My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Exterior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Entrance High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Restaurant
High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Surroundings High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Entrance High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Spa High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
611 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (611)
Sort by:
Passakorn I. Couples Thailand, October 20, 2012
Lovely room and nice view

Nice room
6
The hotel is quite far from the airport, it took around half an hour if there is no traffic jams. The room is nice decorate, huge and have a good view from high rise building. I don't think it is convenience to access the city center
Rommel S. Business travelers Philippines, October 18, 2012
Large Rooms but remote location

The food at cafeteria was clean and good. The room size was big for the price I paid
8
I think this hotel is very good value for money. The room was very comfortable, though the bed sheets were not changed with new ones when I arrived. Overall, I would say, it was ok for short term visit to Surabaya.
Steven S. Couples United States of America, October 18, 2012
great value

cheap! clean and utilitarian.
9
the rooms resemble college dorm rooms i remember. the bathroom smelled, but just shut the door and you're fine in the rest of the place. a tad seedy, but for the price---it's just fine!
Bambang H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 16, 2012
good room

big room
5.7
value hotel and big room, but location is not in town
Sucipto A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2012
Apartment Near University

Value for money and New building
6.3
New building, but not too clean inside. Nearby street around this apartment was very busy because this apartment close to Petra University. Far from city center, but not too far from airport. Recommended for budgeted group traveller or business.
Shopping Tip: Tunjungan Plaza
Budi H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Closed by to the university

Room is standard but comfortable
8
Conviniently located closed to university with comfortable room. Enough space within the room.
Fajar M. Families with older children Indonesia, October 13, 2012
Large Room Hotel

Very large room
8
Nice place to stay with family with big room, but no sofa (too bad) Highly recomended to stay..!!
Iksan B. Families with young children Australia, October 13, 2012
easy transport access from hotel

standby taxi available all the time
8.7
my superior room is bigger than expected , there is a small kitchen area with no microwave /stove provided which is understandable. there is sink and kitchen cabinet with pair of plates, spoon and fork in the drawer . long table provides enough space to work on or put your things. wireless internet available inside the room which is good but i can not log in ,not sure why no login page.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Next to the hotel is Petra Christian University , so very convenient for those who wants to visit the Univ. and quick trip back to airport direct via motorway. Also good for businessman needs to access Rungkutindustrial area. This location is relatively far from city i.e 20-30mins if no traffic jam ,
Sonny A. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2012
Large room far from Center city

large room, good price
6.7
Quiet place, nice to stay, descent place but not many restaurants
Sophie R. Couples Australia, October 9, 2012
huge rooms with lots of windows!

clean bed and bathroom, big tv, excellent wifi
8
nice! we were shocked to see such a big spacious room for the price we paid. good value for money. there was no restaurant, and the eatery stalls weren't great, little selection and most of them closed when we went to eat. the room was very large with a kitchenette and big bed. excellent wifi. the pool looked inviting.
Restaurant Tip: plan to eat out as there is no restaurant in the complex, just a few places in the food court which were pretty basic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel ExteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EntranceHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - RestaurantHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SurroundingsHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - EntranceHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming PoolHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - SpaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Hotel Interior

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C06