or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hi-QC Place

149/5 Nanai Rd., Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Suite Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Swimming Pool Hi-QC Place Phuket - Fitness Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Recreational Facilities Hi-QC Place Phuket - Lobby Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed Dormitory Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard Hi-QC Place Phuket - Standard
Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Superior Hi-QC Place Phuket - Bathroom Hi-QC Place Phuket - Balcony/Terrace Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room Hi-QC Place Phuket - Guest Room
Area: Patong Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
27 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.4
Solo travelers (27)
Sort by:
Kian Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Clean and worth for money

clean, cheap, free wifi
7
it is really worth for money, and important it is clean and free wifi provided .
Lau T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Great stay

clean, friendly staff and good location
9.3
It was a great stay..the room is cleam..staff is friendly and good location..the thing that i not happy with is the room aircon which keep having sound that cant make me sleep.
Han-Ru F. Solo travelers Taiwan, August 21, 2014
good service

the staff is so friendly,wash machine, clean
7.7
the staff is so friendly!! he helped me a lot when i was there. he told me lots of info (any kind of info, like food, scooter, thai boxing...)and the price is reasonable. i will recommend this hotel if someone ask me to recommend a hotel. and i will choose this hotel again next time!(ps. if you are Hi-QC Place's boss, time to consider raising salary for your staff!! the service is so good!!!)
Alex T. Solo travelers Italy, August 12, 2014
Awesome place

Price! Really cheap for what offers. Staff! Really friendly and kind. Location! Close to the best clubs and beaches in phuket.
10
I've booked here just for 3 night and after extended my stay because I felt really comfortable there! Staff is really friendly and every time available to give u good suggestions! You can rent bike, tours, tickets straight from them and at good price! And it's close to Bangla road, where you can have the best parties in phuket! I definitely recommend this place
Florent O. Solo travelers France, May 8, 2014
dorm like private room

room, pc available
7.3
Room very nice, you dorm in box. Personnel not really friendly. Not hot shower but there is air conditioning.
Jinfu C. Solo travelers China, March 8, 2014
Too bad!

nothing good
3.7
Far from the beach!
Yu Y. Solo travelers China, February 10, 2014
A little bit hard to find cause the sign is small

clean, check in /out fast, easy to find food nearby
6.3
good, but A little bit hard to find cause the sign is very small .My reservation is not include breakfast so don't know how is the food in hotel.
Sunmi K. Solo travelers South Korea, January 10, 2014
Comfrable bed but

Location price
5
I stayed for 4 nights in a mixed dorm the bed was nice with a private curtain But they naver clean the bath room in the room and naver offer toilet paper for the 4days The dorm has one toilet with shower room and another shower but warm water didn't work Room is not big and the inside toilet makes the room humid and anyone can here all the sound from The toilet was not so nice
Rayza F. Solo travelers Colombia, June 27, 2013
Nice

Staff, air conditioner, clean rooms
8.3
Edith T. Solo travelers United States of America, February 13, 2013
Service with a smile & good location in town

Rooms very clean & tv with many channels & hot pot in room.
6.7
Staff was very friendly and helpful, however they put me on top floor and I had to walk up 70 steps to get to my room. I am a senior citizen and that was a real challenge for me. There was no elevator.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hi-QC Place PhuketHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Suite RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Swimming PoolHi-QC Place Phuket - Fitness RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Recreational FacilitiesHi-QC Place Phuket - LobbyHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - 8 Bed Mixed DormitoryHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - StandardHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - SuperiorHi-QC Place Phuket - BathroomHi-QC Place Phuket - Balcony/TerraceHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - BathroomHi-QC Place Phuket - Guest RoomHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - LobbyHi-QC Place Phuket - Pub/LoungeHi-QC Place Phuket - Coffee Shop/CafeHi-QC Place Phuket - InteriorHi-QC Place Phuket - fitness and swimming pool


AS-AGWEB-3A08