleep.
Han-Ru F. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 21, 2014
good service

the staff is so friendly,wash machine, clean
7.7
the staff is so friendly!! he helped me a lot when i was there. he told me lots of info (any kind of info, like food, scooter, thai boxing...)and the price is reasonable. i will recommend this hotel if someone ask me to recommend a hotel. and i will choose this hotel again next time!(ps. if you are Hi-QC Place's boss, time to consider raising salary for your staff!! the service is so good!!!)
Vikas K. Couples Australia, August 13, 2014
its high quality

location, staff, cleanliness
8.7
positives : good spot on a busy road, aircon, view from higher floors, helpful staff, new and clean, good wifi negatives : road noise on lower floors, water pressure variable, spartan furnishing, rooms/bathrooms on small side
Alex T. Solo travelers Italy, August 12, 2014
Awesome place

Price! Really cheap for what offers. Staff! Really friendly and kind. Location! Close to the best clubs and beaches in phuket.
10
I've booked here just for 3 night and after extended my stay because I felt really comfortable there! Staff is really friendly and every time available to give u good suggestions! You can rent bike, tours, tickets straight from them and at good price! And it's close to Bangla road, where you can have the best parties in phuket! I definitely recommend this place
Jaime A. Couples Canada, June 27, 2014
Lovely, nice CLEAN rooms, super staff, GREAT VALUE

Staff, cleanliness, price
8.7
Wonderful, so much so that we extended our stay for an extra week... We thought originally to just start at hi,qc and move on once we found something else, but enjoyed it so much we didn't feel we needed to change! :) staff is absolutely lovely, and they really aim to please... So friendly, the best thing about the hotel! Jaime Alcaraz Montreal
Florent O. Solo travelers France, May 8, 2014
dorm like private room

room, pc available
7.3
Room very nice, you dorm in box. Personnel not really friendly. Not hot shower but there is air conditioning.
Andrew H. Couples United States of America, April 6, 2014
Very Average Accommodation, Cool staff...

The cleaning lady, room safe, fair with money.
6
This is a very average place. If you need a place to sleep and that is all you are looking for this is perfect. It is on a noisy street, but if you get hammered at the bars it won't matter. The owner is a young guy, does not do anything before 12. He was pretty cool though, he let us borrow a scooter for free and even paid for our taxi to our next location. The guy is REALLY REALLY laid back. The other person that works there is a cleaning lady and she is a hard hard worker. Our room was cleaned everyday with fresh linen and towels. If you need amenities look elsewhere, but if you just need a place to lay your head, this is the spot for you.
Jinfu C. Solo travelers China, March 8, 2014
Too bad!

nothing good
3.7
Far from the beach!
Lusiana A. Groups Indonesia, March 6, 2014
Bad, small room, far from beach

Nothing
2.3
Bad, never go back to this hostel! Far away from beach!
Yu Y. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2014
A little bit hard to find cause the sign is small

clean, check in /out fast, easy to find food nearby
6.3
good, but A little bit hard to find cause the sign is very small .My reservation is not include breakfast so don't know how is the food in hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hi-QC Place PhuketHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Fitness RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHi-QC Place Phuket - LobbyHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - BathroomHi-QC Place Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - BathroomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - LobbyHi-QC Place Phuket - Pub/LoungeHi-QC Place Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - fitness and swimming pool


AS-AGWEB-3C01