or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Yusman S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel with spacious room and modern design

value for money..Very recommended !!!!!
9.7
This is my third times in Surabaya but my first time staying at this hotel. It really makes my vacation so wonderful with perfect accomodation. Very friendly staff, near to the airport, near to City of Tomorrow shopping mall,near to Bungurasih(Purabaya) bus terminal(to Bromo-Probolinggo).. and takes only 20-30 minutes to Tunjangan/downtown area. The blue bird taxi is always available outside. The room is so spacious,very modern design, with multiple great TV Channel, Fridge, Simple kitchen equipment. Deluxe room consist of one room with queen size bed and one room with single bed. Wifi is working great.Please choose this hotel.Value for your money.
Yusman S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Very recommended !!!! Please choose this hotel

extra large room, convenience, very frenly and helpful staff
9.7
This is my third times in Surabaya but my first time staying at this hotel. It really makes my vacation so wonderful with perfect accomodation. Very friendly staff, near to the airport, near to City of Tomorrow shopping mall.. and takes only 20-30 minutes to Tunjangan/downtown area. The blue bird taxi is always available outside. The room is so spacious,very modern design, with multiple great TV Channel, Fridge, Simple kitchen equipment. Deluxe room consist of one room with queen size bed and one room with single bed. Wifi is working great.Please choose this hotel.Value for your money.
William W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2013
near city

good staf
9.3
this hotel very nice, n simple i like this hotel, the location very near to city center
Dachlan A. Families with older children Indonesia, January 5, 2013
The bad experience of a large hotel

poor service.
3
It is hotel in the village with a plebeian and poor service. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone, especially to children and grandchildren. Voucher served arbitrarily by the hotel manager. they consider for free as we do not pay at all. Do not traveling to this hotel.
Travel tip: Do not traveling to this hotel
Mariska P. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2013
nice

pool
5.7
honestly the room is nice but they late to send pillow case and towel with reason that things still in outsider laundry, but i love the pool and service
Mikhael P. Families with older children Indonesia, January 2, 2013
Bargain price with big room

Big room, clean, good facilities, reasonable price
7.3
I was with my parent and little sister when I stayed here. The room was so big for a reasonable price. And it allowed up to 6 persons to stay. Only the bed provided just for 2 or max 3 persons. The hotel was clean, minimalist, peaceful, and located The facilities were quite good, wifi in the room, tv cable, swimming pool and breakfast. The receptionist was quite friendly and helpful too. The location of the hotel is good enough because it's near a famous university in Surabaya. So there are many minimarkets and small resto there. Also not far from airport and bus station. Only the breakfast provided was minimal. You can only choose between toast or spaghetti, no rice provided.
Felix B. Groups Indonesia, January 1, 2013
Nice Apartment

Nice Service
8
It is convenient to head off to the airport and the city center from this hotel. The room is pretty clean and tidy. Nice service from the staff.
Herman J. Families with young children Indonesia, December 31, 2012
bagus

bagus
8
bagus cuma dlm voucher agoda tertulis ada include breakfast tapi waktu check in tidak ada breakfast
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: ok
Andriyadi C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 30, 2012
Helpfull staff

Value for money
5.3
The room was quite big, clean . We were happy stayed in this apartment. The breakfast was very basic , toasted bread and a cup of coffe everyday. Unfortunatelly the location was far from anywhere , need a taxi or private car.
Julius C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 28, 2012
Serviced apartment

Near Waru
7.3
This serviced apartment near Bundaran Waru inside alley, but far from the city. You can exit to Rungkut or Jl A Yani the main street, but beware of the traffic jam on Work days at Jl A Yani. But the plus point if you from Jakarta, the traffic jam is not as heavy as Jakarta. Quite pleasant apartment, nice and quite clean. Have 2 swimming pool and 2nd and 3rd floor. You have to bring your card key all the time for access to your room floor. No 2nd card key given. So it is quite inconvinient if you want to get out and other just want to stay at hotel. I buy the room without breakfast, just search for breakfast outside the hotel.
Shopping Tip: the neareast is a Shopping Mall "City Of Tomorrow"(Cito) at Bundaran Waru. Others at the city, you can go to Pasar Atom, Pasar Genteng. All at the city, approx 30 - 40 min drive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3B06