or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
708 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (708)
Sort by:
Budi S. Business travelers Indonesia, May 29, 2013
Nice service apartment with friendly staffs

Spacious room, nice and clean
7.7
Friendly staff at the reception. The apartment is available with master bedroom and smaller room. The rooms are clean and comfortable. Nice sofa and dinning table. Taxi is always available and quick for call.
Hari S. Couples Indonesia, May 27, 2013
So so

Nice parking lot, fast check in, high speed internet
5.3
the room is rather dirty, the television is so blurry
Kamarul A. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Might stay again in this hotel

Love The Village Fish Farm View, Large Room and Quite
6
It's quite far from the City Center, I was charged almost 50k rupiah from Tunjungan Plaza to this hotel. The room is so big and has a kitchen cabinet. The water pressure is low. Quite dull bathroom interior. I love the view which overlooking fish farm. I saw lot of local people come here on Sunday morning for fishing.
Nanang A. Families with older children Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Great hotel, bad food

staff, room design, location
6.7
Dewanto D. Couples Indonesia, May 26, 2013
Comfort and enjoyable for family

large room, cleanlines, good few
6.7
Akmal D. Business travelers May 24, 2013
So so

Location, great swimming pool, value for money
5.3
High Point Apartment is not that bad if you are only looking for a comfortable bed and decent bathroom during your short stay in Surabaya. Its just that the breakfast is cold, and they forgot to clean up my room on the last day of my stay at the hotel. Imagine how annoying it was to come back late at night only to found out that your room is still messy.
Akmal D. Business travelers May 23, 2013
So so

Location, great swimming pool, value for money
7
High Point Apartment is not that bad if you are only looking for a comfortable bed and decent bathroom during your short stay in Surabaya. Its just that the breakfast is cold, and they forgot to clean up my room on the last day of my stay at the hotel. Imagine how annoying it was to come back late at night only to found out that your room is still messy.
Akmal D. Business travelers May 21, 2013
So so

Location, great swimming pool, value for money
6.7
High Point Apartment is a convenient place if all you want to have is a clean bed and decent bathroom. The swimming pool is not that bad either. However the breakfast is awful, the food is cold and the only thing warm is the coffee or tea. And they totally forgot to clean up my room on the last day of my stay.
Boedijanto B. Families with young children Indonesia, May 19, 2013
not good if you stay with little children

very bad buffet breakfast, use 2 key, old key and card for elevator access, no pool for child
3.3
not good if you stay with little children, no kids pool, they charge breakfast for kid 6 year. be carefull with lift/elevator access card. old key, so they use old key and card for elevator access
Ari I. Business travelers Indonesia, May 14, 2013
clean and tidy, attentive staff, great location

close to airport, affordable price, accessible to city centre
7.7
my stay is enjoyable, i like the location, the staffs really attentive and polite...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B05