Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Anisa M. Couples Indonesia, February 24, 2013
Serviced Apartment with large room

Nearby Petra University
5
this apartment has big room and large window to see city view. but because the range between bed and tv too far, we cant enjoy the tv. eventhough there's tv cable, but no hbo, cinemax, etc. we get bored. also no refrigerator. the bathroom little bit dirty on the corner of the floor. it's arround 500meters from main road, but can be take long time because of heavy traffic jammed.
Hotel Feature Tip: Better to compare the price by direct call to the hotel with Agoda's price
Sarah H. Couples Canada, February 23, 2013
Large rooms; not so good area

Large rooms
5
Modern hotel, but disappointed that the "kitchen" had no appliances. Note even a fridge! Just a countertop and sink. The view from the room is not so nice as it is in a poor part of town. No where to eat and the food we had at the hotel cafe was horrible. The pool looks much nicer in the pictures but is overclorinated and had some sort of black globs all over the deck and bottom of the pool, which was not so nice. Do not recommend this hotel.
Calvin C. Couples Canada, February 17, 2013
alright

spacious and staff was great for printing out boarding passes
7.3
The stay was great and the staff was warm and friendly. The area around the hotel also had a lot of good restaurants.
Suryaningsih W. Business travelers Indonesia, February 16, 2013
Great apartment with big room, free wifi

Big room, free wifi, free breakfast
8
The apartment is big, with nice bed, free simple breakfast, no fridge, free wifi. It is easy to buy food in front of the apartment. Breakfast is simple with rice and 2 choice of vegetable n meat, instant coffee and tea. Everything is good for business trip.
Muharsafa K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2013
Best of All

its abit far from city centre but if you are worry of stuck from massive traffic jam, High point is only close one eye to arrive airport, less 15minuntes. several nice shop but prior to local stall, varieties of food and sundry can be access.plus with some luxury cake house means you have more than a limited stuff.
8.7
from airport or from wonokromo station (if you from jakarta or bandung), both cater a short distant of 10-15minutes drive.its save your budget and less hassle. i would say the breakfast is a no-no. not because the price but poor taste.better walk a bit to the street with varities of local food and cheap. the room is extremely spacious and more over the pantry is great.very home feeling or studio. for a moslem, you can have ample space to pray while if u come for business, the study table more than enough to keep files, documents and writing stuff. wifi is very good
Hotel Feature Tip: if you wish to see village life style,request for back room while front room facing road not that noise and more to urban look especially the universities opposite. top floor would be best scene
Rene K. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 12, 2013
Great Location, rooms for the price adequate.

Nice size rooms, lovely pool, great fitness.
5.7
Now having said that. First of all the hotel only has refrigerators in the Luxe rooms. Not well maintained. Who ever does the cleaning does not do an good job. No supervision of the help. In a two bedroom apt there are still only two towels and two cups etc. No microwave. This is a service apt not a hotel room and should have the facilities of an apt. Ref, cooking plate or it least a micro wave. Adequate pots or pans and dishes. Price quoted is different is more expensive then the hotel price. It should be the other way around. Though the help smiles a lot, this is about all you get. I had to ask 4 times for an extra towel. The next day back to the two towels, as answer I got this is the way the apt is equipped. The there should not be an extra bedroom or charge if it is a room for only two people. Two bedrooms should have the equipment of it least 3 people since the second only holds a single bed. But for the price of 8 Euro for a studio with out a refrigerator or micro it is not a bad deal. Not the price quoted through Pagoda, which is more then 8 Euro for the same room.
Hotel Feature Tip: Better cleaning, Refrigerator in all rooms and Microwave even if you have to pay extra for it. Tell people that the standard room is ill equipped or provide an option. Provide electrical plucks in all Kitchens so it least you don't have to warm the water on the floor in the living room. The little things made this hotel not a repeat. It is going to take very little to make it right, though you are completely ignored with the repeat request, they simply say they don't have it, or can't do it.
Nuruljannah J. Solo travelers Singapore, February 12, 2013
Nice clean hotel and friendly staffs

Cable tv, wifi
6.7
Stayed there for a day. Room was spacious and clean. Forgot to bring my universal adapter, luckily there's a shop nearby which sells electrical items. Breakfast was just simple plain rice with chicken and veggie. The lift was confusing at first. Had to tap card first and then press the floor you're staying at. I think it would be better to use that card for the room door instead of using key for the room door. I got a nice view from my room. It's only good for a night stay, in my opinion if you're catching a flight.
Ignatia S. Couples Indonesia, February 12, 2013
big and empty room

near to airport, big room, shops in GF
7.3
stay in this place because we had a very early flight. location proven to be very practical, minutes away from the airport. not much thing going on, big room but very empty. internet is good. i would suggest to halved the bedroom to allow for a living room space instead to create a suite.
Laily F. Couples Indonesia, February 11, 2013
NIce hotel and service with smile

its not so far from central city, near restaurants and not expensive to stay there
6.3
Kaboelsoengkono K. Couples Netherlands, February 10, 2013
Lovely appartment with a nice view on a fishfarm

a large room with nice kitchenette, which you probably won't use. Friendly personnel.
8.3
Everything on the hotel was nice except the limited breakfast. For Indonesian maybe good enough. We don't eat rice in the morning and we don't like kopi tubruk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Enough sightseeiing in Surabaya. Find yourself a guide who really knows the town.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3A04