Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza

5-20 Hanasato-cho, Takayama-shi, Takayama City, Takayama, Japan 506-0026 (Show on map)

Book now!

Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Guest Room Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Guest Room Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Guest Room Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Guest Room Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Guest Room Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Guest Room Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Exterior Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Exterior Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Interior Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Reception Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Standard Single Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Japanese Breakfast Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Western Breakfast Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Restaurant Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Lobby Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Exterior
Area: Takayama City Number of Rooms: 175

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 569 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (569)
Sort by:
Tjung K. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Good location, helpful restaurants staff

Location, food and cleanliness
8
Though only 1 night stay, we feel comfort staying here. Highly appreciate to restaurant staff, 6.30 already open and helpfully to pack several item of breakfast for us to take away, due to our 6.46 Hida 2 train to Nagoya and can not dine in. I will stay here again.
Report this review
Ines M. Couples Uruguay, July 21, 2015
Good location

Location, wifi speed.
6
Good stay, no issues. Just a bit old the room for the price but overall was a good place to stay, in front of the train station.
Report this review
Pui S. Couples Hong Kong, July 4, 2015
Highly accessible but not so comfort

Accessibility , clean, tidy
7
Report this review
Cheng C. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
convinient

close to the station
6
Report this review
Hing L. Couples Singapore, June 18, 2015
Hotel close to train station

1. proximity to train station
9
Report this review
Yue W. Couples Hong Kong, June 2, 2015
Good location, exact opposite to JR station

location, cleanliness and value for money
5.3
This hotel located in very good spot, which is exactly opposite to JR station, easy to find and there are several Japanese restaurants next to it. The room is small and didn't supplies with toothbrush and toothpaste, but base on the price of it, i still would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Ma K. Groups Hong Kong, May 14, 2015
near train and bus station

location, clean, convenient
7.3
The hotel is situated within a few minutes' walk from the train and bus station. Though the vicinity is pretty quiet, there are two good restaurants in the basements of the adjoining buildings. The hotel is clean and provide all that I need. As I didn't eat there I have nothing to say about its food.
Report this review
Chalida K. Groups Thailand, May 13, 2015
good hotel

nice location best service quite big room
10
Report this review
Boon M. Couples Malaysia, May 8, 2015
Good Location

Location, early check-in, comfortable
9
Yes I will visit again once I travel Takayama.
Report this review
Peter T. Solo travelers Australia, May 7, 2015
Good location easy access to bus and train

Location, price and cleanliness
8.7
Pleasant and comfortable stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza TakayamaHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Guest RoomHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Guest RoomHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Guest RoomHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Guest RoomHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Guest RoomHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Guest RoomHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - ExteriorHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - ExteriorHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - InteriorHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - ReceptionHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Standard SingleHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Japanese BreakfastHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Western BreakfastHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - RestaurantHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - LobbyHida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza Takayama - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Hida Takayama Washington Hotel Plaza, Takayama

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02