or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hi-QC Place

149/5 Nanai Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Fitness Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Recreational Facilities Hi-QC Place Phuket - Lobby Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard
Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Bathroom Hi-QC Place Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.1
Solo travelers (20)
Sort by:
Florent O. Solo travelers France, May 8, 2014
dorm like private room

room, pc available
7.3
Room very nice, you dorm in box. Personnel not really friendly. Not hot shower but there is air conditioning.
Jinfu C. Solo travelers China, March 8, 2014
Too bad!

nothing good
3.7
Far from the beach!
Yu Y. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2014
A little bit hard to find cause the sign is small

clean, check in /out fast, easy to find food nearby
6.3
good, but A little bit hard to find cause the sign is very small .My reservation is not include breakfast so don't know how is the food in hotel.
Sunmi K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 10, 2014
Comfrable bed but

Location price
5
I stayed for 4 nights in a mixed dorm the bed was nice with a private curtain But they naver clean the bath room in the room and naver offer toilet paper for the 4days The dorm has one toilet with shower room and another shower but warm water didn't work Room is not big and the inside toilet makes the room humid and anyone can here all the sound from The toilet was not so nice
Rayza F. Solo travelers Colombia, June 27, 2013
Nice

Staff, air conditioner, clean rooms
8.3
Edith T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2013
Service with a smile & good location in town

Rooms very clean & tv with many channels & hot pot in room.
6.7
Staff was very friendly and helpful, however they put me on top floor and I had to walk up 70 steps to get to my room. I am a senior citizen and that was a real challenge for me. There was no elevator.
Joshua D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 24, 2013
Great Find in a Charming Area of Patong!

Fitness Room, Management, Cleanliness, Decor, Friendliness
10
Okay, this place was hard to find. Everything else about it is perfect. Once you find it, you'll go back to it again and again. It's just a great location, great price, and they go out of their way to make you happy. It's cozy and everything is a bit small, but I really like that. There's a great balcony overlooking the street, and the best massage & pedicure spot just across. Personally, I like being away from the craziness of Patong. Here, you can walk around, get breakfast, a beer, etc... without feeling ambushed by it all. So, if you're wanting to be just a little ride from the action — with a fitness room where you can stay buff, a small pool to cool off in, and great staff .... you'll really love this place.
Shopping Tip: Yes, right across the street go to the massage place with the pedicures.... I can't remember the name. The owner's name is Dao. It's fantastic.
Samrat R. Solo travelers India, December 22, 2012
New, more than worth for youe money

New, more than worth for youe money
8
This hotel is brand new. So you get all the perks of a new hotel. Brand new fittings , appliances etc. The reception is enthusiastic (Bhai, Sagar and Yo) and very friendly. The hotel may be a little difficult (all phuket hotels are!!) to find but it makes up in comfort and cleanliness. Internet is good and hotel is not trying to pinch every tiny bhat you have (They gave me an extension cord without charging me). Nice nice hotel.
Carolina O. Solo travelers Brazil, November 24, 2012
Good hotel and service with a smile

The location is not so good. the mais street was too dirty and loud
7
I just stayed a night because in the next day I went to koh samui as I planned. The staffs were really helpful and friendly.
Regis P. Solo travelers France, June 19, 2014
mon sejour fantastisque,le personnel tres amicale

very clean , cheap , very helpfull staff
9.3
my stay was amazing ,for me best hotel in thailande , and i recommend it to everybody, best value for money i come back everytime..! je recommande l hotel a tous le monde seul ou en couple,tres propre chambre spacieuse,trés trés bien équipé et trés bon marché, le personnel est fantastique, souriant,et a su prendre en charge mon sejour concernant les voyages et excursions au meilleur tarif. Mon ultime ressentimment sur cet hotel est le suivant : meilleur hotel en thailande ou je suis passé..!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hi-QC Place PhuketHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Fitness RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHi-QC Place Phuket - LobbyHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - BathroomHi-QC Place Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - BathroomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - LobbyHi-QC Place Phuket - Pub/LoungeHi-QC Place Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - fitness and swimming pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07