or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
703 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (703)
Sort by:
Dyah J. Families with older children Indonesia, February 2, 2013
Spacious room n close to airport

A service apartemen with the good price
6.7
The room is large enough for 3 as I booked a deluxe room, there hv master bedroom with 1 queen bed size n common room with single 1 bed size, a small hall with a flat screen tv, one set dining table n small kitchen are really worth it with the price I paid.
Nik E. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2013
Large room

Comfort room
7.7
I've stayed here with my friends. I arrived there at night about 9.15pm and the food court is already closed. I stayed here just for transit before I go to Mount Bromo. The location is quite far from main road but there's a lot of foods stalls around this Service Apartment. It is also near The Square that got Starbucks there which is you can walk about 10mins from this hotel. The room is very large and complete with many pantry. We like this room. Very comfortable. But the breakfast that they provided are very simple. Just a toast bread and coffee/tea. But you can order the ala-carte. The price is quite cheap and the sandwiches was so nice.
Hotel Feature Tip: Large room, comfortable room.
Arfinda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 25, 2013
Good hotel

near the airport
6.3
This is a serviced apartment, so you won't find 3-star hotel facilities in a big number here. The breakfast was so simple. But the location was near to the airport. It could be considered as transit hotel.
Nelly W. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 18, 2013
Nice place

Big room with reasonable price
8.7
Great place to stay, near from airport, the staffs are very helpfull I will stay at this place again
Sumarni N. Business travelers Indonesia, January 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location and large
5.7
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, January 14, 2013
Nice Serviced Apartment

Near famous University in Surabaya
7
Room was spacious and clean. Near to famous university in Surabaya. Easy to find shops nearby. Easy to find food stall nearby at good price. Gate to Juanda Toll not far from this hotel, and from there we could reach airport just within 10 minutes.
Travel tip: The nearest mall is City of Tomorrow and Royal Plaza.
Fajar M. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2013
Great room

Big room
9
nice hotel with big room, highly recommended for stay
Eun S. Solo travelers South Korea, January 13, 2013
Excellent!!

Excellent apartment.
8.7
It was a fantastic apartment. The design is very good and the people are very kind. However, as it is a new hotel, taxi drivers usually do not know the location.
Yusman S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 13, 2013
Lovely hotel with spacious room and modern design

value for money..Very recommended !!!!!
9.7
This is my third times in Surabaya but my first time staying at this hotel. It really makes my vacation so wonderful with perfect accomodation. Very friendly staff, near to the airport, near to City of Tomorrow shopping mall,near to Bungurasih(Purabaya) bus terminal(to Bromo-Probolinggo).. and takes only 20-30 minutes to Tunjangan/downtown area. The blue bird taxi is always available outside. The room is so spacious,very modern design, with multiple great TV Channel, Fridge, Simple kitchen equipment. Deluxe room consist of one room with queen size bed and one room with single bed. Wifi is working great.Please choose this hotel.Value for your money.
Yusman S. Families with older children Malaysia, January 10, 2013
Very recommended !!!! Please choose this hotel

extra large room, convenience, very frenly and helpful staff
9.7
This is my third times in Surabaya but my first time staying at this hotel. It really makes my vacation so wonderful with perfect accomodation. Very friendly staff, near to the airport, near to City of Tomorrow shopping mall.. and takes only 20-30 minutes to Tunjangan/downtown area. The blue bird taxi is always available outside. The room is so spacious,very modern design, with multiple great TV Channel, Fridge, Simple kitchen equipment. Deluxe room consist of one room with queen size bed and one room with single bed. Wifi is working great.Please choose this hotel.Value for your money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C03