Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hi-QC Place

149/5 Nanai Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Beehive Nanai Patong Hotel
Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double Bed Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double Bed Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double Bed Hi-QC Place Phuket - Facilities Hi-QC Place Phuket - Business Center Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard City View Hi-QC Place Phuket - Exterior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double Bed Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double Bed Hi-QC Place Phuket - Lobby Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard City View Hi-QC Place Phuket - Business Center Hi-QC Place Phuket - Toilet Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard City View Hi-QC Place Phuket - Toilet Hi-QC Place Phuket - Exterior
Hi-QC Place Phuket - Reception Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double Bed Hi-QC Place Phuket - Reception Hi-QC Place Phuket - Locker Hi-QC Place Phuket - Business Center Hi-QC Place Phuket - Business Center Hi-QC Place Phuket - Entrance Hi-QC Place Phuket - City and Mountain View Hi-QC Place Phuket - Locker Hi-QC Place Phuket - Bunk Bed Hi-QC Place Phuket - Bunk Bed Hi-QC Place Phuket - Bunk Bed
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 12

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
44 reviews

41 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (44)
Sort by:
Susan C. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2016
You get what you pay for

My nice room
6
Had some problems on arrival as i arrived very late but ended up with a nice room.
Report this review
Park C. Solo travelers South Korea, December 31, 2015
Very good fabulous

Bed is very comfortable
9.3
Bed is very comfortable,
Report this review
Camille D. Solo travelers Canada, December 13, 2015
Awesome hostel

Clean, great staff, safe, privacy in dorm!
9.3
I loved how the beds are placed, it's kind of a hole in the wall with curtains, so you have total privacy. The room seemed new as well and was really clean. I was in a 8 beds dorm with AC. You have control on the AC, you just have to turn it off when you leave the room. There was one shower and one toilet/shower in the room. The staff there is so nice and helpful! The hostel is at 20-25min walk from Patong beach and there are plenty restaurants on the way and on the same street. There is also a 7 eleven at 30seconds walk. At the reception, there are chairs and a table, and there is a little balcony on which you can hang or eat your meal. It's simple but really clean! You also have your own locker with you own key, and the room is locked as well. Expect to climb stairs though, since there are 4 or 5 floors! I really like my stay overthere, I recommand it for sure, it was my favorite hostel in Thailand (and Ive been there a month).
Report this review
Paige F. Solo travelers Canada, November 21, 2015
Dormitory

Helpful staff, clean dormitory, private cubby with light and plug, big lockers (could fit all my things)
9
I had trouble finding hi-qc because it is not accurately placed on Google maps, it is actually further into town on Nanai road
Report this review
Maxim S. Solo travelers Russia, August 8, 2015
Very nice, quite, clean

Price very nice, friendly staff
7.7
Very good internet. Bikes for rent. No soap in dorm
Report this review
Mancei S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 6, 2015
Clean hostel

friendly, clean and helpful
8.3
Stay there for two nights. The guy was helpful and the hostel was clean. Air conned and the swimming pool was great also. It was small but great
Report this review
Declan S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 19, 2015
Hi wc review

Very modern room with good facilities and very clean.
8.7
Really enjoyed my stay here the owner of the guesthouse is a really nice guy, very laid back. He speaks with all the guests and tries his best to make them feel at home.
Report this review
Jarno R. Solo travelers Finland, January 25, 2015
clean and awesom staff

staff, clean, location
10
this place was totally awesome, i recomend it to everyone. espeacially for solo travellers. i styaed 3 days in 8ppl dorm, it was cheap. Room was clean and cleaned everyday, aircon was really powerfull so if you like that its good. best thing was the staff! this guy was awesome and helpping with everything. he even took me with his own bike to my next hotel and had to pay only 200baht for 17km riding. (taxi is about 600baht in that area). they had small swimming pool but the gym wasnt ready yet. i surely recomend this for all and im definetly going there again.
Report this review
Quinn H. Solo travelers Canada, January 1, 2015
Best hostel I've stayed in

Having your own private space and large storage lockers. Staff were very friendly
9.3
Report this review
Kian Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Clean and worth for money

clean, cheap, free wifi
7
it is really worth for money, and important it is clean and free wifi provided .
Report this review
1 - 10 of 72 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hi-QC Place PhuketHi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double BedHi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double BedHi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double BedHi-QC Place Phuket - FacilitiesHi-QC Place Phuket - Business CenterHi-QC Place Phuket - Standard City ViewHi-QC Place Phuket - ExteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double BedHi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double BedHi-QC Place Phuket - LobbyHi-QC Place Phuket - Standard City ViewHi-QC Place Phuket - Business CenterHi-QC Place Phuket - ToiletHi-QC Place Phuket - Standard City ViewHi-QC Place Phuket - ToiletHi-QC Place Phuket - ExteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - ReceptionHi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double BedHi-QC Place Phuket - ReceptionHi-QC Place Phuket - LockerHi-QC Place Phuket - Business CenterHi-QC Place Phuket - Business CenterHi-QC Place Phuket - EntranceHi-QC Place Phuket - City and Mountain ViewHi-QC Place Phuket - LockerHi-QC Place Phuket - Bunk BedHi-QC Place Phuket - Bunk BedHi-QC Place Phuket - Bunk BedHi-QC Place Phuket - Bunk BedHi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double BedHi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double BedHi-QC Place Phuket - In room facilitiesHi-QC Place Phuket - In room facilitiesHi-QC Place Phuket - Bunk BedHi-QC Place Phuket - FacilitiesHi-QC Place Phuket - FacilitiesHi-QC Place Phuket - ToiletHi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double BedHi-QC Place Phuket - Standard City ViewHi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double BedHi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View-Double BedHi-QC Place Phuket - Superior City View - Double BedHi-QC Place Phuket - Standard City ViewHi-QC Place Phuket - Standard City View


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05