or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

High Point Serviced Apartment

Jl Siwalankerto 162-165, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Reception High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Facilities High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Interior High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness Room High Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Rungkut Number of Rooms: 48

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
651 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
6.9
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (651)
Sort by:
Niken F. Business travelers Indonesia, November 9, 2012
great location with great price

great price
9.3
cheap, hommy, great location for bussines travel, near with airport
Hotel Feature Tip: wifi connection was excellent
Ari S. Couples Indonesia, November 7, 2012
good facilities, low price

clean, large rooms, cheap, swimming pool, food court
8
hotel with great facilities but low price, features 2 swimming pools, food courts, spas, domestic delivery services, laundry, spacious parking, taxis, airport transfers (with a fee), near the airport, close to the university, has spacious rooms, rooms with kitchenettes, simple design and very clean .. I love to stay here, perfect for relaxing, feels like its own apartment ..
Eleanor P. Families with young children Philippines, November 5, 2012
Nice apartment, great for family

Near the airport
7.3
We stayed for a night only, there were two separate rooms inside our apartment, a wide dining and living room area. The apartment is very clean and near the airport. We did have problems with all the air conditioning units though. There were three, one for each room and another for the service area. The were not able to cool the rooms, the temp for all areas was warm.
Hotel Feature Tip: Near the Juanda airport
Bram P. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Big & Nice Room at A Very Good Price

The room is big, have a good wifi connection.
5.7
The room is big, have a good wifi connection. The hotel does not have a good cafetaria. Better to buy your own breakfast. Luckily, blue bird taxi is always pooled at the entrance. Bit too far if you want to explore Surabaya's Inner city. Good spot if you have your activity around rungkut or Petra University.
Hotel Feature Tip: Good wifi connection
Donny R. Couples Indonesia, November 4, 2012
Strategic, near famous college

Location, Big Room, Quiet
5.3
Nice, quiet location, close to airport. Lack of Hotel facilities
Ardhy W. Business travelers Indonesia, October 31, 2012
I like the place

The room, the design of the hotel and the friendlyness of the officer
7.3
Osie S. Families with young children Indonesia, October 30, 2012
Good location and quiet environment

homey, felt like we own the place,
5
the ac was not working well, since the master bedrooms' windows next to ac compressor. the floor was very dusty need to be cleaned extra. one of the wall socket is not working properly. i recommend for travelers to choose option with no breakfast, you can get breakfast near by.
Muhamad D. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2012
Lovely hotel

Big room
7.3
I enjoy staying in this hotel, the room is big enough and it is equipped with kitchen set.
Yuni H. Families with older children Indonesia, October 27, 2012
low maintanance hotel

near airport
5.3
Dirty blanket, room, floor, toilet, this building out from expectation as the photos. But the price is ok for this condition. If they can keep the quality, surely more be nice and loveable hotel.
Travel tip: Nothing
Bambang H. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2012
good price

good location
6.7
I stay with my wife and 1 little daughter and 1 baby, welcome bell boy and security, good check in process. comfort room with living room, but no wather cook for my baby, and when take a bath, warm water is not enough for all my family, I got no warm water. When check out, recepsionist staff not friendly and wait to long.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

High Point Serviced Apartment SurabayaHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Guest RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Coffee Shop/CafeHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - ReceptionHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - FacilitiesHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - InteriorHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Fitness RoomHigh Point Serviced Apartment Surabaya - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - High Point Serviced Apartment, Surabaya

AS-AGWEB-3C07