or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
644 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (644)
Sort by:
Akmal D. Business travelers December 26, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best location, best pool, value for money
6.7
Yes, there are two swimming pools in this hotel. One indoor pool and one outdoor pool. I just cant get enough with the indoor pool. Surabaya is very hot and what you wanna do during the day is to take plunge in their nice, quiet blue pool. This hotel is truly value for money.
Akmal D. Business travelers December 21, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best location, best pools, value for money
6
Yes, there are two swimming pools in this hotel. One indoor pool and one outdoor pool. I just cant get enough with the indoor pool. Surabaya is very hot and what you wanna do during the day is to take plunge in their nice, quiet blue pool. This hotel is truly value for money.
Freddie L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 19, 2012
A big room with a great location

Free internet, complete facililties
8.3
This is the great apartment. All facilities come in a package like extra big room, laundry, minimarket on ground floor, foodcourt on 2nd floor. Most of all, with all these facilities, yet this apartment offer you with the very afordable price.
Indriana V. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 11, 2012
good budget hotel

spacey room
5
I just stay over night, as my transit hotel, arrived at midnight, not expected too much, i stayed at superior room, the room is nice, clean but the aircon was not working properly, iti was too hot for me, and the breakfast was terrible, I have to wait nearly one hour only to get a cup tea or coffe and toast.
Travel tip: If you are looking for comfortable, this hotel is not in category
Akmal D. Business travelers December 11, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best location, best pools, value for money
5.7
Yes, there are two swimming pools in this hotel. One indoor pool and one outdoor pool. I just cant get enough with the indoor pool. Surabaya is very hot and what you wanna do during the day is to take plunge in their nice, quiet blue pool. This hotel is truly value for money.
Akmal D. Business travelers December 10, 2012
Lovely hotel

Best location, best pools, value for money
6.3
Yes, there are two swimming pools in this hotel. One indoor pool and one outdoor pool. I just cant get enough with the indoor pool. Surabaya is very hot and what you wanna do during the day is to take plunge in their nice, quiet blue pool. This hotel is truly value for money.
Sumarni N. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2012
Nice Apartment

Clean
8.3
we liked to stay here because everything is complete feels like home.
Ketut B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Big room but in the suburb

Big room, cheap price, friendly staff
6.7
Quick check in, friendly staffs, a lot of cafe and small restaurant around the hotel, traffic Jamz in the day time cos near the university and the road so small.
Shopping Tip: 15 minutes to the big shopping malls, city of tomorrow , royal plaza, giant etc
Nurtjahjo P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2012
hotel budget

room, internet, budget
5.7
Nurtjahjo P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2012
budget hotel

room, rate, internet
6

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C05