Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
658 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (658)
Sort by:
Ketut B. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2012
Big room but in the suburb

Big room, cheap price, friendly staff
6.7
Quick check in, friendly staffs, a lot of cafe and small restaurant around the hotel, traffic Jamz in the day time cos near the university and the road so small.
Shopping Tip: 15 minutes to the big shopping malls, city of tomorrow , royal plaza, giant etc
Nurtjahjo P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2012
hotel budget

room, internet, budget
5.7
Nurtjahjo P. Business travelers Indonesia, December 8, 2012
budget hotel

room, rate, internet
6
Yuli A. Families with young children Indonesia, December 3, 2012
Good choice for family trip

Spacious apartment unit compele with dining room
6.3
We were travelling with 3 adults and 1 toddler, the apartment unit had 2 bedroom; with main bedroom can accommodate 2 adults and a toddler. The smaller room had single size bed. There’s a couch in the family room that can be use as bed should needed. Overall the place is spacious for family trip. The bathroom quite small with standing shower, but we find it OK. My only complaint with this hotel (apartment) is the breakfast or choice of meal in overall. I reserve the room with breakfast (there's option to reserve room with no breakfast); that cost more. On the first day I just found out that the breakfast is only for 2 people while the room itself intended for 3 adults’ occupant. And the breakfast was a toast with a cup of tea / coffee. That's it. My first breakfast in the hotel was also my last one. We search for other places to take our breakfast on the second and third day. There's limited food stall/restaurant at the apartment building, the management might need to consider this to attract more guests. There's bread store and Starbuck at nearby apartment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Surabaya Heritage Tour from House of Sampoerna
Arthur F. Couples Indonesia, December 2, 2012
Serviced Apartment with huge rooms

huge room, strategic locations near campus
7
the room was huge and easy to get food around hotel since its located near campus...and of course with affordable price
Restaurant Tip: Soto and rawon stall on the alley right to the hotel is very delicious
Arthur F. Couples Indonesia, November 30, 2012
nice apartment :)

big room
7
hotel was nice, 1 deluxe consist of 2 bedrooms with comfort living room and kitchen. it is easy to look for food because it is near campus UK Petra so there are many small restaurants with affordable price
Budiono T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2012
A good budget hotel in a thriving environment

Lots of food stores at the ground floor. Budget hotel with a pool and gym.
7.3
this is a new hotel in the region for the last two year. it is convenient to head off to the airport and the city center from this hotel. the room is pretty clean and tidy. there is a safety lock and a small kitchen in the room. and the lift use electronic card to go to your room. so the hotel is pretty safe and secure. the lifts are just in front of the lobby desk. sometimes the lobby area have some architect students from the nearby campus studying in small groups. there is a star buck at the ground floor to relax and lots of food stores selling all kinds of food.
Niken F. Business travelers Indonesia, November 22, 2012
Great Location

wifi
10
clean hotel, best feature, staff friendly, room comfort suitable for business traveller who stay for 2-3 days, near airport only for 20mins
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi connection was great
Sabariah J. Families with young children Malaysia, November 15, 2012
Value for money

Clean, reasonable price & suitable for a family
7.3
We reached the hotel at mid-night. The check in process is easy & very fast. However, they cannot provide airport transfer after 7 p.m. & there is no bell boy available during mid-night.
Leon V. Couples Netherlands, November 11, 2012
Nice hotel near the airport

Clean and new
8
The hotel room was very large. We enjoyed it a lot. Also the staff took care of us. We asked for a cab for the next morning and it was all organized

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07