or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Darul A. Families with older children March 16, 2013
The first and the last to stay..

design, receptionist, swimming pool
3.3
Uncomfortable: I found 5 'tomcats' in my room (3 on the wall, 1 on the floor, and.. 1 on our beds), suddenly locked bathroom, slow responding officer, unstrategic location, bad smell blankets and towels... Sorry to say, it's "A hotel with good design but bad service."
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, March 13, 2013
Clean Room

clean room, value for money, well maintain
6
Peter T. Solo travelers Ireland, March 11, 2013
Be realistic - look at the price..

Price, location not far from airport & new building
5.3
Well when writing about High Point one has to mention that@ price from agoda these apartments are excellent value. Check in for me was a problem - first room could not be opened, the second had not been cleaned - finally we got a room on the 12th. room. Large room quiet and clean. However although there is a kitchen area there is no fridge and only an electric kettle to use. However the only electric in the kitchen was shoulder high so one had to stand holding it up to the outlet or plug it in on the floor beside the bed. Another annoying thing - apparently common in Indonesia room cleaning was @ 8.30am later changed to 9.30am. There is no " do not disturb sign" so like a school U have to be ready to answer the door whether U want the room cleaned or not. They keep knocking loudly until you open the door - really annoying if one has had a long flight. Front desk - nice people but not always fluent in English. Oh English TV is limited and for my last 5 days I had none despite many complaints.Area is a bit rundown but probably safe.The " SQUARE" apartments are just around the corner. Would I stay here againj - probabaly yes especially at the price.
Saskia D. Groups Netherlands, March 8, 2013
Great Hotel to stay

two swimmingpools, inside and outside, foodcourt in the hotel, very cheap and good food, Gym also nice, with classes like bellydance and salsa and yoga. Big nice room!
8.7
We really loved staying in this hotel. It has everything. Steakhouse nextdoor is also very good, nice food. It felt very comfortable staying here, cause the room was big. Cleaned every day. Fresh water every day. Little kitchen available. We would stay here again!
Lidya Y. Couples Indonesia, March 5, 2013
location

location
8.7
location is good, the room is clean and neat, and comfrotable. staffs are very friendly and helpfull. overall satisfied
Kanthy L. Families with older children Indonesia, March 4, 2013
Great Location middle of surabaya & sidoarjo

Privacy were guarding here
6.7
Facility in this hotel apartement was very good, but the breakfast was not satisfied...no aqua, just tea and coffee?
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: u must prefer to rent a car, taxi was not available anytime in here
Erik I. Families with young children Indonesia, March 3, 2013
Nice Hotel with value for money

Near Juanda air port, it takes only 20 minutes
8
We surprised when we arrived, the receptionist told us that our room is upgraded. Overall we enjoyed our 1 night stay.
Anisa M. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Serviced Apartment with large room

Nearby Petra University
5
this apartment has big room and large window to see city view. but because the range between bed and tv too far, we cant enjoy the tv. eventhough there's tv cable, but no hbo, cinemax, etc. we get bored. also no refrigerator. the bathroom little bit dirty on the corner of the floor. it's arround 500meters from main road, but can be take long time because of heavy traffic jammed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Better to compare the price by direct call to the hotel with Agoda's price
Sarah H. Couples Canada, February 23, 2013
Large rooms; not so good area

Large rooms
5
Modern hotel, but disappointed that the "kitchen" had no appliances. Note even a fridge! Just a countertop and sink. The view from the room is not so nice as it is in a poor part of town. No where to eat and the food we had at the hotel cafe was horrible. The pool looks much nicer in the pictures but is overclorinated and had some sort of black globs all over the deck and bottom of the pool, which was not so nice. Do not recommend this hotel.
Calvin C. Couples Canada, February 17, 2013
alright

spacious and staff was great for printing out boarding passes
7.3
The stay was great and the staff was warm and friendly. The area around the hotel also had a lot of good restaurants.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06